• Replies 103

WA til 11pm so good :cheeky: always knock off after 8pm den most of e motordiam close liao :mad: :angry: now shiok liao la :cheeky:

thx 4 e info :thumb:

yeh 11pm..... but sometime they open till midnight like that cause got many bikes.......:thumb: :thumb:

Do they know how to fix up Daelim Roadwin 125 cc?

I am looking for a bike shop that know how to service this bike nicely..

I am a anti-cka supporter! :angry:

---unauthorised advertising---

Do they know how to fix up Daelim Roadwin 125 cc?

I am looking for a bike shop that know how to service this bike nicely..

I am a anti-cka supporter! :angry:

hi bro u may come down n ask..... thx

ya i did...

price is cheaper than other shop there..

good service also..

thx for the review bro.....:thumb:

do bring your frens along to mods or service bikes ar:thumb: :thumb:

Went there today on my way home, but no such shop #01-387.

Got #01-386 & #01-388, but nothing in between.

Sure the address correct or not?

bro its a car shop..... but they hired half of it for bikes repairs......

how can the the add jump 01-136 den suddenly 01-388.....

u can see theres banner project bikes

hey bro, they sell HARRIS throttle grips? will dropping by to the place soon as it is near to my camp.

bro they dont carry alot of accessories.. try come down and ask if they could order for u.:thumb:

Went there today on my way home, but no such shop #01-387.

Got #01-386 & #01-388, but nothing in between.

Sure the address correct or not?

bro u are wright.... im so sorry about my mistake its yishun industri park A blk 1019 # 01-378.......

thx for telling me:thumb: :thumb:

bro u are wright.... im so sorry about my mistake its yishun industri park A blk 1019 # 01-378.......

thx for telling me:thumb: :thumb:

Kee! Kee! Went there go round and round until both Bosses from #01-386 & #01-388 come out and ask what I want, how can be wrong? :lol:

Anyway thanks for clearing it up, good to know a good motor shop near my house. :)

Kee! Kee! Went there go round and round until both Bosses from #01-386 & #01-388 come out and ask what I want, how can be wrong? :lol:

Anyway thanks for clearing it up, good to know a good motor shop near my house. :)

paiseh ar bro hhehe...:) :)

bring more fren come down servide bikes or mods..... :thumb: :thumb:

they will closed starting from today 07 feb 2008 cause of chinese new year they closed due to the owner of hte shop is chinese..... they will open back on the 11 feb 2008 that was on monday.....:angel: :angel:

any review guys????? any pocket bikers been there??:angel: :angel:

Went there, at 09:50pm on 05/02/2008 to get a signal light cover, saw a pocket bike being serviced. :angel:

Asked if they do mods for phantoms, especially for main stand, one of the guys called Sharm was very polite and helpful, hightlighted the technical difficulties of doing the project, and explained the Pros and Cons of it. :thumb:

After a 15 min discusion, even asked for my number so that he can call me back if he can find a stand that suits my needs. :)

Very customer orientated unlike what most shop owners do, simply just tell me that "Not possible lah, don't waste your time" and then ignore me or "You think so easy mare? Want to weld on just weld on." :angry:

NB, I also know Phantom no mainstand, if want got to customise.

KNN, If pay the shop $10,000 to put a mainstand on a phantom, I see they say possible or not possible...

If everyone think like this, where got people invent aeroplane...

#01-378 Project Bike's Service standard so far so good. :cool:

Went there, at 09:50pm on 05/02/2008 to get a signal light cover, saw a pocket bike being serviced. :angel:

Asked if they do mods for phantoms, especially for main stand, one of the guys called Sharm was very polite and helpful, hightlighted the technical difficulties of doing the project, and explained the Pros and Cons of it. :thumb:

After a 15 min discusion, even asked for my number so that he can call me back if he can find a stand that suits my needs. :)

Very customer orientated unlike what most shop owners do, simply just tell me that "Not possible lah, don't waste your time" and then ignore me or "You think so easy mare? Want to weld on just weld on." :angry:

NB, I also know Phantom no mainstand, if want got to customise.

KNN, If pay the shop $10,000 to put a mainstand on a phantom, I see they say possible or not possible...

If everyone think like this, where got people invent aeroplane...

#01-378 Project Bike's Service standard so far so good. :cool:

thx bro for a very nice long reviews.....

hehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

i love to see n hear ppl satisfy for wat they need.........:angel: :angel: