YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 11:55 AM

well, i let the juniors handle it. Shall we,alj?:smile:

Hengz arh, i only O'level...

so who's from juniors'.. ???? :faint:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 11:50 AM

Good to hear tat but don't plan tat long....coz u re growing old soon.

Who old? huh? Who :gun: :gun:

I am only 25 (after my birthday) u know

:gun: :gun: :gun:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 11:57 AM

But so far nobody has ever done it before. If u have done that, u can go up the Guiness World Record already ....

so wat are u waiting for, get me an application form...!!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 11:52 AM

i anything one...

just update thru hp me along the way...!!!!

so who's the organiser this time round..?????

alj or projectD..???? :cheer:

Why not some one else be the organiser then .... wouldn't it be better as there will be better participation and ownership of the group .... :smile:

stay at home is the best la..

save money, save petrol..

wahahahha

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:03 PM

Why not some one else be the organiser then .... wouldn't it be better as there will be better participation and ownership of the group .... :smile:

true enuff..... so we'll give u the arrow, just poke anyone with it... :cheeky:

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:03 PM

wahahahha

Er but we want u to pillion winter out leh ...

Winter :cheer: Winter :cheer: Winter :cheer:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 12:06 PM

true enuff..... so we'll give u the arrow, just poke anyone with it... :cheeky:

Then lets ask Winter to be the organiser so that monk can go down and pillion her ....

How is it guys :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:03 PM

wahahahha

kns, save petrol....

go machap just for mee robus, u call tat petrol saving...???? :spam:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 12:07 PM

kns, save petrol....

go machap just for mee robus, u call tat petrol saving...???? :spam:

Too bad no chance to try with mr monk ....

But as i always like to say ... there is always a next time ....:smile:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:06 PM

Er but we want u to pillion winter out leh ...

Winter :cheer: Winter :cheer: Winter :cheer:

herbel tea is cooling enuff for him liao leh...!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 12:09 PM

herbel tea is cooling enuff for him liao leh...!!!! :cheeky:

No .... need to give him something to stop the nose bleed ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:07 PM

Then lets ask Winter to be the organiser so that monk can go down and pillion her ....

How is it guys :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:09 PM

Too bad no chance to try with mr monk ....

But as i always like to say ... there is always a next time ....:smile:

yar, and ur next time always comes in a series....

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:10 PM

No .... need to give him something to stop the nose bleed ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

errr...

sorry, i dun anyhow pillion ppl one...

so get other rider to pillion winter...

alj - nothing to try. mine is a normal bike...

same as u

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:13 PM

errr...

alj - nothing to try. mine is a normal bike...

same as u

Think mr monk shy already :shy:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 01:15 PM

Think mr monk shy already :shy:

not shy, but i dun like lor..

so sorry... :smile:

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:13 PM

errr...

i tot it use to be:

i dun pillion pple one.... now got anyhow liao loh.....

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:16 PM

not shy, but i dun like lor..

so sorry... :smile:

ok lah don't tease u already ... wait kenna :gun: :gun: by u on the next outing :lol: :lol: