YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 21 2005, 12:12 AM

wah kaozz....lidat also wan to fight..come on lah... dun because of tis spoil the years brotherhood. my fault.. i shouldnt ask u all go kulai

where got fight, so easy fight long time ago fight liao. :sian:

• Replies 3.3k

u 2 better stop before i smack the 2 of u

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 21 2005, 12:23 AM

u 2 better stop before i smack the 2 of u

you wan to smack me...? :confused:

you really wan to smack me....? :weep: :weep:

wait i shove my butt onto your face then u know :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fish`@Sep 21 2005, 12:12 AM

wah kaozz....lidat also wan to fight..come on lah... dun because of tis spoil the years brotherhood. my fault.. i shouldnt ask u all go kulai

ya loh ya loh, everything ur fault. so tonight you must treat me go Dynasty to make up! I dont careeee!! Die die must go! :lol: :lol:

hey ray, someone selling yoshi for r1 eh, interested bo? 200+

Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Sep 20 2005, 09:51 PM

QUOTE (ProjectD @ Sep 19 2005, 07:08 PM)

So may we ask who's tat unlucky fella?

He's the all mighty L***R**

whose is tat guy ?

Give u a very obvious clue ...

KK :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 20 2005, 11:17 PM

alj.. must be u did something to annoy him that day yeah? thats why he dont want to sit with u ah :nono: :nono: :lol:

I think he must have told himself and sworn to himself that he will never want, hope, wish or desire to sit with me for dinner again .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by bio-Bee@Sep 21 2005, 10:17 AM

NBZ..... headlight protector with a YZF in-print kanna stolen. Do let me know if someone is selling 2nd hand. I have placed marking on it. :mad:

Wah this kind of people if i catch him really kick the sh*t out of his ass man :mad: :mad:

May he die of aids .... :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 21 2005, 10:53 AM

wait i shove my butt onto your face then u know :lol:

Think he prefer u shove something into his mouth ...

he would love it ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

No offence lah LordRay ....

Just joking with u lah ....

But if u are still offended ...

There's nothing i can do about it .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 20 2005, 04:25 PM

raymond, really ah..? Oh my... i am sooo touched :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

smuggle one mechanic out also... :lol: :lol:

not forgetting the umbrella girl too...!!!!! :lovestruck:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by alj@Sep 21 2005, 12:30 PM

Think he prefer u shove something into his mouth ...

he would love it ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

No offence lah LordRay ....

Just joking with u lah ....

But if u are still offended ...

There's nothing i can do about it .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

he is saying that to fish....

in your eyes in this forum only got me issit.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 21 2005, 11:00 AM

hey ray, someone selling yoshi for r1 eh, interested bo? 200+

+ LTA transfer everything around 300 le. Now where got $$.

Originally posted by alj@Sep 21 2005, 12:20 PM

I think he must have told himself and sworn to himself that he will never want, hope, wish or desire to sit with me for dinner again .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i seriously pity your gf. :sian:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 21 2005, 01:59 PM

he is saying that to fish....

in your eyes in this forum only got me issit.

Only U ...... :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 21 2005, 02:08 PM

i seriously pity your gf. :sian:

There is nothing to pity about bro ....

But i think everyone at kulai pities u ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 21 2005, 01:06 PM

not forgetting the umbrella girl too...!!!!! :lovestruck:

Fwah, steady lah! I want one SYT hor, dont bring one ah ma back :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 21 2005, 12:20 PM

Must be u shove something into his mouth sibo?? :giddy: :giddy:

alj, your old bike, FP 9345 huh?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 21 2005, 04:03 PM

alj, your old bike, FP 9345 huh?

Yup hey u saw it!! :bounce: :bounce:

Original paintwork white/blue ...

Last time i heard it was stolen ....

I bought it brand new, rode it for 3 years before trading in for my R1

No accident under my care :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 21 2005, 09:25 PM

Yup hey u saw it!! :bounce: :bounce:

Original paintwork white/blue ...

Last time i heard it was stolen ....

I bought it brand new, rode it for 3 years before trading in for my R1

No accident under my care :smile:

I saw you post it on another thread...

I think i saw it in a bikeshop. Anyway i'm not so sure is it the same bike but number plate looks familiar.

Is the bike being stolen recently? Ard May?

Originally posted by LordRay@Sep 21 2005, 02:00 PM

+ LTA transfer everything around 300 le. Now where got $$.

go perform lor ... :spam:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 21 2005, 09:52 PM

I saw you post it on another thread...

I think i saw it in a bikeshop. Anyway i'm not so sure is it the same bike but number plate looks familiar.

Is the bike being stolen recently? Ard May?

Yah I think so ....

How's the bike now? In very lok condition now is it?