YZF-R1ders Gathering

enuff of craps liao..!!!!

mi going to bunk koonz liao....

will be back in the forum later in the afternoon...!!!! :sleep:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 9 2005, 12:45 PM

tat i can't help u....

Ask ur GF help u relief stress lah...!!!! :cheeky:

She worst than me .... average 11+ :faint:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 9 2005, 12:23 PM

Company cutting down manpower hours.....got pay cut by two days every week for this month.:cry:

cutting down of working hours by 2 days!? isnt it a bit too much. :gun:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 12:47 PM

She worst than me .... average 11+ :faint:

fwah uncle..! always work till so late ah? want to get employee of the year is it? :confused:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 9 2005, 12:46 PM

enuff of craps liao..!!!!

mi going to bunk koonz liao....

will be back in the forum later in the afternoon...!!!! :sleep:

dont go koon leh, come my camp walk walk la.. we la kopi till 5pm. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 12:59 PM

fwah uncle..! always work till so late ah? want to get employee of the year is it? :confused:

There are people who works later than her :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

what line are both of u in? sales?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 01:00 PM

dont go koon leh, come my camp walk walk la.. we la kopi till 5pm. :cheer: :cheer:

siao boh... why not u come to mine..!!!!

dont wan! got phobia of your camp... Eeeeeee! come my camp better, chalet style... haha

Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 01:11 PM

I am in drafting, she is in advertising :smile:

pardon me.. but what's drafting ? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 12:57 PM

cutting down of working hours by 2 days!? isnt it a bit too much. :gun:

Wat to do...Company under darkest hours....not much customer deals.:weep:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 12:29 PM

:faint: oh no nightmares again .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

But i still prefer Freddy nightmares.....:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 9 2005, 01:18 PM

Wat to do...Company under darkest hours....not much customer deals.:weep:

nvm ah.. take it as u got more time to accompany your baby ger. :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 12:30 PM

But rider ooolllllldddddd already ..... :sian: :sian:

almost everybody calls me uncle now :cry:

If like tat, who am I?:bouncefire:

I ( being a Dad ) more higher ranking than u..... :puke:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 12:39 PM

tried it just now ... but how come the sever keeps on saying

"Due to high traffic in farting around, we apologise that the website is down at the moment cause our administrator is currently in ICU due to too much intake of toxic .... "

:confused: :confused:

Tat's a good one.:thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 01:16 PM

pardon me.. but what's drafting ? :confused:

Is a form of either electrical or mechanical drawings used by Autocad program.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 01:14 PM

dont wan! got phobia of your camp... Eeeeeee! come my camp better, chalet style... haha

my camp good leh, retro loh...!!!!

go zouk on retro night still have to pay entrance...

my camp 24/7 retro, somemore no need cover charge...!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 9 2005, 01:20 PM

nvm ah.. take it as u got more time to accompany your baby ger. :smile:

Being the sole breadwinner, need to work extra to feed my small family lor.:cry:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 9 2005, 01:44 PM

Is a form of either electrical or mechanical drawings used by Autocad program.

Yup Thanks ProjectD

Cause now the cat is around so cannot use too much " in-ter-neh" lah ....

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 9 2005, 01:45 PM

my camp good leh, retro loh...!!!!

go zouk on retro night still have to pay entrance...

my camp 24/7 retro, somemore no need cover charge...!!! :cheeky:

thats not retro... thats call lok..! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Goes there always remind me of the medical centre...:sian:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 9 2005, 04:21 PM

before going to 2nd link, might be going to selegie beancurd with babyblue. anyone interested?

who the hell is babyblue? new chick?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: YUMMY!