YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 15 2005, 12:27 PM

It seems like it has been years since in last posted this...!!!!

Anw, it's back by popular demand...!!!!!

-=OUTING OUTING OUTING=-

Venue: Machap or Pagoh...!!!!![/size](The one nearest to TPE Exit.)

Date: Fri 18th Nov '05

Time: 10pm

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

1) 'R1'aymond'01'

2) alj

anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to.Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Since when did i say i can make it :giddy: :giddy:

Wait i kenna :gun: :box: again if i cannot make it cause everyone will be waiting for me, thinking that i will turn up ... :help:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Nov 15 2005, 12:36 PM

Ssshhh !!!! Don't let say until so loud .....

Wait i kenna :gun: by some one again :faint:

well, wait till u got ur arrow pipe mah....:smile:

Then u can blast at us.:help:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 15 2005, 12:54 PM

well, wait till u got ur arrow pipe mah....:smile:

Then u can blast at us.:help:

Er ... i not that fierce lah ...

I talking about wait someone :box: me at the mention of W***** .... :help:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 15 2005, 01:09 PM

Er ... i not that fierce lah ...

I talking about wait someone :box: me at the mention of W***** .... :help:

oh, its' W*****....:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Nov 14 2005, 08:17 PM

ah gong ni how ma?

hao hao.. :smile: dont make me sound so old eh :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Nov 15 2005, 01:22 PM

sometimes u just need to face reality and not hide .... :nono:

phantom of the opera?:giddy:

-=OUTING OUTING OUTING=-

Venue: Machap or Pagoh...!!!!!

1) 'R1'aymond'01'

2) alj

anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to.Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

kaoz...

stop the winter and m0nk stuff...

i dun even know who is she okie....

not to mention summer.. now when did summer come into the picture?

http://tinypic.com/fm8con.jpg.

Finally a micro pipe on S4. Cool.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 15 2005, 10:35 PM

http://tinypic.com/fm8con.jpg.

Finally a micro pipe on S4. Cool.:lovestruck:

ya...it las mth bt is nt fitted to a S4...the end can is real big lyt tat of ours....nice nice

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 15 2005, 08:51 PM

-=OUTING OUTING OUTING=-

Venue: Machap or Pagoh...!!!!!

1) 'R1'aymond'01'

2) alj

Yo bikers, please try not to include me in this outing first can? Cause i not sure whether i can make it or not.

Originally posted by alj@Nov 15 2005, 01:22 PM

sometimes u just need to face reality and not hide .... :nono:

:nono: u think i'm like u meh? always try to act young and deny your real age :lol:

yeah! my 18th birthday coming soon! :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 16 2005, 11:13 AM

:nono: u think i'm like u meh? always try to act young and deny your real age :lol:

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 16 2005, 12:30 PM

:sian: :sian:

Cheer up,joe.....:cheer:

Next year, u re going to change new IC ma.:thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 16 2005, 11:13 AM

Happy Birthday to your Upcoming, Bluesky.:cheer:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 16 2005, 12:40 PM

yo bluesky ... seldom see u online nowadays and your lordray gang ...

Where have u all been to nowadays :confused:

Long time no hear frm, LordRay.

Wonder how is he doing?:confused:

Doesn't seen him chatting in this forum liaow.:cry:

Now 'A' levels mah.. busy~ :D