YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2005, 09:11 PM

So everything runs ok for u. So good to hear tat. Welcome back to the Old Birdes. :D

its good to be back...

but i long time nv ride le.. rusty la haha..

u all wait for me nxt time got outing k haha..

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2005, 10:43 PM

Seems that only two birdies turn up for this sat trip.:weep:

It seems tat the other group are goin to Kulai ard 10pm. May i ask it's there any thing to markan after 11pm?:confused:

yes there still is .... there was once i went there to meet my friend and i reached there about 12+ and they are still open ....

But is just that the choice is lesser cause some of the dishes already sold out :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 14 2005, 10:45 PM

yes there still is .... there was once i went there to meet my friend and i reached there about 12+ and they are still open ....

But is just that the choice is lesser cause some of the dishes already sold out :smile:

Me thinking of eating the famous red pork ribs and big glass of fruit juice.:hungry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 14 2005, 10:44 PM

its good to be back...

but i long time nv ride le.. rusty la haha..

u all wait for me nxt time got outing k haha..

aiya we go out together won't any how open throttle one lah .....

cause singapore too dangerous liao :smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2005, 10:49 PM

Me thinking of eating the famous red pork ribs and big glass of fruit juice.:hungry:

yah really hungry ....

Just reach home not long ago .... havent had my dinner yet .... :giddy:

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 14 2005, 07:28 PM

i ride your bike hur..

then long bang u lor..

wan

Duhz..! I want to sit ur car!!! I DONT CARE DONT CARE!!!!!! :cry: :cry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Sep 14 2005, 07:40 PM

up to all the kors kors and uncles loh.. they all korkor n uncle

then u le bluesky ah gong ..................................:cheeky:

me not ah gong.. i'm xiao di di! ppl always call me ah boy! :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 14 2005, 07:52 PM

:gun: :gun:

Don't try to fool me even though we have a generation gap .... o_O

Serious..! No kidding with U :smile:

U also reach climate ah? :lol:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2005, 10:49 PM

yeah yeah! Pork rib!!! :hungry: :hungry: My fav too!

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 12 2005, 02:18 PM

indeed its a 2 cents worth..

S M L J...!!!!! :mad:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 15 2005, 12:50 AM

Serious..! No kidding with U :smile:

U also reach climate ah? :lol:

ya going to soon :lol: :lol: :lol: ....

when i see u :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 12 2005, 08:28 PM

I'm touched by ur words if i'm ........:faint:

too bad, be borned a girl ur next life...!!!!

a pretty one...!!!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 12 2005, 09:05 PM

Wah Raymond kenna :gun: by monk ah ....

Think he "dead" already .... :giddy:

u just can't wait to see mi "dead" izzit, so u can 'du ba wu lin' rite....!!!!!

i won't let u be carried away by ur evil tots...!!!!! :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:34 AM

Er .... cool it bro ....

He just joking only lah ....

Peace peace :smile:

aiya, mi joking too lah..!!! :peace:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:38 AM

u just can't wait to see mi "dead" izzit, so u can 'du ba wu lin' rite....!!!!!

i won't let u be carried away by ur evil tots...!!!!! :angel:

So that i can take over all your accessories MMUUHHAAAAAAAA .......

Originally posted by alj@Sep 12 2005, 09:09 PM

Er .... Actually Raymond was the organiser mah ....

He said that not going in last week cause this week going there. So i just jio him to see if he wants to go kulai lor ....

But now he already :weep: :weep:

Monk is the killer .....

" Chu jia ren bu ke sha sheng "

:nono: :nono:

:spam: :spam: :spam:

i when say i wanna be organiser...!!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:39 AM

aiya, mi joking too lah..!!! :peace:

That's good :cheer: :cheer:

For a second, i thought u are really :angry:

and ready to :gun: :gun: him

Phew ..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:41 AM

:spam: :spam: :spam:

i when say i wanna be organiser...!!!! :sweat:

In our hearts u will always be the cute, chubby organiser :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 12 2005, 09:12 PM

Don't tell me another biker lost ....

indeed

Originally posted by alj@Sep 13 2005, 12:17 PM

Er Raymond, so how? going in to kulai this saturday? what time u all meeting ah?

Why not u be the organiser better right :thumb:

definately :nono: :nono: :nono:

i dun take such small arrows..!!!!

u will be more then enuff to fetch it...!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:48 AM

definately :nono: :nono: :nono:

i dun take such small arrows..!!!!

u will be more then enuff to fetch it...!!!! :cheeky:

but u are definitely a bigger and better target for people to aim right :p :P :p