YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 3 2005, 11:31 AM

finally our man , alj......add pictures to his avatar.

But looks abit weird with two ppl up and downs..... :giddy:

Oh thats the secret and joy which i believe many would appreciate once the understand the concept ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Yo guys ....

I will be going down to jalan kayu now for my lunch ......

Anybody interested to join me just come down or contact me at my hp 90032741 :smile:

No obligations and open to anybody riding whatever bike :thumb:

I will be staying there till 4 + 5 like that before haeding home .....

Originally posted by alj@Nov 3 2005, 01:29 PM

Yo guys ....

I will be going down to jalan kayu now for my lunch ......

Anybody interested to join me just come down or contact me at my hp 90032741 :smile:

No obligations and open to anybody riding whatever bike :thumb:

I will be staying there till 4 + 5 like that before haeding home .....

Staying there for the sunset? Cool.:thumb:

But not sure, whether it's open or not. Coz Hari Day.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 3 2005, 01:56 PM

Staying there for the sunset? Cool.:thumb:

But not sure, whether it's open or not. Coz Hari Day.

Oh i thought the owners are indian :confused:

So shouldn't be much of a problem right?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 3 2005, 09:34 PM

scared tat it will cause our cables to burn loh.

How the JK lunch? Got opened? So got work tmolo?:smile:

The jk that we often go to is under renovation and thus not open.

But we went to the buffet porriage for lunch and had a fantastic lunch. It was cheap and we ate till very full. :smile:

Highly recommend for our next chit chat at jk :smile:

Yah tomorrow working or should i say today ..... :sian:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 4 2005, 08:17 AM

The jk that we often go to is under renovation and thus not open.

But we went to the buffet porriage for lunch and had a fantastic lunch. It was cheap and we ate till very full. :smile:

Highly recommend for our next chit chat at jk :smile:

Yah tomorrow working or should i say today ..... :sian:

Porridge yummie......:hungry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Nov 4 2005, 08:17 AM

porriage also gt buffet ar??whrs tat sia??sounds interesting....so wat side dishes they offer??

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 4 2005, 11:55 AM

porriage also gt buffet ar??whrs tat sia??sounds interesting....so wat side dishes they offer??

oh just a few only like salted eggs, salted veg, sea hum, salted cubes and those light dishes that u would normally go with ....

And they cater those ala cart meals for those who want a fuller meal ....

And i think after several helping, think i myself is also very full :smile:

and its cheap and reasonable i should say ... :smile:

Anybody interested to go there tonight :hungry:

sounds great lolx...wat time u guys gg??i can only makit after 830pm lolx....they operate till wat time?if gt supper is the best keke....light n gd

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 4 2005, 12:35 PM

sounds great lolx...wat time u guys gg??i can only makit after 830pm lolx....they operate till wat time?if gt supper is the best keke....light n gd

oh ok if u guys want can meet at 10pm ....

There is a church there where we can park in front of the church ....

Lets say u coming up from TPE, its either u turn left or turn right correct ....

On the left there is some prata and kopi shops ....

Straight away after the kopi shops there is a church (so guys ride slowly and keep left ) and the shop is just beside the church :thumb:

If in case u get lost can call me on my hp 90032741. See u guys ( whoever can make it ) :thumb:

who wanna go 2nd link tonight?

i goin for petrol and cig....

anyone?

For those who could make it to jalan kayu for the buffet porriage, its fun and happy meeting u guys after such a long period of work .... :smile:

By the way, nice to know u George :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 4 2005, 08:21 PM

who wanna go 2nd link tonightH

i goin for petrol and cig....

anyone?

:sorry: bro. Miss your posting again ....

Wait till my red missile is ready to join u for another vvvrrrrrooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm .......................

:D :D :D

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 4 2005, 12:35 PM

7george8

To one of our newest family member of our old bike, nice meeting you and hope tat u could meetup on our future outings.:thumb:

Yet another successful outings, guys. Plus the later bowling event was fun. Too bad my score was the last.:cry:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 5 2005, 04:31 AM

:sorry: bro. Miss your posting again ....

Wait till my red missile is ready to join u for another vvvrrrrrooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm .......................

:D :D :D

Ya lor......When getting ur Arrow? So tat u can .:gun: all of us.

Got Yoshi, micro......:cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Nov 5 2005, 02:15 AM

7george8 i like ur pic...its tat 00 or 01 R1?Wat exhaust is tat?

tats a 00R1 n as quoted,the xhaust is serpent.to my own view,the pic nice bt on real site,the tail 'special' look does nt match the front.making it like tiger head n snake tail.funny looks.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 5 2005, 09:17 AM

Ya lor......When getting ur Arrow? So tat u can .:gun: all of us.

Got Yoshi, micro......:cheeky:

Oh i don't :gun: at people :smile:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 5 2005, 10:36 AM

tats a 00R1 n as quoted,the xhaust is serpent.to my own view,the pic nice bt on real site,the tail 'special' look does nt match the front.making it like tiger head n snake tail.funny looks.

woo serpent :thumb:

another one of the high end track exhaust :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Nice meeting every1 las9...hope 2 c u guys soon...paiseh for leaving so soon las9 as need go changi keke....anyway i cant play bowling as i gt ingrowth toe nails....cant wear shoe for the time being..next time gt outing then i join in

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 5 2005, 11:23 AM

Nice meeting every1 las9...hope 2 c u guys soon...paiseh for leaving so soon las9 as need go changi keke....anyway i cant play bowling as i gt ingrowth toe nails....cant wear shoe for the time being..next time gt outing then i join in

Yo no problems man :thumb: See u on our next outing then :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 5 2005, 10:45 AM

Oh i don't :gun: at people :smile:

ya man....u onli blast at ppl.:smile:

keke....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 5 2005, 11:23 AM

no problem wit us if u hv urgent matters to attend to.

Feel free to let us know if u need to go off early coz we don't go back before

2am......:sweat:

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 3 2005, 06:37 AM

there are things u know but i dono also..

we learn from each other..

i am not 100% right my dear

wah, i only a few day nv visit the thread, u calling other pple dear.....

think i die liao huh..????

Red&Black: u must remember, i'm his queen, u're just a concubine.... :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg