YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 23 2005, 11:31 AM

hey fellow R1 riders,any idea whr gt selling the R1 stickers for our bike??

i scrap off mine coz the sticker fadding....

Try go ubi shop where they doing the sticker, beside the TP Headquaters or JB but troublesome .... :smile:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2005, 12:25 PM

Try go ubi shop where they doing the sticker, beside the TP Headquaters or JB but troublesome .... :smile:

okie tks for the info....thk i wait for the stickers to come to me lolx...me lazy to core type loolx....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 23 2005, 12:33 PM

okie tks for the info....thk i wait for the stickers to come to me lolx...me lazy to core type loolx....

But if u are able to go down to the shop beside the TP headquaters, they do quite good for the stickers cause they use computer to size the thing and cut out for u ... almost like original but provided u must have the sticker base as in the chrome ones example ....

Actually felt reluctant to use back the R 1 's sticker keke...wana try somtin else...i very jialat 1,i have a habbit to dislike following the normal keke...

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 23 2005, 01:53 PM

Actually felt reluctant to use back the R 1 's sticker keke...wana try somtin else...i very jialat 1,i have a habbit to dislike following the normal keke...

How about try putting your photo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2005, 04:27 PM

How about try putting your photo :lol: :lol: :lol:

put your photo will be better :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 23 2005, 05:23 PM

put your photo will be better :lol:

Hey i don't mind .....

Provided by putting my photo on the bike, ....... its becomes mine :p

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 23 2005, 08:17 PM

Georgie, Alj & ProjectD, how many of our biker friends turned up at the small gathering you all organized at Jalan Kayu that day? Huge turnout or just the 3 of you were there? :confused:

about 10 over bikers turn out that night ....

excluding the 3 of us is vidz23, jianjie, vincent, alan, tay, cy .... and a few others cannot really remember their names liao .... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2005, 10:10 PM

about 10 over bikers turn out that night ....

excluding the 3 of us is vidz23, jianjie, vincent, alan, tay, cy .... and a few others cannot really remember their names liao .... :smile:

so many ah...o_O

haha:smile:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 23 2005, 11:31 AM

hey fellow R1 riders,any idea whr gt selling the R1 stickers for our bike??

i scrap off mine coz the sticker fadding....

Same here, wan to go and search for original one? Heard tat there's one shop selling yamaha accessories somewhere near musfa centre.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2005, 12:25 PM

How come troublesome? Are they real?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

there is someone selling damper for R1 00-03, can find epain at classified.:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 23 2005, 11:31 PM

How come troublesome? Are they real?

troublesome cause need to go over jb just to do up some stickers. On top of that still risk your bike ....

Know what i mean?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 24 2005, 12:12 AM

there is someone selling damper for R1 00-03, can find epain at classified.:smile:

yo bro, cannot find leh ....

By the way, u know what damper he selling and how much he selling for :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 24 2005, 01:03 AM

troublesome cause need to go over jb just to do up some stickers. On top of that still risk your bike ....

Know what i mean?

oh the parking of ur bike there,am i rite?:sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 24 2005, 01:09 AM

yo bro, cannot find leh ....

By the way, u know what damper he selling and how much he selling for :confused:

ohlins damper

Hope it helps.:thumb:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 24 2005, 01:10 AM

oh the parking of ur bike there,am i rite?:sweat:

Hmmm parking shpuldn't be a problem. But if u ride such a nice bike in alone ... Chances are your bike is gonna be ..... :goodluck:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2005, 10:07 PM

Hey i don't mind .....

Provided by putting my photo on the bike, ....... its becomes mine :p

jack.. wait george put one 8R size photo of yours at the front of his bike then u know.. :giddy: :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 24 2005, 02:54 PM

jack.. wait george put one 8R size photo of yours at the front of his bike then u know.. :giddy: :giddy:

and the bike becomes mine .... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 24 2005, 02:54 PM

CHOY!!! u thk my bike is 'song ka' R1 meh lolx...although is old bike bt nt to the extend to use for funeral la bro keke....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 24 2005, 03:49 PM

CHOY!!! u thk my bike is 'song ka' R1 meh lolx...although is old bike bt nt to the extend to use for funeral la bro keke....

:gun: :gun: :gun: Bluesky ....

:box: put time put location ....