YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 5 2005, 09:26 PM

life is realli bad and sucky for me man.....

if i got bike.. i sure whack hard on her to release my stress in me...

Hang on man, there will be ups and downs in life ....

For me, i am going through a rough patch also :weep: ......

Got to be strong bro .....

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 6 2005, 09:53 AM

eeeekk..

dun wan..

anyway project D outing will be the last for me..

after that i dun think i joining any of your guys outing...

so better more ppl go to project D outing k..

What happen bro :confused: Hang on tight ....

Need any help PM me and see what i can do to help man .....

SPECIAL OCCASION...My BaBY gER MAN YUE...!!!!!!!!!!!

It's my honour to invite u guys to my baby 1st month......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- BLK 291 TAMPINES ST 22 , #06-428

TIME :- (As you wish as long not after 5pm)

Date :- 10/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).

1)m0nk.

2)Ray

3)alj (but coming after my work about 2pm ... )

Pending List:

1)Bluesky (Guess U all dont have my number yet, 94240082 )

2)vidz23 ( can go in the morning?, afternoon my bro enlist)

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, Trailers, Cement Mixers, Cranes are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, see my baby girl, Eat LOTS OF HONG JI DAN...

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 11:34 AM

Hey .... your R1 is not slow bro :smile: just that u never throttle only ....

cause i was rushing home to get a rest .... very tired already that night ....

Same here, Alj. I was rushing home 2 but to think of it there's another silver03 R1 way behind me liaow, almost forgetting him.:sweat:

But in the end, slowed down and join him back to Tampines. Me don't know him personally but i think he's one of Raymonds' frds.:smile:

May i ask is he one of the forumers here?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 11:33 AM

Oh just happen to be at yishun when Raymond called ....

So i met him at the dam lor ....

Really did not purposely plan to meet him initially ... :sweat:

So concidence...same here. Me and my wifey relaxing then saw u all move past....keke....so loving.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Hao xian mu lor....:lovestruck:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:43 PM

So concidence...same here. Me and my wifey relaxing then saw u all move past....keke....so loving.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Hao xian mu lor....:lovestruck:

U then people envy ....

Got house, bike, wife, baby, money ...... oops ....

Originally posted by ArWeN@Sep 5 2005, 06:57 PM

time to change bike then... lolz...

ArWeN

Hopefully so ....if i have the go ahead chop from the authorities.:cheeky:

Preferably the bike in my signature.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 12:45 PM

U then people envy ....

Got house, bike, wife, baby, money ...... oops ....

Oh.....things keep on coming in....Me stress liaow juz like Monk.:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

How's Monk by the way? Seen his posting not so good. Wat had happened?:confused:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 6 2005, 02:25 AM

ang bao ar? ok la ok la, since just pay day. whahaha! $2 enough? :cheer:

Yi shi yi shi lor....Juz kidding.:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:47 PM

How's Monk by the way? Seen his posting not so good. Wat had happened?:confused:

Ya lor don't know what happen to monk also .... Will call him tonight ...

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 6 2005, 09:53 AM

eeeekk..

dun wan..

anyway project D outing will be the last for me..

after that i dun think i joining any of your guys outing...

so better more ppl go to project D outing k..

Monk

Don't say like this ....like world is going to end soon.

I don't expect a Very Big Crowd...maybe small will be fine. U know as the organizer will always expect 2 to 3 ppl to turn up. It's realli ok for me.:smile:

Life maybe hard but come to think of the past and present good times we share....it's worth it, Monk. Tah......:thirsty:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 12:55 PM

Ya lor don't know what happen to monk also .... Will call him tonight ...

alj

u so good,man...Got to see u here even though it's working day....

So Envy...........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:56 PM

Monk

Don't say like this ....like world is going to end soon.

I don't expect a Very Big Crowd...maybe small will be fine. U know as the organizer will always expect 2 to 3 ppl to turn up. It's realli ok for me.:smile:

Life maybe hard but come to think of the past and present good times we share....it's worth it, Monk. Tah......:thirsty:

Well said ProjectD .....

Hey monk .... if u are fine, share with us your problems .... through PM or maybe call us or those u are confident in to share ok :thumb:

Don't keep everything to yourself ....

If possible i try ask lawrance to come down and cheer u up too ....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 12:58 PM

alj

u so good,man...Got to see u here even though it's working day....

So Envy...........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Er i now using the office internet to come online .... cause now the cat is away that's why the mouse come out .... :ha:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 12:59 PM

Well said ProjectD .....

Hey monk .... if u are fine, share with us your problems .... through PM or maybe call us or those u are confident in to share ok :thumb:

Don't keep everything to yourself ....

If possible i try ask lawrance to come down and cheer u up too ....

Monk

if possible i bring my baby out and let her tickle u lor.....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 01:00 PM

Er i now using the office internet to come online .... cause now the cat is away that's why the mouse come out .... :ha:

i think u must be Jerry( mouse ) then...small one but tall......the Tom ( Cat ) went out....:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 01:11 PM

i think u must be Jerry( mouse ) then...small one but tall......the Tom ( Cat ) went out....:smile:

Ya ... :cheeky:

But that tom is taller than me u know ...

about 1.8m for his height ... :giddy: a singaporean

:help: :help:

Originally posted by alj+Sep 6 2005, 01:03 PM-->
QUOTE (alj @ Sep 6 2005, 01:03 PM)
Friends alot,

but brothers a few,

would be enough,

for me to get through ....

:thumb: [/b]

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 01:03 PM

Friends alot,

but brothers a few,

would be enough,

for me to get through ....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 01:15 PM

BRAVOooooo......................................................Well done alj. :clap: :clap: :clapping: :clapping:

Cause i have been through and am still going through patches ....

That's why i can understand ....

Though we may not be going through the same monk cause of our generation gap difference .... ha ha ha .....

But with brothers ( lawrance esp) around ..... it really makes a difference ....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 01:19 PM

Cause i have been through and am still going through patches ....

That's why i can understand ....

Though we may not be going through the same monk cause of our generation gap difference .... ha ha ha .....

But with brothers ( lawrance esp) around ..... it really makes a difference ....

But lawrance always so secretive.....:sweat:

He's the person who doesn't like to talk much in here....but when in the outing, he's the Animal.....Roar..... :sleepy:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 6 2005, 01:43 PM

But lawrance always so secretive.....:sweat:

He's the person who doesn't like to talk much in here....but when in the outing, he's the Animal.....Roar..... :sleepy:

:giddy: He ... Lawrance .... don't scold .... not i ...... innocent party here ......

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 6 2005, 02:18 PM

:giddy: He ... Lawrance .... don't scold .... not i ...... innocent party here ......

:help: :help: :help:

LordRay say so.... :D :D :D