YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 13 2006, 08:23 PM

What time you report off, m0nk? We're meeting up tonight at 11pm at GP ESSO. Join us if you can... :smile:

Hope to join u guys soon after the rainy season ...

Cause i very the gu niang also .... rainy season very cold, wear bikini on my bike i will freeze, then my bike caught flu and scold me .... :faint: :faint: :faint:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/album_pic.php?pic_id=7985.jpg

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Well done ProjectD!!!! U managed to find some of the stolen bikes from our local riders which has been smuggled out and bought over by some of them is it?

:sweat: :sweat:

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/album_pic.php?pic_id=8053.jpg

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Jan 13 2006, 08:36 PM

Well done ProjectD!!!! U managed to find some of the stolen bikes from our local riders which has been smuggled out and bought over by some of them is it?

woahh......don't say like tat. Wait later kena shoot.:help:

Originally posted by alj@Jan 13 2006, 09:36 PM

bro..

they are the real hard core rider from malaysia...

mostly from KL.. and they are very good and well manner bikers wor.....

Originally posted by m0nk@Jan 13 2006, 08:41 PM

bro..

Yes i know cause encountered them on my way to genting years back and had a friendly race with them .... They are :thumb:

i bring up these pictures coz i find them interesting.

See wat they can do to their bikes.....:lovestruck:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 13 2006, 08:39 PM

woahh......don't say like tat. Wait later kena shoot.:help:

Ha ha ha bro ... that's tit for tat, an eye for an eye, a hand for a hand, a leg for a leg .... ooops my crabs on the loose again :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by alj@Jan 13 2006, 09:43 PM

Yes i know cause encountered them on my way to genting years back and had a friendly race with them .... They are :thumb:

damn...

i wish i had the chances...

bro..

by looking at their full racing suits and bikes, they re real pro.:thumb:

And so many different types of sportsbikes and newer version so

more.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by m0nk@Jan 13 2006, 08:46 PM

damn...

ya lor, wait til u get ur hands on Rossi bike.:smile:

Originally posted by m0nk@Jan 13 2006, 08:46 PM

damn...

well i can suggest that whenever u are free, u travel up to genting area ....

Some how or rather, chances of encountering them around that area is quite high .... :smile:

bro..

Malaysian's who can own big bikes are generally professionals. Because the price tag for these big bikes are really expensive over there. Even more than over here, I believe. So if they have the money to buy the beauties, they sure have money for the mod's.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@Jan 13 2006, 08:56 PM

Hey, Jonse, are/were you studying in NP?

me schooling in tp

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

the outing is at beloun the screen at almost daily night outing

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

it is today, guys. C u all there.:thumb:

Hi guys, I can only make it after 2pm as in meet up 2pm onwards ....

Those who don't mind meeting me first so that we can go down together please contact me at my hp .... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Jan 14 2006, 12:06 PM

Hi guys, I can only make it after 2pm as in meet up 2pm onwards ....

Those who don't mind meeting me first so that we can go down together please contact me at my hp .... :smile:

woah...u off work so early?Thought u will able be make it ard 4pm plus

plus....:giddy:

Got find the nut?Wan me to come along wif u?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 14 2006, 12:11 PM

woah...u off work so early?Thought u will able be make it ard 4pm plus

plus....:giddy:

Got find the nut?Wan me to come along wif u?

That is esitmated time only lah ... the fair screw i call u later after i call the shop first :smile:

I just went today to the carnival. I'm disappointed. It's kind of small. So don't expect too much. Went there about 10 plus. Let me know what you guy's think.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@Jan 14 2006, 02:09 PM

I just went today to the carnival. I'm disappointed. It's kind of small. So don't expect too much. Went there about 10 plus. Let me know what you guy's think.

any free gifts?