YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 05:08 PM

base on the weather nowadays ... i think its safer to stay in singapore what do u guys think :confused:

i agreed here but i'm low on fuel through.....

i hv to see the weather how loh.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 06:10 PM

i agreed here but i'm low on fuel through.....

i hv to see the weather how loh.

i am goin 2nd link to charge my bike and my battery..

if goin in, maybe we can go in together

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 05:08 PM

where u been?????

we hv been looking all over for u leh,alj.....:giddy:

oh just now i was riding my R1 down orchard road and suddenly 4 conveys of TP came out from nowhere and surrounded me. I held my cool and continue as per normal. Then 1 of the them on his blinker and asked me to stop. So instead of stopping, i increase speed ans tried to run .... Suddenly, a road block appeared from nowhere and every officers pulled out their revolver to stop me .... With a fierce reaction, i wheelie past everyone of them, smashing the road block, with the reporters hot on my heels ....

That is in my dream .... :D

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 05:13 PM

oh just now i was riding my R1 down orchard road and suddenly 4 conveys of TP came out from nowhere and surrounded me. I held my cool and continue as per normal. Then 1 of the them on his blinker and asked me to stop. So instead of stopping, i increase speed ans tried to run .... Suddenly, a road block appeared from nowhere and every officers pulled out their revolver to stop me .... With a fierce reaction, i wheelie past everyone of them, smashing the road block, with the reporters hot on my heels ....

That is in my dream .... :D

u and ur dreams....:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 26 2005, 05:12 PM

i am goin 2nd link to charge my bike and my battery..

if goin in, maybe we can go in together

i'm not sure when i can make it.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 06:16 PM

i'm not sure when i can make it.

just give me a call

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 26 2005, 05:09 PM

its will be clear at night

look at the sky and u know wat i mean.. :lovestruck:

ok your wish is my command .........

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 06:23 PM

so how my lord

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 05:23 PM

what abt u ,alj?

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 26 2005, 05:17 PM

just give me a call

when the timing is the best to meet? So how's everybody here, interested in 2nd link?

same, alj will be the planner...

i am just a follower

Originally posted by m0nk@Nov 26 2005, 05:32 PM

same, alj will be the planner...

i am just a follower

oh tat's mean let alj to organise......:sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 05:46 PM

The 2 of u ganging up to arrow me ah ....

well, u re the man like i said.:smile:

Venue: 2nd Link....!!!!! 80km from GP ESSO

Date: Sat 26 Nov

Time: 10pm(Meet GP ESSO)

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

1) alj

Pending List (for Ku Niangs only):

Special Invitation:

anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to.Be there or be gone (i dun own own the Malaysian Expressway.)

Yo all 01 R1 bikers, we are meeting at 10pm sharp at Esso GP staion, 2nd Link. Those interested to join us can meet us there. We will wait the most half an hour till 1030pm before moving off for some hell-of-a-fun ride :smile:

See u guys there :cheer: :cheer:

i juz saw vidz23,alj.....he 's here somewhere...lurking...:giddy:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 06:05 PM

i juz saw vidz23,alj.....he 's here somewhere...lurking...:giddy:

he's waiting o pounce on your accessories :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vidz23@Nov 26 2005, 06:14 PM

wat u mean u jus saw me..

i at home le... :giddy:

Ops...he finally appears.

By the way, i forgot to mention he has aready log on juz now.:sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 26 2005, 06:01 PM

Yo all 01 R1 bikers, we are meeting at 10pm sharp at Esso GP staion, 2nd Link. Those interested to join us can meet us there. We will wait the most half an hour till 1030pm before moving off for some hell-of-a-fun ride :smile:

See u guys there :cheer: :cheer:

maybe to kulai...machap...or even malacca...who knows..:thumb:

Originally posted by vidz23@Nov 26 2005, 06:14 PM

wat u mean u jus saw me..

i at home le... :giddy:

he install hidden cameras in your house :giddy:

that's why he can see your every movement :faint:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 06:17 PM

maybe to kulai...machap...or even malacca...who knows..:thumb:

Yeah to add on ... KL, Ipoh, Thailand, Vietnam, China, Japan, Europe, States of America Greenland :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2005, 06:16 PM

Ops...he finally appears.

By the way, i forgot to mention he has aready log on juz now.:sweat:

i jus reading quietly wat u guys writin lo haha..

haiz... y not ytd go 2nd link? today i may not be able to make it liao...

even if can also quite late...