YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 12 2005, 11:32 PM

A little crazy only meh?......:confused: :confused:

little bit only ah... doc say i can come back home already... hmmm.. maybe doc dignosed wrongly hor.. maybe i am NORMAL already... :sweat:

I can only regret....

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 12 2005, 11:42 PM

Don't be Father John ...

Cause u are the pillar of the group ... the motivation ... the inspiration ... the man ... the leader .... the feared one .... the one and only ....

Under your leadership and management, the group has flourished, grew, strengthen, improved, developed and most importantly established into a very popular group here, in this thread only ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 12 2005, 11:35 PM

u see lah ... now everybody knows about your crankyness already lah :nono:

jla u feel very pround is it huh hmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm ....

i'm proud to be ur girl.. huh hmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm ..... :lovestruck:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Dec 12 2005, 11:47 PM

:faint: u also bully me... :mad: later i squat on u ah!!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

So that means now u grow up already got wings can fly already huh hmmmm ....

Just imagine ... i worked from 10 till 10 ... reached home feeling tired, hungry, thirsty ....

now log on only saw u messing around with some furballs .... ooopps don't really mean it ....

and on top of that have to tolerate your nonsence, your whims and whins ....

that's it ... i had enough ...

Now take this :box: and that :box: and now this :gun:

Originally posted by jla@Dec 12 2005, 11:56 PM

i think after all these they dun dare to come in and talk anymore .... :sian:

No lah, they only don't talk to you. They scared like me. After you practise your kungfu on us.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 12 2005, 11:56 PM

Hey, you're full of sh*t. It takes everyone to make the group exciting.

Of course ... it takes everybody who is full of sh*t to make life interesting right :smile:

If not everybody just sit there like gong gong like that ....

Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2005, 12:04 AM

Of course ... it takes everybody who is full of sh*t to make life interesting right :smile:

If not everybody just sit there like gong gong like that ....

tio liao la keke :thumb:

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 13 2005, 12:10 AM

True..Me tired laio, go sleep. You also go and sleep lah.

I havent even bath, eaten and done my things yet .... :lol:

oh ok good night and sleep tight Father John :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2005, 12:00 AM

Just imagine ... i worked from 10 till 10 ... reached home feeling tired, hungry, thirsty ....

now log on only saw u messing around with some furballs .... ooopps don't really mean it ....

:pray: Father Lord in heaven, i pray my dear will get well soon.... I think he needs to take medicine now. Pls remind him to take his medicine and quickly get well... Amen...

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Dec 13 2005, 12:13 AM

:pray: Father Lord in heaven, i pray my dear will get well soon.... I think he needs to take medicine now. Pls remind him to take his medicine and quickly get well... Amen...

Wah ... u so " hole ly " now ah .... :lol:

Originally posted by Father John@Dec 13 2005, 12:10 AM

True..Me tired laio, go sleep. You also go and sleep lah.

:sleep: :sleep: Father... Wan An

I can only regret....

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Dec 12 2005, 02:09 PM

Monk see when u free bring me go Loois do dyno jet leh.... :smile:

Nice avatar.....Soooooo...................Cutie.:lovestruck:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Dec 12 2005, 02:51 AM

Guys please be on high alert now!!!! Alot of reported cases of stolen bikes and parts!!! :nono: :nono:

Please do the necessary things such as install alarm, ask fellow bikers that park beside u or who ever in your family to keep a look out for strangers who loiters around the area.

This is really getting out of hand now .... As if we don not have eonugh troubles now :nono: :nono:

High Alert High Alert....................:giddy:

The Thieves are probably prepared for next year Motor GP Race......:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2005, 12:00 AM

alj

Since when u become so Violent......:giddy:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 13 2005, 12:28 AM

High Alert High Alert....................:giddy:

The Thieves are probably prepared for next year Motor GP Race......:cry:

Project D, u are the best! Come out only can make me faint!

I can only regret....

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Dec 13 2005, 12:28 AM

Ya lor...looks abit burnt to me.:faint:

Thought tat in real person looks white.:sweat:

Originally posted by jla@Dec 13 2005, 12:33 AM

Project D, u are the best! Come out only can make me faint!

hehe.....Don't mentioned it.:thumb:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 13 2005, 12:34 AM

Ya lor...looks abit burnt to me.:faint:

Thought tat in real person looks white.:sweat:

:lol: its not burnt, its tanned .... :lol: