YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 01:16 PM

i tot it use to be:

i dun pillion pple one.... now got anyhow liao loh.....

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by summer@Oct 30 2005, 01:20 PM

Can i join u all 4 the nxt outing :confused:

By the way is there any female riders there coz if i'm the only female rider i'll be shy. Thx :smile:

sure...

got winter and summer to join us..

wheres autum and spring?

Originally posted by summer@Oct 30 2005, 01:20 PM

Can i join u all 4 the nxt outing :confused:

By the way is there any female riders there coz if i'm the only female rider i'll be shy. Thx :smile:

pls do a brief intro of yourself...

as to allow some wolves here to get themself prepare :cheeky:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 12:06 PM

true enuff..... so we'll give u the arrow, just poke anyone with it... :cheeky:

thought someone has aready ordered the arrow pipe....:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 01:25 PM

thought someone has aready ordered the arrow pipe....:cheeky:

:cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:22 PM

sure...

wheres autum and spring?

Tats great...... u should get 4 seasons 2 join.... :cheer:

Originally posted by summer@Oct 30 2005, 01:26 PM

Tats great...... u should get 4 seasons 2 join.... :cheer:

sorry..

i always at home...

so the weather climate dun really affect me much...

u riding wat bike?

care to intro more?

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:23 PM

wolves :confused: :confused:

I didn't knw wolves knws hw 2 ride bikes :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by summer@Oct 30 2005, 01:30 PM

wolves :confused: :confused:

I didn't knw wolves knws hw 2 ride bikes :cheer: :cheer:

wolves dun ride..

they travel in pack to hunt...

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:47 PM

Bro, can only understand better if u could come out and let us experience.

But so far my guess could be that maybe he did not tighten some of the screws :confused:

ya man...how abt later in the afternoon? Bike washing session at ur blk? How's tat?

Good suggestion? Meetup for bike wasking session at Sengkang?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 12:49 PM

ya man...how abt later in the afternoon? Bike washing session at ur blk? How's tat?

Good suggestion? Meetup for bike wasking session at Sengkang?:smile:

:sorry: bro this afternoon cannot meet u guys cause i got to go my relatives place first with my family members. Can only meet up with u all in the evening .... :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 30 2005, 12:53 PM

:sorry: bro this afternoon cannot meet u guys cause i got to go my relatives place first with my family members. Can only meet up with u all in the evening .... :smile:

Mmm....see u at later with regards tat matter, joe.

Probable JK, ur call.:smile:

By the way, seems like u guys are enjoying your session with this summer eh?

Beware!!! Wolves, sex manic, perverts, buayas, whats-his-name noted!!!!!!!!

Summer if i were u i would have :box: every single one of them :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

i might be washing my chain later at my block..

but goin to do up my pipe first.. then go roller blading..

at night then go out

any taker wanna go out with me again?

just normal tok c*** session in malaysia

Originally posted by summer@Oct 30 2005, 02:01 PM

oh! it's ok i'm juz joking :smile:

anyone wanna go 2nd link today?

maybe go for light supper there....

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 01:02 PM

oh....i see sparks btwn both of u. :shy:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 02:14 PM

oh....i see sparks btwn both of u. :shy:

my sparks contact point is rusty le..

so there wun be any sparks

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 01:15 PM

my sparks contact point is rusty le..

so there wun be any sparks

Too much sparks, also not healthy. Can spark backfire.....Bang bang....like Akra blast..... :gun:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 02:18 PM

Too much sparks, also not healthy. Can spark backfire.....Bang bang....like Akra blast..... :gun:

win le

tonight wanna go 2nd link or not

if the weather is good

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:22 PM

sure...

wheres autum and spring?

2, u oso cannot handle still ask for 4...

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 01:21 PM

win le

tonight wanna go 2nd link or not

if the weather is good

Have to see how's the turnout.....So how guys and girls out there?Anyone.:confused:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2005, 02:21 PM

Monk

U should help Summer out with regards to her bike, coz i feel tat u know more

things than us.....:sweat:

err..

she sure got her friends riding also who can help her along..

if she need help then i sure to offer one.. when i reject help right.. :smile:

anyway i know also limited... everyone is the same one la..

Originally posted by m0nk@Oct 30 2005, 12:23 PM

wolves attack in packs, but monks dun... haha

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 30 2005, 02:25 PM

2, u oso cannot handle still ask for 4...

i just trying to create a climate here for us... :giddy: