YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by alj@Sep 22 2005, 09:34 PM

Oh its a 400cc fireblade :weep: :weep:

why given up on her? Engine not enuff power?:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Sep 22 2005, 09:32 PM

:giddy: :giddy: .. by who? The administrators or moderators?

Neither one. Someone complaining that i'm disturbing it in this thread wherelse i dont remember talking to it... :smile: Anyway.. thats all folks

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

its a it ???? :confused:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 22 2005, 07:00 PM

our model goin to face out soon, by the time u get the pipe and sell back to other,

it will be worthless soon.:weep:

No doubt our carb models are so call old-fashioned, out-of-date, or even not the latest technology, but it is still quite popular in the local market.

The reason is for its current price + power output + its not a problem bike , makes the resale value somewhat there.

One good example is the CBR900 models ... :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 22 2005, 11:19 PM

where u intend to go? Wan me to construct next outing table?:smile:

just local markan session can already lah ...

Don't really feel like going over to Malaysia this weekend ....

And also long time did not meet up our old friend monk already :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 23 2005, 01:30 AM

Neither one. Someone complaining that i'm disturbing it in this thread wherelse i dont remember talking to it... :smile: Anyway.. thats all folks

huh? just because of this u stop posting? Come on don't be offended ....

Sometimes people got and some people are bad tempered .... so they might say things very bluntly. Or they might be joking, or say in a a spur of anger, or period come ... o_O .... or need to roar ... :eek:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 22 2005, 06:39 PM

Saw u and juliet on bike riding past tampines ave 2 yesterday wednesday nite....Vroom......:lovestruck:

Where u guys going?:smile:

Juliet's house...!!!

so tat's u i saw..!!!!

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 23 2005, 01:30 AM

it..???

big it...???

small it...???

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 23 2005, 04:06 PM

Juliet's house...!!!

so tat's u i saw..!!!!

Mmm....where u notice me?Me hiding at one corner leh.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Sep 23 2005, 12:23 PM

No doubt our carb models are so call old-fashioned, out-of-date, or even not the latest technology, but it is still quite popular in the local market.

The reason is for its current price + power output + its not a problem bike , makes the resale value somewhat there.

One good example is the CBR900 models ... :smile:

No doubt abt it....lao de bi jiang hai yao la.... :puke:

Lost my hp during bike wash.:giddy:

Anything contact me thru post here.....thks.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 24 2005, 04:38 PM

Lost my hp during bike wash.:giddy:

Anything contact me thru post here.....thks.

My hp was spoilt as well :sian:

Looks like luck is not on our side huh ProjectD ....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 24 2005, 07:35 PM

My hp was spoilt as well :sian:

Looks like luck is not on our side huh ProjectD ....

well, juz washed bike then those ppl took my hp without me noticing. :angry:

Seem tat they dn't preach wat they believe in......

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 24 2005, 08:12 PM

well, juz washed bike then those ppl took my hp without me noticing. :angry:

Seem tat they dn't preach wat they believe in......

Who took your hp and what did they so call preach .....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 24 2005, 08:22 PM

Who took your hp and what did they so call preach .....

u know their religion....:sian:

dunno wat they thinking.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 25 2005, 11:12 AM

u know their religion....:sian:

dunno wat they thinking.

Very common nowadays for people to preach one thing and do another .... :nono:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 26 2005, 01:00 PM

Very common nowadays for people to preach one thing and do another .... :nono:

where everyone been? This place so quiet....:sleep:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 26 2005, 01:27 PM

haha....

cos i'm not ard mah.....!!!!!

now, i'm back..!!!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 26 2005, 01:27 PM

Ever since wudang was wiped out by kulun sect ... it has been dead quiet ... :nono:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: What the hell i thinking :eek: :eek: :eek:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 27 2005, 12:29 PM

Ever since wudang was wiped out by kulun sect ... it has been dead quiet ... :nono:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: What the hell i thinking :eek: :eek: :eek:

wat u toking abt..????

how old liao still tok co_ck...!!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 27 2005, 05:02 PM

wat u toking abt..????

how old liao still tok co_ck...!!!!! :cheeky:

Aiya ....

Once a while talk abit of rubbish is ok right? Relieve stress, bring happiness, prosperity and progress for .... oops :sorry: got carried away again ....o_O

Originally posted by alj@Sep 28 2005, 12:35 PM

Aiya ....

Once a while talk abit of rubbish is ok right? Relieve stress, bring happiness, prosperity and progress for .... oops :sorry: got carried away again ....o_O

stop acting cute as well, old man...!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 28 2005, 12:48 PM

stop acting cute as well, old man...!!!! :cheeky:

Sorry bro acting cute is for those gu niang like u ... oops ....:sweat:

I like to act young only :faint: :faint: