YZF-R1ders Gathering

• Replies 3.3k

a BIG thanks to those who made it to Jalan Kayu last night,

u guys make my night wonderful....

1) alj (as wat ur nick is, oh, so lovely!)

2) monk (as usual, the great tutor.)

3) projectD (a good listener, speak more..!!!!)

4) monk's frd Michael (thanks for the sound clip of monk's bike)

5) monk's frd ZX10R (had a good laugh on a topic abt u, before u reach.)

6)monk's frd R1'04 or 05 (din really have a chance to talk to u, maybe next time.)

as for those who couldn't made it,

there will always be another time...!!!!!

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by winter@Oct 26 2005, 10:00 PM

:cry: It's too far. I've no transport. :weep:

sorrie abt tat, will try to set meet up location nearer to ur place the next time.... :smile:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Oct 26 2005, 11:26 PM

Sorry Raymond & others cant join u all cos today in camp do alot of SAI KANG till very late & shag..maybe next time outing we can have a meet up... :)

nah, it's okie...

resting is for walking a longer distance, too bad i dun have time for tat.... :weep:

Originally posted by dlm@Oct 27 2005, 12:02 AM

ya loh. too far... cant even c.

if distance is a problem for u, then i donno wat to say.

maybe u can stop this scasram here?

Originally posted by winter@Oct 26 2005, 10:00 PM

:cry: It's too far. I've no transport. :weep:

Ha ha ha .... Someone was waiting for u to appear .... and was quite disappointed that u couldn't turn up :D

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 27 2005, 08:21 AM

ME????? Lovely ???? What u mean by this ???? U spoiling for a fight is it :box:

Huh ........ Hmmm ........ Huh ......... Hmmm .........

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 27 2005, 01:46 PM

if distance is a problem for u, then i donno wat to say.

maybe u can stop this scasram here?

Maybe he meant it as a joke ..... :confused: :confused:

But our dear ProjectD looks troubled last night .....

He doesn't look like himself .....

Yo ProjectD .... want to talk it out maybe not in the forum .... can sms me or call me if u want to .....

Meanwhile take care:thumb:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 27 2005, 03:21 PM

Ha ha ha .... Someone was waiting for u to appear .... and was quite disappointed that u couldn't turn up :D

chu jia ren: nan nu shou shou bu ching...!!!!!!

Originally posted by alj@Oct 27 2005, 03:22 PM

ME????? Lovely ???? What u mean by this ???? U spoiling for a fight is it :box:

Huh ........ Hmmm ........ Huh ......... Hmmm .........

u + ur 'j' = lovely lar..!!!!!!

Originally posted by alj@Oct 27 2005, 03:29 PM

Yo ProjectD .... want to talk it out maybe not in the forum .... can sms me or call me if u want to .....

yar loh, he dun look like the usual him...!!!!!

ProjectD: if u wan u can call mi too, dun SMS...

(i can only divert phone call to alj, not SMSes.....) :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 27 2005, 08:21 AM

a BIG thanks to those who made it to Jalan Kayu last night,

u guys make my night wonderful....

2) monk (as usual, the great tutor.)

3) projectD (a good listener, speak more..!!!!)

4) monk's frd Michael (thanks for the sound clip of monk's bike)

5) monk's frd ZX10R (had a good laugh on a topic abt u, before u reach.)

6)monk's frd R1'04 or 05 (din really have a chance to talk to u, maybe next time.)

as for those who couldn't made it,

there will always be another time...!!!!!

Yet another sucessful outings.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Oct 27 2005, 03:29 PM

Some work problems tat's all......Meow.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 27 2005, 06:58 PM

Some work problems tat's all......Meow.:sweat:

Oh good to know that its not a major thing or something terrible .... :cheeky:

Take care cause life itself is a problem ..... :nono:

To the rider of a red carb R1 FU97**, are u looking for us with your girl???

Cause we were unsure that whether u were looking for us after having known that there was a gathering there last night .....

We were just sitting beside us guys on the rider's lefthand side, the other table .... :sweat:

Paiseh to call u .... :sweat:

Hi to all the season and frequent bikers like Monk, Raymond, ProjectD, LordRal, gashee, vidz23, dlm and many more who are active in this forum.

I would like to suggest here that in future whoever is the organiser, can he please leave his hp no so that to help those new riders' who did not know us but want to join us for our future outings so as to enable those interested to locate us conveniently, rather than playing that "don't-know-is-it-them-or-not" that kind of guessing game .... :sweat:

just my 2 cents of opinion ...... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 28 2005, 01:59 AM

Hi to all the season and frequent bikers like Monk, Raymond, ProjectD, LordRal, gashee, vidz23, dlm and many more who are active in this forum.

I would like to suggest here that in future whoever is the organiser, can he please leave his hp no so that to help those new riders' who did not know us but want to join us for our future outings so as to enable those interested to locate us conveniently, rather than playing that "don't-know-is-it-them-or-not" that kind of guessing game .... :sweat:

just my 2 cents of opinion ...... :smile:

good idea,

next time if i got to become organiser again, i'll put ur no.....

paiseh lah, my hp bill is killing mi liao..... hahaha :cheeky:

monk: tonight how? wat time can confirm..????

i very eager to go leh......

i wanna taste abit of ur dolphin...

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 28 2005, 09:14 AM

monk: tonight how? wat time can confirm..????

i very eager to go leh......

i wanna taste abit of ur dolphin...

its against the eco environment to taste dolphin as they are consider endanger species.

if its a stormy weather, the dolphin will swim at bay.

if its a fine weather, the dolphin will swim up north for awhile with his school of fishes.

its not a outing. and i wun ask anyone to join me. :smile:

wanna come just come and meet at esso at GP @ 1030pm.

late comer can pump petrol and go home, or carry on with your own plan.

venue : machup or kulai.

all to be comfirm again like wat i say. i will call lao tian ye to check it out with him later. :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 28 2005, 08:12 AM

good idea,

next time if i got to become organiser again, i'll put ur no.....

paiseh lah, my hp bill is killing mi liao..... hahaha :cheeky:

What a world .....

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 28 2005, 10:26 AM

its against the eco environment to taste dolphin as they are consider endanger species.

if its a stormy weather, the dolphin will swim at bay.

if its a fine weather, the dolphin will swim up north for awhile with his school of fishes.

Well beware Monk ..... Maybe Raymond is going to :gun: your dolphin ....

Originally posted by alj@Oct 28 2005, 11:39 AM

Well beware Monk ..... Maybe Raymond is going to :gun: your dolphin ....

i know..

fierce rider who also buka on road..

its not surprise that u silence me on NSH.haha