Which brake hose are you using?  

87 members have voted

1. 1. Which brake hose are you using?

count me in.....

i m keen in it too.... but as for the price study, i think it is abt 200 for the package with 3 hoses, bleeding and racing fluid.

any better deal out there in the market?

Plz advice

There r so many things in life that u r not going to know what is going to come.....

• Replies 371

Originally posted by Scorpione_phantom@Nov 6 2004, 08:31 PM

vector one got offer but no idea how to place order leh. hee. 3 lines for $155 excluding installations.

yah, 155 excluding install, then u add here & there, the price will still be ard 180 or more. somemore have to wait until so dec then get, might as well go MAH or HKL to get it now

Originally posted by devo69@Nov 7 2004, 02:32 PM

Im keen too but.................

If include installation i guess will round up bout $200

Not that cheap after all.

exactly. hee. wonder why they keep claiming it's OFFER SALE whatever thing. when add up still so ex. sounds nicer with 155 but exclude installation. haha..

Good Game No Replay......

Originally posted by redname@Nov 7 2004, 06:10 PM

yah, 155 excluding install, then u add here & there, the price will still be ard 180 or more. somemore have to wait until so dec then get, might as well go MAH or HKL to get it now

Good Game No Replay......

Well, just as well this thread did not escape my attention.

Since you asked for it we WILL install the hoses with Motul RF600 DOT4 Brake fluid.

Step up guys.

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

Tel: 6294-6608

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 12 2004, 11:21 PM

Since you asked for it we WILL install the hoses with Motul RF600 DOT4 Brake fluid.

Step up guys.

Same price ?? If yes I want to order for mine....cuztom length remember ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif

$155 includes installation too...

$110 for front brakes only... info from accessories thread.

quite a good deal rite?

Signature too big, please resize

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-6284_toobig.jpg

1995-1996 Yamaha RD 125

1996-1997 Suzuki GSXR(K) model

1997-1998 Honda Super4 Ver S

1998-1999 Honda Civic 1.5(M) EK

1999-2001 Hyundai H100 2.5(M) Van

2001-2002 Honda Civic SI 1.6(M) EF

2002-2003 Toyota Corona 1.6(M) AT190

2003-2006 Hyundai Accent 1.5(M) LC2

2002-2006 Honda Super4 Spec 2

2006-2006 Suzuki TL1000R

2006-???? Hyundai Sonata 2.0(A) NF

S4Sixty

No problem, you know what to do. Yes same price and the install + brake fluid is FREE.

Vtec 2

It sure is.

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

FYI, the original rubber hoses cost:

Front $100.00

Rear $65.00

No install, no fluid, no banjo bolts, no new copper crush washers & no HEL sticker!

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 16 2004, 02:31 PM

FYI, the original rubber hoses cost:

Front $100.00

Rear $65.00

No install, no fluid, no banjo bolts, no new copper crush washers & no HEL sticker!

Yah lor.

1 sticker already cost $4 !!!

3 lines can get 3 stickers or not ?? :sweat:

you never know... Be careful what you ask for...

Maybe we'll plaster your bike with stickers...

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

so kawaboy what you are saying is that

$155 is now wif installation, bleeding of brakes wif Motul RF600 DOT4 Brake fluid.

if that's true man... i'm going down to get it done....

i mean where can you get hel brake lines at that prices..:cheer:

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-cb400-01-bikepics-249938.jpg

Type G here he comes......

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 16 2004, 06:20 PM

you never know... Be careful what you ask for...

Maybe we'll plaster your bike with stickers...

I wouldn't mind a single bit if i dun have to pay for my lines.....

No commission for adverts hor !

Originally posted by KuKuBird@Nov 17 2004, 02:46 PM

what are the lines u all talking about? :giddy: dont get it le :weep:

telephone lines mass order.

can make free IDD calls, pay only local call chgs.

even 1900 numbers also free....

mai tu liao !

Originally posted by S4Sixty@Nov 17 2004, 05:27 PM

mai tu liao !

r u serious not? dun disturb me le :weep:

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

type G,

Yes that's right. Hurry.

KuKuBird,

Brake lines man. We are talking brake lines.

S4Sixty,

Hmmm, not for the brake lines but I will definitely keep you in mind. It's a great idea.

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

KawBoy

hi hi, what is the price for front and back of Vtec 3?? and include installation??

Another day... another death... another sorrow... Another breath.

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. Today is a gift and thats why we call it the present!!

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 12 2004, 11:21 PM

Step up guys.

Originally posted by S4Sixty@Nov 17 2004, 05:27 PM

mai tu liao !

whahaaaa.. :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 18 2004, 12:52 AM

type G,

Yes, but know that immediate purchase voids our offer.

When last day of order and deposit payment ??

so when can i get it???

cause i'm not a person who like deposit...

i rather pay up front and get the gds.....

so sorry for the trouble

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-cb400-01-bikepics-249938.jpg

Type G here he comes......