YZF-R1ders Gathering

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 17 2005, 02:33 PM

Okie mahz, jack.. joe doesnt sound too bad..

Kelvin: join us for the Machap trip leh.....

long trips without u will make mi fall asleep half way....

oops, i dun mean the rest ain't fast....!!!! :smile:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 04:32 PM

Naughty naughty boy .... :sweat:

wait kenna :gun: by your girl again for any how disturbing other girls ah .... :nono:

oh pls, i treated all riders the same way....

anw, she won't mind... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 04:34 PM

must tell my boss lor ....

tell him that if he doesn't let me go back early u burn down his company right

why would i want to burn down his company..????

his worker is wat i want, heeheehee.... :slurp:

Combine outing for R1'98-'01 and GSX400RR thread.

Venue: MACHAP....!!!!! 80km from GP ESSO

Date: Friday 18 Nov (TMR)

Time: 10pm(Meet GP ESSO)

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

Organiser: 'R1'aymond'01' (For Riders)

Co_Organiser: Juliet (For Pillions)

1) vidz23 aka Vincent (Fu*k care weather and work, u're in)

Pending List (for Ku Niangs only):

1) alj aka Alan (weather can't stop a real man...)

2) summer aka Summer (ku niang, yes u're one... )

3) Red&Black aka Desmond (fear can't stop u, u stop it.)

4) ProjectD aka JianJie

(willing to wait at GP ESSO no matter how late u finish work.

But, will u come...?? )

Special Invitation:

1) Monk (i joined urs then, now is ur turn)

Not able to find ur names in the Special Invitations List does not make u Ordinary..!!!!

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Sorry guys, due to slow/low response, i decide to combine this outing with my GSX400RR friends to boost the strength. Hope u guys dun mind....!!!!! :smile:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 17 2005, 09:09 PM

Kelvin: join us for the Machap trip leh.....

long trips without u will make mi fall asleep half way....

oops, i dun mean the rest ain't fast....!!!! :smile:

With me around, i think u wont fall asleep.. u immediately fall into coma..! :lol:

U can tahan cruising at 80km/hr? :lol:

Anyway.. i wish to join in too but the timing clashes with another outing~ :weep:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 11:11 AM

ProjectD changed for me one lor :sian:

yes sir, Alan Shearer.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 17 2005, 01:29 PM

UPDATE..!!!!

Date: Friday 18 Nov

1) 'R1'aymond'01' aka Raymond @97923922

2) vidz23 aka Vincent (Fu*k care weather and work, u're in)

1) alj aka Alan (dun pend lah, unless u're one.)

Special Invitation:

anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to.Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Sorri,guys. Got to work till 10pm.:weep:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 17 2005, 11:36 PM

yes sir, Alan Shearer.:cheer:

commentor " yes alan shearer got a pass from patrick kulvert .... he runs past the defender and ..... YES!!!! Its a GOAL!!!! What a magnificant one .... a superb one .... "

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 17 2005, 11:46 PM

Sorri,guys. Got to work till 10pm.:weep:

U see u see lah .....

at first put up the post asking for the outing ..... now say got to work :gun:

then next time say stomache go " pan sai "; the next bike sent for servicing, havent got it yet; the next say need to take care of baby; the next say tired; the next say leg cramp; the next say ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

just joking only lah ...... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 11:47 PM

commentor " yes alan shearer got a pass from patrick kulvert .... he runs past the defender and ..... YES!!!! Its a GOAL!!!! What a magnificant one .... a superb one .... "

Re u joining for them today's trip?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 17 2005, 11:51 PM

Re u joining for them today's trip?

Mostly no ... cause nowadays raining ... some more i gu niang .... period just come ....

not convenient to go lah .... :shy:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 11:56 PM

Mostly no ... cause nowadays raining ... some more i gu niang .... period just come ....

not convenient to go lah .... :shy:

tat's a good one.:smile:

Originally posted by summer@Nov 17 2005, 11:11 PM

halo,

can i join u guys for the machap outing, but be on the pending list first can :confused:

Can. U can put ur name down in the list.:smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 17 2005, 10:15 PM

With me around, i think u wont fall asleep.. u immediately fall into coma..! :lol:

U can tahan cruising at 80km/hr? :lol:

Anyway.. i wish to join in too but the timing clashes with another outing~ :weep:

wah lau, buay swee loh......

Originally posted by summer@Nov 17 2005, 11:11 PM

halo,

can i join u guys for the machap outing, but be on the pending list first can :confused:

of cos u can.....

at least now we've a real Ku Niang on the pending list.... :cheeky:

UPDATE...!!!!!!

Combine outing for R1'98-'01 and GSX400RR thread.

Date: Friday 18 Nov (TMR)

Organiser: 'R1'aymond'01' (For Riders)

Co_Organiser: Juliet (For Pillions)

1) vidz23 aka Vincent (Fu*k care weather and work, u're in)

1) alj aka Alan (weather can't stop a real man...)

2) summer aka Summer (ku niang, yes u're one... )

3) Red&Black aka Desmond (fear can't stop u, u stop it.)

4) ProjectD aka JianJie

(willing to wait at GP ESSO no matter how late u finish work.

But, will u come...?? )

Special Invitation:

Not able to find ur names in the Special Invitations List does not make u Ordinary..!!!!

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Sorry guys, due to slow/low response, i decide to combine this outing with my GSX400RR friends to boost the strength. Hope u guys dun mind....!!!!! :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 17 2005, 11:47 PM

hahaha! you still dont get it ah Joe, he implementing that u are old ah! time to retire liao :D

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 18 2005, 01:18 AM

wah lau, buay swee loh......

kuku bird.. not buay swee leh.. :mad: if u all change timing to later, eg 12am.. i might be able to come join u.. But pls dont becos of this go change timing :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 18 2005, 02:10 AM

kuku bird.. not buay swee leh.. :mad: if u all change timing to later, eg 12am.. i might be able to come join u.. But pls dont becos of this go change timing :smile:

kok lah.....

suggested to change timing to suit u,

then persuade not to change because of u....

wat the hell u want actually...?????? :confused:

I mean if u change.. i would be able to make it.. but bcos of me u change, i will feel damn paiseh.. :giddy:

Actually.. I want... i want... I want YOU! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :shy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 18 2005, 11:17 AM

I mean if u change.. i would be able to make it.. but bcos of me u change, i will feel damn paiseh.. :giddy:

Actually.. I want... i want... I want YOU! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :shy:

u 2 sibei Gay leh....hair stand~~~~

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 18 2005, 02:08 AM

hahaha! you still dont get it ah Joe, he implementing that u are old ah! time to retire liao :D

Ren lao xin bu lao :shades: