did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?  

63 members have voted

1. 1. did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?

• i am a guy, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a guy, i will learn, if need to cook after marrage
    • who needs to cook when my mum & wife can cook
    • i am a gal, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a gal, i will learn, if need to cook after marriage
    • don't expect me to cook, aas the maid to do it

Guest ViciousKitty74

Anyone here ever tried steaming a cake?

The chinese traditional steam cake?

• Replies 226

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Apr 6 2006, 12:28 PM

WAHahahahaha~ :lol:

:puke: pui pui pui to the power of infinity~ :puke:

who wan you~ :puke:

:sweat: "RU-HUA" also can pick target one ah? :cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 7 2006, 08:56 AM

:lovestruck: Love thy Chef :lovestruck:

You sure you love me? Someone here might be jealous....

I am off tomorrow, or on Saturday 8th April. If you need someone to bring you there, let me know. 96660634. Open office hour. Dont tell me you want to go at night...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by desmondspencer@Apr 7 2006, 10:05 AM

don't mean to brag but i do a "mean" 5 course dinner...! poultry,vege,soup & finger foods (wink wink) hhahahahahahah

wa "hello kitty" is born in the year of the tiger arh........

MOVE ASIDE...sorry hor this sexy bitach is a DRAGON!!!

Chinese 5 course I dont know.

But western 8 course I know!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 7 2006, 11:48 AM

Anyone here ever tried steaming a cake?

The chinese traditional steam cake?

This one dont ask me hor!!!! I am a Western Chef. Not a chinese Chef...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 8 2006, 07:47 AM

Tana u interested in guys? :cheeky:

Yes!!! I have more guys friends then girls!!! My colleagues also majority guys!!!

But if you are toking about the other meaning then sorry hor...me straight...sorry to disappoint you...

I AM BACK!!!!!

lolz sin you not straight ah? want me to intro? i got a fren's who's also not straight haha... :sweat:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

lol... gals ah... i also no lobang... you know that SBF always go dam one rite? hehe... i tell you, you spy that thread. then can go there see SBF gals. wakakaka... :thumb:

— Thomas Jefferson

DAM go there chi bang meh? so many mozzies there le. Lolxx

Me still getting my bike license le and cant expect me to drive my car there right?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

eh i also drive there one before i got my bike... haha.. only in forest got mozzies. on the stretch of road dun have much one. trust me ^_^ some more yesterday dam crowded lor... haha...

— Thomas Jefferson

"TRYING" to bio... but most gals there are either married? sitting comfortably on another guys' thigh or they are kissing in cars... dun think you'll be able to find any SAA one. unless hehe... "THOSE" in white dress and drift one... wakakaka :faint:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 9 2006, 11:16 PM

"TRYING" to bio... but most gals there are either married? sitting comfortably on another guys' thigh or they are kissing in cars... dun think you'll be able to find any SAA one. unless hehe... "THOSE" in white dress and drift one... wakakaka :faint:

Wah like that beh gam go dam liao le. Me old liao le so must find got age de also ma :cheeky: Xishuo so u go there is see bike talk talk or see char bor kiss or "AHEM" :cheeky:

:offtopic: Next time u indulge in this gd hobby chio me hor if u go see "AHEM" :cheeky:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

lolz... can can... actually you know the path to the inner entry area of the dam where pple go fish? but now sealed up le... that day me and my fren saw a couple... i think gal underage fake fake bring fish rod in... we follow in. then lolz... the guy's hands all over the body...

but buay da han the mosquito i ran away... :wakakakaka

— Thomas Jefferson

Guest ViciousKitty74

For this long weekend.

I've decided to stay home.

So will be making meshed sardines sandwiches, mashed hard boil eggs sandwiches & hopefully lots of ice chinese sugarless tea.

Which means I need to go library to borrow up to 4 books so can just snucked at home and snacked.