YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by jla@Nov 29 2005, 11:44 PM

YO!!!!!!!!

When did i ever appear in the table huh? o_O

We shall all be organizes k, not just us...

Next round, we leave it to Project D.

Thank you Project D!!!! Hip Hip HORRAY!!!! :cheer:

jla

Be sure to post more in this forum and stay tuned for the upcoming events.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Nov 29 2005, 11:55 PM

Count me in for outing...

this sat evening, re u free?

Care to join us on one of the R1 riders BBQ outing?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 30 2005, 08:51 AM

so wat does a "Merokok IC cum Planner" do...????

Do i get to look after the cigarettes for all smokers

and Plan how to finish them all by myself.....?????

well Raymond, u re the Indian Chief of all Merokok.:cheer:

Cancel.:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 30 2005, 07:15 PM

well Raymond, u re the Indian Chief of all Merokok.:cheer:

can i request for an indian chief's hat made with cigarettes..???

feathers; they're all too old fashioned. :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Dec 1 2005, 02:46 PM

can i request for an indian chief's hat made with cigarettes..???

feathers; they're all too old fashioned. :cheeky:

CAN!!!! Made of cigarette butts!!!! hhhehee den can recycle!!! "Huan Bao" ya knw!!!

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Dec 1 2005, 05:07 PM

CAN!!!! Made of cigarette butts!!!! hhhehee den can recycle!!! "Huan Bao" ya knw!!!

in tat case, we should give u the title,

since u come out with such a good idea.... :thumb: :thumb:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Dec 1 2005, 05:15 PM

in tat case, we should give u the title,

since u come out with such a good idea.... :thumb: :thumb:

:cry: alj help!!!! kena bully!!! :cry:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Dec 1 2005, 05:23 PM

:cry: alj help!!!! kena bully!!! :cry:

i think he's working til nite.

Originally posted by alj@Dec 1 2005, 11:26 PM

Yo fatty fatso .... oopssss i did it again :help: .... pick up some one your own fats ... i mean size .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lovestruck: my angel has come to my rescue.... Finally after so long....:sweat:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 1 2005, 09:38 PM

Wait.

Rem to tell Ah Chong i recommend u, he knows me very well.

Juz tell him blue R1 6446, can aready.:smile:

Thank you Thank you :cheer: :cheer:

Treat you kopi next time

Bombali

:sorry: guys. The latest info that i had is that the BBQ have to be cancelled due to some miscommunication between one of our riders and his relatives. But we can still meet up right guys

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 2 2005, 12:45 PM

:sorry: guys. The latest info that i had is that the BBQ have to be cancelled due to some miscommunication between one of our riders and his relatives. But we can still meet up right guys

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

As the Tius Table chart designer,

Sorry abt the wrong info.:sorry:

Originally posted by lch003@Dec 2 2005, 07:15 PM

Mine FT58** hope can see that bike you mention some day, cos i stay at sengkang....

okie okie....next time i c FT R1 i hi beam from behind lolx....i also stay seng kang 230

Originally posted by lch003@Dec 2 2005, 06:50 PM

yes it's a stock bike, but it comes with a lot of extra asc. the previous owners took really good care of this bike, that's why i bought is bike without any hesitation :sweat: :sweat:

I saw poolkit's ad sometime back also with some pics of his bike ...

Its damn :thumb: with alot of accessories. If i not wrong u just lack of a pair of sports rims and it will be considered full accessories .... :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by lch003@Dec 2 2005, 06:54 PM

I can't say whether it's cheap or ex.... for this passion for riding and the love i had for this bike 10k is definitly a good buy.....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

If u ask me, its more than cheap ...

Its a steal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 2 2005, 06:18 PM

Maybe u need this to wake u up :gun:

Yo guys, guys, GUYS!!!

Some of us will be going in to 2nd Link, 11pm sharp, GP Esso station for petrol, makan and talk nonsence session.

Those interested please meet there. Anybody is welcome and no need to reply.

Last but not least, :sorry: about the late info cause I wasn't able to access the computer till now.

See u there!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by jla@Dec 2 2005, 12:07 AM

:lovestruck: my angel has come to my rescue.... Finally after so long....:sweat:

Where there is injustics, i will be there ...

Where there is suffering, i will be there ...

When there is oppression, cruelty and troubles, i will be there ....

When there is money , I will also be there .... :faint:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 2 2005, 06:18 PM

Nice appointment name.. :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Latest UPDATE...!!!!!!

Combine outing for R1'98-'01 and others as well.

Venue: Yishun Dam Gathering....!!!!!

Date: Saturday 03 Dec (TMR)

Time: 9pm()

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

1) vidz23 aka Vincent

2) alj & jla

3) ProjectD

Pending List

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone.