YZF-R1ders Gathering

SPECIAL OCCASION...My BaBY gER MAN YUE...!!!!!!!!!!!

It's my honour to invite u guys to my baby 1st month......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- BLK 291 TAMPINES ST 22 , #06-428

TIME :- (As you wish as long not after 5pm)

Date :- 10/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).

1)Ray

2)alj (but coming after my work about 2pm ... )

3)Raymond

4)juliet.

Pending List:

1)Bluesky (Guess U all dont have my number yet, 94240082 )

2)vidz23 ( can go in the morning?, afternoon my bro enlist)

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, Trailers, Cement Mixers, Cranes are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, see my baby girl, Sorry abt tat.Eat cakes only coz HONG JI DAN all destroyed by my wife's mother...

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....Since if u guys wanna to meet up, it's better if u all can arrive after 3pm......

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Sep 9 2005, 11:44 PM

Hey bro its really ok :smile:

Do u really think that the reason for us turning up is cause of the red eggs?

Its more of the gathering of friends who has a common interest about biking right :smile:

Haiz, can't reali blame her totally. It's partly my fault not seeing the whole situation and in the very end, everything not going my way.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by lawr3nc3@Sep 10 2005, 12:11 AM

Hi all tml who going to perling for makan?

alan what time will it be?

Lawrance, u finally spoke. :bow: :bow: :bow:

Are u joining in the fun for today?

Originally posted by lawr3nc3@Sep 10 2005, 12:11 AM

Hi all tml who going to perling for makan?

alan what time will it be?

Don't know who going in tonight but did inform them 9pm sharp.

Will check with them again later at ProjectD's place.

By the way u going :confused:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 10 2005, 12:32 PM

wake up liao! :cheer: lets flood bluesky! he dont want to wake up! 94240082

Wah so good .... wish i had that kind of life can sleep till so late .... :sian:

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 10 2005, 01:25 AM

sometime there is a lot of unseen problem working with family members...

so looking for a change of job..

u got any at your place??? pls do keep me inform okie...thanks david.

Hahaha..tell me any place forever no problem, I'll like to join too! Hee~~~ guess nothing is perfect as usual.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 10 2005, 10:36 AM

SPECIAL OCCASION...My BaBY gER MAN YUE...!!!!!!!!!!!

It's my honour to invite u guys to my baby 1st month......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- BLK 291 TAMPINES ST 22 , #06-428

TIME :- (As you wish as long not after 5pm)

Date :- 10/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: The Father himself (ProjectD).

1)Ray

2)alj (but coming after my work about 2pm ... )

3)Raymond

4)juliet.

Pending List:

1)Bluesky (Guess U all dont have my number yet, 94240082 )

2)vidz23 ( can go in the morning?, afternoon my bro enlist)

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Open to all classes, Trailers, Cement Mixers, Cranes are oso welcome. The primary objective is to meet up, see my baby girl, Sorry abt tat.Eat cakes only coz HONG JI DAN all destroyed by my wife's mother...

P.S: if cannot make it, it's ok for me,u guys.....Since if u guys wanna to meet up, it's better if u all can arrive after 3pm......

Congratulation to you and your wife on new born baby, wish to join but need to baby sit at home today. :cheer: :smile:

Originally posted by pasirris@Sep 10 2005, 01:51 PM

Hahaha..tell me any place forever no problem, I'll like to join too! Hee~~~ guess nothing is perfect as usual.... :cheeky:

any working places has got problem. this i totally agree with it.

but workin in a family business has more problem than working outside with people.

i rather face problem outside working than facing family problem.

thats the different...

hai...

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 10 2005, 01:51 PM

any working places has got problem. this i totally agree with it.

but workin in a family business has more problem than working outside with people.

i rather face problem outside working than facing family problem.

thats the different...

hai...

Hehehe.. than after getting problem outside wil rather have problem with family business..... kakaka... grass is always seems to looks greener the other side~~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by pasirris@Sep 10 2005, 03:00 PM

Hehehe.. than after getting problem outside wil rather have problem with family business..... kakaka... grass is always seems to looks greener the other side~~~ :cheeky:

but at least i know my family relationship wun get affected..

tell u later when i meet up with u lord.

i take my leave to the toilet and then to........

call u before i head down to your castle..

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 10 2005, 02:06 PM

but at least i know my family relationship wun get affected..

tell u later when i meet up with u lord.

i take my leave to the toilet and then to........

call u before i head down to your castle..

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 10 2005, 12:32 PM

wake up liao! :cheer: lets flood bluesky! he dont want to wake up! 94240082

*yawnz* Good morning ladies and Gentlemen! :cheeky: No wonder cant slp peacefully, seem like a lot of fone so.. so its your doing huh? Haha :cheeky:

Sorry ProjectD man for.. nv able to make it.. :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Hachi and frd, LordRay, Dlm , Alj, 'R1'aymond'01' and others who come to my House.

A very THANK YOU to u all... :bow:

Me, my wife and Baby girl must thank for all ur support and the big present.

Rem the voucher vaild til 30 Sept 05........:smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 10 2005, 06:16 PM

*yawnz* Good morning ladies and Gentlemen! :cheeky: No wonder cant slp peacefully, seem like a lot of fone so.. so its your doing huh? Haha :cheeky:

Sorry ProjectD man for.. nv able to make it.. :cheeky:

Bluesky

it's ok, i understand. Anyway, there's lots of food left over.:smile:

sorry projD, had to fetch my mum and bro to the Saf ferry terminal for his enlistment.. could not make it...

hope the gathering was fun, and wish ur baby ger grow up healthy and fast..

anyway i haven got my bike yet... the fairing still not ready..

mending a head cowl and respraying a left mid fairing needs 2 weeks?

haiz... dunno man.. anyway ah chong said it should be done by tues... hope so..

join u all when i get it...

anyway sorry again projD for missing ya ger's 1st month..

Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Sep 11 2005, 03:22 AM

haiz mi very sad :cry:

raymond go play majong aft leave ur hm haiz . until now he haven come back . ###### du lan him le. u all enjoy outside . mi le . haiz :mad: :weep:

dun be sad, dun be sad

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 11 2005, 04:29 AM

dun be sad, dun be sad

ya.. dont be sad.. Mr monk will entertain you till raymond's back :lol: :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Sep 11 2005, 02:22 AM

haiz mi very sad :cry:

raymond go play majong aft leave ur hm haiz . until now he haven come back . ###### du lan him le. u all enjoy outside . mi le . haiz :mad: :weep:

Er cheer up lah .....

At least u got some free time or space to do your own things right :sweat: