YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 16 2005, 12:15 PM

or how about going to PG for cheese crab?

PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG PG

can we leave PG till next week....!!!!

cos i actually planned to go Perlin with a group of friends liao.....

just hoping for u guys to join me too....!!!!!!! :smile:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 12:15 PM

oh not so easy ....

got to try harder ... :smile:

wah lau, go leh go leh...!!!!!

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 16 2005, 01:24 PM

wah lau, go leh go leh...!!!!!

I anything .... See what ProjectD, Bluesky and LordRay say lor :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 01:28 PM

I anything .... See what ProjectD, Bluesky and LordRay say lor :smile:

then, i put ur name in the list first okie...!!!!

arh bo, no names, not tempting for the rest...!!!!! :cheer:

Outing!!!to Perlin~yummie yummie

Place to meet:GP Esso

Time:8.30pm (plz dun be late this time)

Date:17th sept (sat)

Organiser: Icez (from GSXR400 Thread)

Co-Organiser: Raymond @ 97923922

There's already a head count of 18 Bikers on the other list from GSXR400 Thread.

Guys, this list is for this thread...!!!!!

1) Juliet

2) alj

Birds are waiting to soar their wings on 2nd-link...!!!! hope u'll be with us..!!!!!

Friendly guys from the other thread have open up both arms wide, waiting to welcome us join them for the abovementioned outing....!!!!!! etc, Shawn--.

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 16 2005, 01:36 PM

then, i put ur name in the list first okie...!!!!

arh bo, no names, not tempting for the rest...!!!!! :cheer:

Like that i gonna be :gun: :gun: by the rest again ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 01:42 PM

Like that i gonna be :gun: :gun: by the rest again ....

it has already been a custom...!!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 15 2005, 08:22 PM

Not bad. sorry to took so long to take the pictures dude. Picture all at gf side, she couldnt be bothered to extract them. paiseh. will send you guys once its ready. Life sux. study 4 days a week, only tuesday free. no time for anything. Yawns. Hopefully i'll be able to make it on sat kulai.

btw, this sat alot alot of ppl going to kulai. dont think will join them. Around 40+ bikes without us leh. siao bo.

Quite sian when i know the number,

Me think not clashing their time 10pm by then where got thing to markan?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 11:27 AM

So how is it ProjectD, fish' and LordRay :confused:

Shall we proceed to Perlin cause the group to Kulai is too big ...

Might not have a seat if they are there before us ....

Wait for the replies from u guys .... :smile:

Prefer red pork ribs and big fruit juice unless Perlin has it all.....:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

fish`, LordRay, Bluesky

So are we continue for tomolo Kulai trip earlier with/ or without alj?:confused:

I thinking of going there with lesser groups, juz enuff ppl to sit and chit chat.

How do u all think,guys?:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 16 2005, 06:57 PM

fish`, LordRay, Bluesky

So are we continue for tomolo Kulai trip earlier with/ or without alj?:confused:

I thinking of going there with lesser groups, juz enuff ppl to sit and chit chat.

if want then must go in early liao lor. around 7 - 8. cos they meeting 8.30 - 9 i think

guys, beware to the high speed corner....

its rather risky if the wind is strong dude.....

fish`, LordRay, Bluesky

we till be going to kulai tomoro.. meet about 8pm at GP esso. we here got 8 bikes.. small group. for actual timing can call ray or bluesky.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

fish`, LordRay, Bluesky

Project D, we will be going to kulai for dinner. Going in early as not to clash to the other bigger grps. Will be meeting 8pm at GP Esso. As what fish mentions, we have only less than 10 bikes going. Come join us too..

PORK RIBS...! GIANT FRUIT JUICE...! :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

alj. going too? or u joining ur 280 kakis?

Raymond, actually hor... PG i also dunno how to go.. :cheeky: we put it to another time loh.. then u lead the way :D

Monk... drive in with us leh! :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 01:55 AM

Project D, we will be going to kulai for dinner. Going in early as not to clash to the other bigger grps. Will be meeting 8pm at GP Esso. As what fish mentions, we have only less than 10 bikes going. Come join us too..

Raymond, actually hor... PG i also dunno how to go.. :cheeky: we put it to another time loh.. then u lead the way :D

wahh...seems like sat nite gt many ppl going via 2nd link..

ya loh.. dunno why out of sudden this sat seem like good date to go in.. everyone going in.. :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

all go 2nd link play lantern

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 01:55 AM

Sure no prb.:thumb:

At 8pm,all settle then.

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 16 2005, 08:59 AM

yeah, join mi lah..... Perlin

since ur kulai trip not very good response...!!!!!

my side here, got ard 18 on the list, but dun think all will attend.....

we can form up our own table if response is good from u guys..!!!!

so that we just follow and eat with our own guys

at the same time learn of new place to eat....!!!

will be having seafood by the sea, @ perlin...!!!!

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

'R1'aymond'01'

Wah...like this so confusing lor. Next plan Kulai, then Perlin.:giddy:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 16 2005, 11:27 AM

So how is it ProjectD, fish' and LordRay :confused:

Shall we proceed to Perlin cause the group to Kulai is too big ...

Might not have a seat if they are there before us ....

Wait for the replies from u guys .... :smile:

alj and Raymond

Goin in wif fish`, LordRay, Bluesky, meeting at 8pm GP Esso.:smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 02:23 AM

ya loh.. dunno why out of sudden this sat seem like good date to go in.. everyone going in.. :confused:

all staying till 12 midnite then see moon eat mooncake. kulai moon more round and bigger.

he is & he have to

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 17 2005, 11:26 AM

all staying till 12 midnite then see moon eat mooncake. kulai moon more round and bigger.

oh ,do u mind something even more Bigger like Cup sizes. :angel: