who knows how to cook

comics00

did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?  

63 members have voted

1. 1. did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?

• i am a guy, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a guy, i will learn, if need to cook after marrage
    • who needs to cook when my mum & wife can cook
    • i am a gal, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a gal, i will learn, if need to cook after marriage
    • don't expect me to cook, aas the maid to do it

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 17 2006, 07:37 PM

hu clean?

Who else?????

Moi lah!

Xishuo teach and make the bee hoon kueh.

XRsin loan the kitchen

Me wash up lah!

• Replies 226

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 17 2006, 07:43 PM

Who else?????

Moi lah!

Xishuo teach and make the bee hoon kueh.

XRsin loan the kitchen

Me wash up lah!

count me in!! i be the QC officer there .. =X :cheeky:

Guest piggybi
Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 17 2006, 07:05 PM

Which guy don buaya 1. Don tell u don lo... :cheeky:

Anyway Whatever doesnt prick me at all and i cant be bothered anyway :cheeky:

u got wife liao still wanna buaya...cmi la...somemore u wanna buaya my gf like that, buai gam lah...bro...steady lei...be a gentleman lah...see u so decent, don tell mi u're looks are decieving lei...haha...

no la. xrS!n just trying to be frenly la. he adds everyone to msn one. dun misunderstand him la. ^_^

really a funny and nice chap to talk with.

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 17 2006, 10:26 PM

no la. xrS!n just trying to be frenly la. he adds everyone to msn one. dun misunderstand him la. ^_^

really a funny and nice chap to talk with.

ya lor..xishuo oso liddat de..but apply more to gers =X :cheeky:

Sorry lo piggyai. My fault la, maybe trying to be too friendly le. Anyway i also added alot pple from here to my msn also.

I added pple like sianzz, viciouskitty, xishuo they all lo.... Sorry........ Got guys and gals also....

Did i behave anyway ungentlemanly? I asked her msn address and added her dan asked her how 2 put avatar settings and thats all liao lo and i nv talked 2 her liao. :weep:

Sorry

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Guest piggybi

aiya...small matter, but u know ur limits can liao...i'm not on flames...cool...and btw, i'm piggybi, not piggyai...if u wanna apologize must do it in a sincere way mah...nick also spell wrongly...diaox...lol

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by piggyanne@Apr 18 2006, 12:45 AM

STOP IT LAH.

FLAME HERE & THERE.

I V PISSED OFF ALRDY

Flame good mah....

Then can cook and makan mah :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 17 2006, 10:39 PM

I can make LOR DUCK...but a lot of work...:thumb:

Braised Duck?

Hey....not easy to do leh....a lot of folks dont eat duck, say got a 'sao' 'sexy' smell.

So you got tip to remove that smell?

Guest ViciousKitty74

Hmmm...i think i told quite a lot of people.

That I am growing beansprouts at home myself.

Last night, I stir fry some of them.

They taste bitter.

Could it be that I grow them wrongly?

Or that our NewWater Infused Tap Water really shouldnt be used to grow Beansprouts?

actually, i think the newwater are short of natural minerals and hence the difference in standard.

you like kampong one? if got chance i bring you to go my aunties plantation. A REAL PLANTATION in malaysia... not fake fake one. then can eat free durian also. :thumb: :cheer:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 18 2006, 10:31 AM

you like kampong one? if got chance i bring you to go my aunties plantation. A REAL PLANTATION in malaysia... not fake fake one. then can eat free durian also. :thumb: :cheer:

Yeah!!!!

When???

You pillion me???