YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by WW@Dec 10 2005, 06:55 PM

You better dont bring them go holland. :sian:

Be more organise, there should be biker in here taht knwo how to go de.ASk them be the lead bike. you better go slow and dun blast laio and slow down on the 1st lane. Many biker complain mi about your stupid habit.

I think the RVF gal also know how to go.

Well Father John did a great job in organising and leading the group last night :thumb:

Thanks alot Father John :smile:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 10 2005, 07:36 PM

me staying at sk too keke...bt ltr not gg coz dun feel rite abt the bike keke...

Its a pity u were not there 7george8 ....:sian:

The group miss u also .... :sian: not to forget monk, lordray, raymond, dlm, gashee, lawrance .... :sian:

Originally posted by m0nk@Dec 10 2005, 10:19 PM

sh*t i just wake up..

call alj but cannot get to him...

sian sian sian...

who stay sengkang wan come kopi for awhile

hehehhee

Hai .... call u when we came back u went back home already ... :nono:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 11 2005, 03:20 AM

great outing tnite at Kulai, den at Yishun Dam.

Well done.:thumb:

Nice meeting u all, FatherJohn and lch003.:cheer:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :thumb:

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 11 2005, 03:29 AM

Wah, so fast reached home ah? Next time, must make you our official photograher.:cheer: :cheer:

Guys don't see ProjectD ride so safety in Singapore ....

At JB, he raced with some of the mod cars :bow: :bow: ....

ALONE!!!!

Originally posted by winter@Dec 11 2005, 02:03 PM

I was also at Yishun dam last night. How come never see ur??

Er we reach there about 1am like that and left at 2 plus ...

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 11 2005, 02:49 PM

Guy's these are the photos we took last night. Sorry, but a bit blur. Tried my best liao, no tripod.:cry: :cry: To view, go to : http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLandingSi...Dfromshare&Ux=0

Just click on view without signing in if you don't have/ want a kodak account. Enjoy your weekend. And guy's, remember to bring ear plug's for you know what. :thumb:

No worries Father John ..... It was a great outing with lots of memories with u guys.

See u all again soon :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by m0nk@Dec 11 2005, 03:05 PM

?

wat 4season issue?

Oh that time he teased u something like between summer and winter issue ...

Forgot already :sweat: :sweat:

1) clover mesh jacket with armour sewn in, Bought @ $330 Selling $200 (Brand New!)

2) Shoei Full face X11 White X-L size, Bought $750 Selling @ $500 (Brand New!)

3) Clover racing leather gloves, Bought @ $250 Selling $150

Interested please contact 90469469 (Yoshimama).

Good for those who frequest the tracks, touring and safety purposes .... :thumb:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 11 2005, 03:55 PM

1) clover mesh jacket with armour sewn in, Bought @ $330 Selling $200 (Brand New!)

2) Shoei Full face X11 White X-L size, Bought $750 Selling @ $500 (Brand New!)

3) Clover racing leather gloves, Bought @ $250 Selling $150

Interested please contact 90469469 (Yoshimama).

Good for those who frequest the tracks, touring and safety purposes .... :thumb:

interested in the gloves leh..gt pic mah?

Originally posted by marc9@Dec 11 2005, 05:26 PM

btw,i dun thk i getting the shocks frm u liao..budget constraint after working out..sorry and thanks for ur help.

Its really ok bro :smile:

No obligation to buy as u did not say that u confirm will buy :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 11 2005, 03:32 PM

Aiya you didn't get to see her again hor... :mad:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by marc9@Dec 11 2005, 05:25 PM

interested in the gloves leh..gt pic mah?

Yo bro, think u call up Yoshimama better cause i helping him to advertise :thumb:

Originally posted by jla@Dec 11 2005, 05:53 PM

Aiya you didn't get to see her again hor... :mad:

What u need is a tight slap .... A really good tight slap to wake u up :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 11 2005, 03:32 PM

Oh.. no wonder, I reached @ ard 8+ and left @ 11+ and went for supper.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by alj@Dec 11 2005, 03:30 PM

Guys don't see ProjectD ride so safety in Singapore ....

At JB, he raced with some of the mod cars :bow: :bow: ....

ALONE!!!!

Wah...don't say me like tat.....

U guys also shooting towards kulai frm GP Esso...all the way up 200km/h plus plus....:giddy: :cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/7451/timothy2176yn.jpg

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Dec 11 2005, 06:30 PM

What u need is a tight slap .... A really good tight slap to wake u up :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh..there u go again....ur famous signature move.:slapforehead:

Whoaa~ Project D, whose red R1 is that? Swee leh~ The red.. not the ordinary red right? looks kinda of metallica to me

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 11 2005, 10:50 PM

Whoaa~ Project D, whose red R1 is that? Swee leh~ The red.. not the ordinary red right? looks kinda of metallica to me

Bluesky

it's belong to dreamerR1. He just resprayed like 04 R1 red design with his arrow pipe.:lovestruck:

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/8686/timothy1688rp.jpg

Look at those pipes....:lovestruck:

http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/8624/timothy1633rm.jpg

Me and my gang....:lovestruck:

http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/8434/timothy2001op.jpg

Look at alj, tampering peoples' bike.:cry:

http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/2784/timothy1910da.jpg

Many REDs against 1.......:giddy: