YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 4 2005, 10:07 PM

where is the rest...

project D and guys.. having secret meeting?

Hi, i'm back......monk.:smile:

PC lately got virus lor, so didn't get to meet u guys on Net.

How's life?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Sep 3 2005, 10:59 AM

The TP WRX is travelling on the 1st lane when i cut in between him and a super 4 at 130km/h :giddy:

I didn't even notics that it was a TP WRX .... :giddy:

Seriously speaking, don't think I have the guts to cut him like that if i saw that it was a TP, be it bike or BM or WRX ... :giddy:

:help: :help:

Oh my Gosh...u re Fast tat nite....even wit pillion some more....Couldn't catch up wif u guys on PIE....even wit my old bike wit Yoshi....Haiz......:faint:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 5 2005, 06:53 PM

Oh my Gosh...u re Fast tat nite....even wit pillion some more....Couldn't catch up wif u guys on PIE....even wit my old bike wit Yoshi....Haiz......:faint:

time to change bike then... lolz...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

SPECIAL OCCASION...My BaBY gER MAN YUE...!!!!!!!!!!!

It's my honour to invite u guys to my baby 1st month......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- BLK 291 TAMPINES ST 22 , #06-428

TIME :- (As you wish as long not after 5pm)

Date :- 10/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).:shades:

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, Trailers, Cement Mixers, Cranes are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, see my baby girl, Eat LOTS OF HONG JI DAN...

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 5 2005, 05:51 PM

all go secret mission oready.....

where are the guys...

i lonely wor.... sob sob

still lonely ah...? :sian: go sleep again loh.. then wont so lonely liao o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

It's my honour to invite u guys to my baby 1st month......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).:shades:

Pending List:

1)Bluesky (Guess U all dont have my number yet, 94240082 :cheeky: )

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

Open to all classes, Trailers, Cement Mixers, Cranes are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, see my baby girl, Eat LOTS OF HONG JI DAN...

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....:cheer:

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).

Pending List:

1)Bluesky (Guess U all dont have my number yet, 94240082 )

2)vidz23 ( can go in the morning?, afternoon my bro enlist)

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....

Riders list

1)m0nk.

Pending List:

life is realli bad and sucky for me man.....

if i got bike.. i sure whack hard on her to release my stress in me...

Riders list

1)m0nk.

2)Ray

Pending List:

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 5 2005, 09:26 PM

life is realli bad and sucky for me man.....

if i got bike.. i sure whack hard on her to release my stress in me...

lend you my bike lor. :cheeky:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 5 2005, 10:31 PM

can lend me?:bounce: :bounce: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 5 2005, 10:53 PM

can lend me?:bounce: :bounce: :cheeky:

beware... wait he bang ur chest

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

:sian: Nooooooooooooooooo!!!! 2nd impact post by fish :lol: :slapforehead:

Riders list

1)m0nk.

2)Ray

Pending List:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 5 2005, 10:31 PM

LordRay

So when u ome down, do i expect an Ang Bao frm u?:lovestruck:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 6 2005, 12:51 AM

eh moron, your cam stuff is here.

btw u nothign to post so here clocking post ar? :gun:

u promise to lend me your bike wor..

hahahahah

when when when

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:11 AM

LordRay

ang bao ar? ok la ok la, since just pay day. whahaha! $2 enough? :cheer:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:11 AM

LordRay

oh btw, tot u say you planning to do this? i was joking only leh!

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 6 2005, 03:25 AM

erm, this sat? let u ride abit around carpark. :sweat:

eeeekk..

dun wan..

anyway project D outing will be the last for me..

after that i dun think i joining any of your guys outing...

so better more ppl go to project D outing k..

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 5 2005, 06:48 PM

Er Ren shi jie......Who know wat u two might hv been doing?:sweat:

So how come tat nite, saw u 2 and Raymond and partner at yishun dam.......?:cheeky:

Don't tell me four of u guys all Shi Ren Shi Jie???:faint:

Oh just happen to be at yishun when Raymond called ....

So i met him at the dam lor ....

Really did not purposely plan to meet him initially ... :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 5 2005, 06:53 PM

Hey .... your R1 is not slow bro :smile: just that u never throttle only ....

cause i was rushing home to get a rest .... very tired already that night ....

What say u :angel: