YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 10:30 AM

Quick intro your lobang to them before they find your lobang first .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

94518101...!!!!! Dunno the name... say i intro, then can have this price...!!! :smile:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 10:30 AM

S M L J...!!!!! :mad:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 11:15 AM

94518101...!!!!! Dunno the name... say i intro, then can have this price...!!! :smile:

wah the poor guy will be too busy to entertain u all liao :lol:

What say u :angel:

gtg.... attending an exhibition by SAF....

will be back in forum tmr morning....

got any outing tonight inform me thru my hp.

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 12:15 PM

gtg.... attending an exhibition by SAF....

will be back in forum tmr morning....

got any outing tonight inform me thru my hp.

Outing to :dozed: :dozed:

anybody want?

Timing will be at about 12am midnight ....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 15 2005, 11:07 AM

Well if u insist .... then there's nothing i can do right :weep: :weep:

Oki la .. guai... dun :weep: liao.. I DO accept bribe u know..? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 10:46 AM

thousands...????

yar, as if...!!!!

actually, millions....!!!

u wan some...????

i'll burn them to u tonight...!!!!!

Choy,touchwood.:giddy:

No good to say such thing since 7th month juz ended.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 15 2005, 09:34 AM

too bad, be borned a girl ur next life...!!!!

a pretty one...!!!!! :lovestruck:

How abt Mo Siao Ling? Pretty or not?:giddy:

Don't let her know abt it.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 15 2005, 08:33 AM

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

oh Lord, u finally show up....:sweat:

How's life,frd?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 15 2005, 12:54 AM

yeah yeah! Pork rib!!! :hungry: :hungry: My fav too!

alj

Me and Bluesky wan to markan red ribs,so how?:hungry:

OUTING....

Markan Session...!!!!!!!!!!

......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- Kulai

TIME :- To be confirmed

Date :- 17/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: Lawrance ( Sorry,alj arrow u leh.).

1)alj

2)ProjectD

Pending List:

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 15 2005, 06:42 PM

oh Lord, u finally show up....:sweat:

How's life,frd?

Not bad. sorry to took so long to take the pictures dude. Picture all at gf side, she couldnt be bothered to extract them. paiseh. will send you guys once its ready. Life sux. study 4 days a week, only tuesday free. no time for anything. Yawns. Hopefully i'll be able to make it on sat kulai.

btw, this sat alot alot of ppl going to kulai. dont think will join them. Around 40+ bikes without us leh. siao bo.

Quite sian when i know the number,

OUTING....

Markan Session...!!!!!!!!!!

......Those who wish to join us ,also can come....

The Bigger the group, the merrier it will be. Even it's only two who come, the fun still onz....

Venue :- Kulai

TIME :- To be confirmed

Date :- 17/09/05 (SAT)

Riders list

Organiser: Lawrance ( Sorry,alj arrow u leh.).

1)alj

2)ProjectD

Pending List:

1)Ray

Those who want to join please edit your name if possible so that we can know who to look out for.

New comers, pls put down ur contact no. as for reference..!!!!!

--------------------

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 15 2005, 06:44 PM

alj

Me and Bluesky wan to markan red ribs,so how?:hungry:

Guys how about joining Raymond and his team to Perlin? Cause my friends don't really want to go Kulai this weekend ....

Sorry to disappoint both of u ProjectD and BlueSky :D

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 16 2005, 12:11 AM

can don't act cute? :puke:

This not act cute ....

Its call joking .....

:sorry: forgot that certain species don't really joke :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 12:14 AM

This not act cute ....