YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 1 2005, 11:42 PM

guys how was the outing?? how many turned up ah?

sorry last min cant make it..

projD u got my msg? the food ? haha...

i very envy u all now lo... one outing finish nxt outing start to organise liao.

go jb pump i also cannot follow.. no bike le..haha

Turnout is never important..!!!!!!

Spirit of alj :- "even if there's only 2, the outing will not be cancelled...!!!!!!!!"

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by ProjectD+Sep 1 2005, 11:36 PM-->
QUOTE (ProjectD @ Sep 1 2005, 11:36 PM)
monk

as for the superstar, who won? :cheers:[/b]

Originally posted by alj@Sep 1 2005, 11:52 PM

Oi! Lawrance (staying at jurong west one) don't act blur hor ....

Come in so many times already don't want to post. Why? Don't want to hurt your delicate fingers is it gu niang o_O

Hello, LAW, u dun look like one, so dun be like one...!!!!! :cheeky:

By the way Raymond ask u to be the next organiser for the next outing ....

oei, i never ARROW hor...!!!!! just VOTED for LAW... :cheer:

Originally posted by ctk333+Sep 2 2005, 12:01 AM-->
QUOTE (ctk333 @ Sep 2 2005, 12:01 AM)
wah..tomorrow meet so late? can meet earlier anot.. cos i'll be at boon lay/jurong area during evening haa..

planning to go pump petrol too...[/b]

then just stay there wait for us to come lah...!!!!

ok, ok, i try to be 1 minute early, just for u...!!!!!!

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 2 2005, 01:45 AM

sh*t Alan, never add my name. now im sad, so fast forget me. all them all never add me. you dont like me right! :mad:

No lah not don't like u but u say that u may or may not join us mah right?

Where got don't like u? u so "beautiful"

Ha ha my girl sees this she going to :gun:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 2 2005, 03:42 AM

where's west coast mac donald? Issit da mac donald near queensway wan ? Like villa type of mac donald..? :cheeky:

Its near the fongsan Nasi Lemak ... Near NUS ... Hope to see u there and u are definitely welcome too ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 2 2005, 09:48 AM

hello, suggestor(me) cannot CUM on organiser(Law) lah...!!!!!!

pai seh loh...!!!!

:shy:

Oh yah iuncle forgot again ....

its LAWRANCE the organiser :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 1 2005, 11:45 PM

4 bikers turn up but its good enough cause the objective is not gathering large crowds but to know one another :thumb:

Its ok ... The time will come when u will join us .....

By the way when u collecting your bike?

Hey Guys, ytd dinner ended late so nv came down :cheeky: Tonight outing then 2nd link pump petrol? Will be coming down but around 10+pm.. no issue right..?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

OUTING...!!!!!!!!!!!

Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be.

Venue :- West Coast Mac Donalds

TIME :- 10PM (Please try to be on time)

Date :- 02/09/05 (Fri)

Riders list

0) LAWRENCE...!!!!! Where are u..????? Dun hide anymore..!!!! we are going down ur area, pls host us..!!!!

1) Raymond *(hello.... since when i say i wanna be organiser again..!!!!!)

2) ProjectD

3) Alj

4) Ray

5) Bluesky (will be late.. around 10+ o_O )

Posting on behalf of our organiser (Lawrence).

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, BMX are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, TCSS, pump petrol, buy cigs and HSH (advise not to clear carbon yet as the 7th lunuar month is not over.)

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 2 2005, 11:21 AM

Hey Guys, ytd dinner ended late so nv came down :cheeky: Tonight outing then 2nd link pump petrol? Will be coming down but around 10+pm.. no issue right..?

oh, welcome..!!!!

it's okie if u're late...

don't mind update the list. thank you.

contact no. too......

see u tonight.... :lovestruck:

Guys, our arrowed organiser says that he won't be coming down tonight cause got something on .... :faint:

That's a fat lot of execuses u have over there lawrance (jurong west) ....

:gun: :gun:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 2 2005, 12:00 PM

oh, welcome..!!!!

it's okie if u're late...

don't mind update the list. thank you.

contact no. too......

see u tonight.... :lovestruck:

i have updated the outing list. :smile:

Eeeee... dont show me the lovey lovey smiley eh... lol

Love to see me for what...? :cheeky: think you should have seen me b4.

LordRay had my contact number

Cya all tonight

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 2 2005, 01:29 PM

i have updated the outing list. :smile:

Eeeee... dont show me the lovey lovey smiley eh... lol

Love to see me for what...? :cheeky: think you should have seen me b4.

LordRay had my contact number

Cya all tonight

eh, harlo..... down chou mei lar...!!!!

who will love to see u...!!!!

more interested in ur 04 then ur face lah...!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 2 2005, 12:56 PM

Guys, our arrowed organiser says that he won't be coming down tonight cause got something on .... :faint:

OMG...

For Lawrence:- wau lau ehh....!!!!! we go west side support u, u dun give face arhhh..... SMLJ... :sleep:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 2 2005, 12:56 PM

perhaps his bike needs more vitamins........:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 2 2005, 01:54 PM

OMG...

For Lawrence:- wau lau ehh....!!!!! we go west side support u, u dun give face arhhh..... SMLJ... :sleep:

Lawrence............................

Wo Men Yong Yuen Zhi Chi Ni.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Compare Yoshi Tri-Oval Japan kit exhaust to Akrapovic Evo II, which is better? Heard tat there is difference in quality and HP gains from the Yoshi US and the Yoshi Japan kit parts which is totally different. Any comments?:smile:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 2 2005, 03:44 PM

Personally i feel that Akra is still better :thumb:

Can provide full address for west coast Mac? Thks.:smile:

OUTING...!!!!!!!!!!!

Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be.

Venue :- West Coast Mac Donalds

TIME :- 10PM (Please try to be on time)

Date :- 02/09/05 (Fri)

Riders list

0) LAWRENCE...!!!!! Where are u..????? Dun hide anymore..!!!! we are going down ur area, pls host us..!!!!

1) Raymond *(hello.... since when i say i wanna be organiser again..!!!!!)

2) ProjectD

3) Alj

4) Ray

5) Bluesky (will be late.. around 10+ )

Posting on behalf of our organiser (Lawrence).

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, BMX are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, TCSS, pump petrol, buy cigs and HSH (advise not to clear carbon yet as the 7th lunuar month is not over.)

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 2 2005, 06:33 PM

Can provide full address for west coast Mac? Thks.:smile:

Sorry i not sure the address only know how to go ... :sorry:

Guys confirm will reach there at about 1030pm cause will knock off at 9+ only. Sorry to keep u guys waiting again.

Or u all want to meet me at the last underpass at AYE? Let me know through sms can?

Cause i logging off now to focus on my work already.

Originally posted by alj@Sep 2 2005, 07:09 PM

Sorry i not sure the address only know how to go ... :sorry:

any location to look out for?isit at a mall?Park?:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 2 2005, 07:22 PM

any location to look out for?isit at a mall?Park?:smile:

erm... you know nus mah? west coast mac is inside west coast park lor. there no mall got park. west coast park. hehh