Which brake hose are you using?  

87 members have voted

1. 1. Which brake hose are you using?

type G,

Can't have it both ways, either pay for the full price of $220.00 or go along with the promotion.

Sorry.

S4Sixty,

Good question, I want to extend it but then that leads to other problems...

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

Tel: 6294-6608

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

• Replies 371

Originally posted by KawBoy@Nov 18 2004, 10:10 AM

type G,

Can't have it both ways, either pay for the full price of $220.00 or go along with the promotion.

Sorry.

S4Sixty,

Good question, I want to extend it but then that leads to other problems...

What ever u do, dun u ever forget my order of a 3 line carbon fibre set with bright SS nipples and bike full of Hel's stickers !

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif

OK all, the last day for the brake hose offer is this Saturday 4th Dec 2004.

Drop by for your orders if you are keen.

See you.

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

Hi Bros, how much does it cost for Swage brake hose for S4 front and back??? and where to get it??? thank alot.......

Another day... another death... another sorrow... Another breath.

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. Today is a gift and thats why we call it the present!!

for HEL i can get for $160 but Swage is much more better then HEL or goodridge isn't it??

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. Today is a gift and thats why we call it the present!!

Originally posted by biocops@Dec 18 2004, 05:08 AM

for HEL i can get for $160 but Swage is much more better then HEL or goodridge isn't it??

Thats right...

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 18 2004, 11:32 AM

wow i din knoe that swage was beta... :confused:

Everyone has their own preference...

but actually i need to consult u guys whether which one is good cos my spec 3 original brake hose gives me some "tik tik tik" sound liao....... thankss:cheeky:

:sweat: where is the brake hose ah?hose will give out sound 1 meh?tik tik sound?:help:

ya $160 include installation, provide u must know the boss....:smile:

Originally posted by biocops@Dec 19 2004, 10:05 PM

ya $160 include installation, provide u must know the boss....:smile:

Then you say like never say like that... Me me happy only... :sian:

http://www.bikesmart.com.sg/images/HELMOT.gif

Price for Motul RBF600 varies from bike to bike.

1 brakeline kit req = SGD$70

2 brakeline kit req = SGD$150

3 brakeline kit req = SGD$180

Brakeline kit comes in a variety of colors, come choose your fave color now!

Bernard Lee,

Vector One

286 Lavender Street

(beside Ducati Showroom)

vtec 1 nid hw many brakeline? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Let mi get things clear...

So now the promo is Motul RBF600 brake fluid with hel steel hoses for S4 sellin @ 180 :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

VesPaRaDos,

The new one is on.

@h_LoNg,

Yes that's right.

Bernard Lee,

Vector One