YZF-R1ders Gathering

• Replies 3.3k

Hey Raymond, if u got an extra single seater just keep it first. I think alot of R1 riders are looking for it .... if i not wrong vidz23 may want it ....

Can try asking around on our next outing?

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:57 AM

sorry hor alj, busy replying to older post,

will come back to u in a short while..!!! :smile:

ha ha ha ...... its ok ...

This is what happens when u too long never log on .....

Too many post to reply and too many things to read .... :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:33 AM

ya going to soon :lol: :lol: :lol: ....

when i see u :giddy: :giddy:

really meh..? I got such attraction as to make u climate ah? :lol:

Its ur thing... I cant stop u right...? as long as u dont cum on me will do! :lol: :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:59 AM

Hey Raymond, if u got an extra single seater just keep it first. I think alot of R1 riders are looking for it .... if i not wrong vidz23 may want it ....

yeah yeah... i also wan...

but i very very broke now le..

can hire purchase... 0% interest? haha...

Originally posted by alj@Sep 14 2005, 12:10 PM

Sometimes we guys should let them girls know that we are in control :lol: :lol: :lol:

:help: :help:

look, who's talking...!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 15 2005, 10:06 AM

really meh..? I got such attraction as to make u climate ah? :lol:

Its ur thing... I cant stop u right...? as long as u dont cum on me will do! :lol: :lol:

I never lie ....

Cause its against my religion to lie .....

*No offence to people* :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 15 2005, 10:06 AM

yeah yeah... i also wan...

but i very very broke now le..

can hire purchase... 0% interest? haha...

I think maybe he wouldn't even mind giving to u free of charge since he won a few thousand on mahjong ... hee hee hee

Ooops i am going to do it again ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 10:19 AM

I think maybe he wouldn't even mind giving to u free of charge since he won a few thousand on mahjong ... hee hee hee

haha... hmm, yah lo.. since raymond so rich now, donate 1 single sitter to me la..

rich must help the poor and needy wor haha...

sure bo, i want the blue single seater for free raymond!

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:40 AM

So that i can take over all your accessories MMUUHHAAAAAAAA .......

u wait long long..!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:46 AM

huh? serious ah? how young is the rider? what happen? :nono: :nono:

not realli sure abt tat, it's juliet's friend...

i suppose, yet to reach 30s..... :weep:

hey guys cannot all go after him together ...

wait he take the opportunity to make the kill since

Supply low, Demand high ....

unless we hire some to kidnap him and threaten him to give both of his single seaters to u all free .....

How? :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 09:59 AM

i dun have an extra single seater...

i only have got lobang for another piece...!!!!!

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 10:25 AM

u wait long long..!!! :cheeky:

Monk where are u? Quick lets find a cheap cheap assasinator to do him in how ..... :giddy: :giddy:

Then his accessiroes we take half half lah ....

Good suggestion right?

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 10:28 AM

i dun have an extra single seater...

i only have got lobang for another piece...!!!!!

Quick intro your lobang to them before they find your lobang first .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 10:17 AM

well we should know how to tame our girls right o_O o_O

well well..! or is it the other way round for u? :lol:

thousands...????

yar, as if...!!!!

actually, millions....!!!

u wan some...????

i'll burn them to u tonight...!!!!!

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 10:46 AM

thousands...????

yar, as if...!!!!

actually, millions....!!!

u wan some...????

i'll burn them to u tonight...!!!!!

No lah .... i had burn alot also last month .... U keep it till next year then burn lor .... :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 10:44 AM

Er ... u ... :giddy: .... :help: .... no lah ...

opps.. kenna expose is it? :D

Should i print this out and bring it to the next outing? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 15 2005, 10:51 AM

opps.. kenna expose is it? :D

Should i print this out and bring it to the next outing? :lol:

Well if u insist .... then there's nothing i can do right :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by vidz23+Sep 15 2005, 10:22 AM-->
QUOTE (vidz23 @ Sep 15 2005, 10:22 AM)
haha... hmm, yah lo.. since raymond so rich now, donate 1 single sitter to me la..

rich must help the poor and needy wor haha...[/b]

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 10:27 AM

hey guys cannot all go after him together ...

wait he take the opportunity to make the kill since

Supply low, Demand high ....

unless we hire some to kidnap him and threaten him to give both of his single seaters to u all free .....

How? :sweat: :sweat:

:sleep: "WAKE UP...!!!!" :sleepy: "Go WASH UP" :sweat: "Still SLEEPY" :dozed: "HOPELESS"