YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 17 2005, 12:36 PM

he is & he have to

haha, cos ytd he told me he prob not going.. so have to double confirm :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 17 2005, 12:45 PM

oh ,do u mind something even more Bigger like Cup sizes. :angel:

serious? the cup size over at kulai are bigger?? :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 12:50 PM

serious? the cup size over at kulai are bigger?? :giddy:

Well,Hv to ask the man himself.:sweat:

Ray, rem to bring camera loh.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

who's da man!? I DUN WANNA SEE A MAN WITH BIG CUP SIZE!!!! :giddy:

isit hairy ? :sian:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 17 2005, 02:55 AM

all go 2nd link play lantern

rem to bring ur lantern along! haha!

I wanna see lantern on ur bike.. instead of the shrine light :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 01:55 AM

Project D, we will be going to kulai for dinner. Going in early as not to clash to the other bigger grps. Will be meeting 8pm at GP Esso. As what fish mentions, we have only less than 10 bikes going. Come join us too..

PORK RIBS...! GIANT FRUIT JUICE...! :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

alj. going too? or u joining ur 280 kakis?

Raymond, actually hor... PG i also dunno how to go.. :cheeky: we put it to another time loh.. then u lead the way :D

Monk... drive in with us leh! :thumb:

K think i join u guys since initally i jio u guys one ....

:sorry: about the confusion and the undecisiveness cause caught in between ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2005, 02:23 AM

ya loh.. dunno why out of sudden this sat seem like good date to go in.. everyone going in.. :confused:

cause it matches the gold, wood, water, fire and earth element .... :smile:

Calling any R1 riders (no restriction irregardless of class 2, 2b or 2a) who is interested to join us for kulai trip tonight .....

Meeting at 8pm sharp GP Esso Link station.

Please leave early to avoid jams at the singapore custom .....

Confirm going will be

1) LordRay

2) Bluesky

3) ProjectD

4) Alj

5) Alj's friend riding suzuki impulse 400

6) fish' ????? going with us or with his friends?????

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

dun say people... u urself also got lost :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 18 2005, 02:24 AM

ok la. still got alot. those who want add me to msn at [email protected]

Btw, Its a good meal over at kulai, thanks for appearing! unlike **** who got lost. YOu know i know can liao.

Heres the last pic at kulai today!

3D LOSER!

Ah D, u know what to do hor!?

Nice.......:lovestruck:

Our Long Lost Frd......:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 18 2005, 11:28 AM

i was there. i didn't TURN INTO JB EXIT!

Not reali, it's not Ray fault.....Saw all of us went in the petrol kios den lots of traffic....den the commotion of the new location of the resturant...i also got lost abit.:sweat:

alj

He himself took the 1st exit which it was the longer route to Kulai, he met up wif us the other direction which cost him abt 30mins plus to get to meet us. Lucky the boss of the restaurant showed him the way.

Have to thank the Boss. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Yet another Successful outing, guys.:thumb:

Although, me and my wife waited from ard 7pm to 8.30pm at GP Esso....though u

guys not coming liaow.:weep:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 18 2005, 12:01 PM

wow. tot meet u guys at 8. u all 7 there do wad?

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 18 2005, 12:16 PM

wow. tot meet u guys at 8. u all 7 there do wad?

See bikes coming to pump petrol....but no class 2 bikes to be seen.:cry:

Thought u all not coming.

Bluesky, fish` and frds

U all reali fly 280km/h.....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 18 2005, 12:52 PM

they 299 king. fish is 320 king.

u r also in the 299 cat

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 18 2005, 12:01 PM

u r power..go so early. we can reach on time but due to the jam. expected

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 18 2005, 12:20 PM

Bluesky, fish` and frds

U all reali fly 280km/h.....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

D, i guess u must be busy vrooming around that u didn't realise that i am travelling at 90km/hr by the road shoulder.. :sian:

By the way.. ya hor, tot said meeting at 8, how come u reach at 7? abit tooo early my fren. :lol: