Originally posted by aHgEr@Mar 15 2006, 09:28 AM

Of cOz Mashimaro is cute..Imagine the whole helmet is the mashimaro face :lovestruck:

Ok when i go spray one then u join me ok =x

kiao tor logo ??? Nahz... Never in the first place interested to know more about them :smile:

help me find e pic first la... :D

• Replies 902

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 16 2006, 02:40 AM

help me find e pic first la... :D

o.O find wat pic? Mashi?? Astroboi aso cute leh:smile:

But I got no helmet...

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

mashimaro~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 16 2006, 10:55 PM

mashimaro~ :cheeky:

Okie...I go find and make sure u paste on ur helmet ah :lovestruck:

Enuff of mashi le...later off topic :smile:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

nice stories :clap:

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by LawMuar@February 18, 2007 11:02 pm

Hi anyone here started ridding in the mid 90s?

hi law, i thought u suppose to post your story here?

we are waiting...:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

(law has 90's story to share) :cheer:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg
Originally posted by LawMuar@February 20, 2007 09:28 pm

I think Hou Lei used to be active in Hougang and Ang Mo kio area. Not so sure which other group are they affilated with.

I am back again......

Huo lei is with yi ba wuo, yi sheng group. Their base is at woodland and gathering point is at adam road hawker center. Huo lei bike is " mo tuck tin " all beri chio one.

I think 80 to 90's is the hay days. When the traffic police started to implement the 500 fine for loud exhaust, everyone started to take a step back and the motorsiaos era also started to die away. I still find the way they modify their bikes an art. Alot of the the bikes are confiscated and locked up in the old maxwell last time, guess now all should be scraped. Will be an eye opener if they have an exhibition.

Huo lei is affilated ( kow puay ) with yeh feng kwang group.

Hi Law,

In 80's Suzuki RG125 plate AM1S is from Shibumi group captain " Ah tuan ". They combine with yamaha, swallow and starlight zone not winter fire as I mentioned earlier. Btw I am not sure how the bike go to yeh feng kwang as you mentioned.

Hey Angry,

Swallow ( Yan Jiao) and Thunderbird are affliated and use to hang out with Ye feng Kwang, but i think some incident happened at ber ki lor and they "Gai" and started to fight whenever they bump onto each other on the road after that.

You mention about AT777, and yes that was Thunderbird fastest rxz at that time. I think it was red plated and they retire the bike after that. The later batch of the group who took over also have very fast LC kias and Z kias, thier most famous chamber pipe was the 3b3, a very short racing exhaust that is only until the length of the footrest. They have another group at Telok Blanhga, one of the rider on a Suzuki RG modified hs bike with a Kawa KDX carburretor, and his bike was one of the T-Bird Kin Chia (fast bike) also.

I read in the first post about moto siao groups...i want to know more about Pirate Yamaha group..anyone knows more about that group?

my uncle told me that my dad was once from that group...now he's slack already...he's 50 plus now..n dont want to share with me his younger days experience...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

yeah man

should put showcase

the once super motor xiao bikes for ppl of the younger genearation to see

Well I guess the younger generation have to "thank" the older one for makin the government implement the traffic rules we have to abide as of this day..

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@February 21, 2007 03:06 am

I read in the first post about moto siao groups...i want to know more about Pirate Yamaha group..anyone knows more about that group?

my uncle told me that my dad was once from that group...now he's slack already...he's 50 plus now..n dont want to share with me his younger days experience...

yamaha pirates is a malay bike group??? correct...

they are still around , but sometime use another name .

Originally posted by compfused@February 21, 2007 09:37 am

Well I guess the younger generation have to "thank" the older one for makin the government implement the traffic rules we have to abide as of this day..

yeah

jus like how the "older" genaeration have to "thank" the younger genartion for the rise in insurance

Originally posted by LawMuar@February 20, 2007 11:57 pm

Hey Angry,

Swallow ( Yan Jiao) and Thunderbird are affliated and use to hang out with Ye feng Kwang, but i think some incident happened at ber ki lor and they "Gai" and started to fight whenever they bump onto each other on the road after that.

You mention about AT777, and yes that was Thunderbird fastest rxz at that time. I think it was red plated and they retire the bike after that. The later batch of the group who took over also have very fast LC kias and Z kias, thier most famous chamber pipe was the 3b3, a very short racing exhaust that is only until the length of the footrest. They have another group at Telok Blanhga, one of the rider on a Suzuki RG modified hs bike with a Kawa KDX carburretor, and his bike was one of the T-Bird Kin Chia (fast bike) also.

yup got one incident at "aeroplane road". There's one pillion rider wearing "ye feng kwang" logo sitting on a "moon" bike kena chase by thunderbird until neo tiew bend but lucky they escape. Another incident is "yi ba wor" bike kena burn and dump into the longkang by "pai ye". Got one more is the "yamaha" water cars suddenly stop at the neo tiew juction and all the people inside the van rush down with wooden poles chasing other logo's.

Originally posted by wait4me@February 21, 2007 10:51 am

yeah

jus like how the "older" genaeration have to "thank" the younger genartion for the rise in insurance

That group of "younger" generation have now become the older ones..So in other words ..We should thank the older generation for makin the government raise the age limit to 18 instead of 16..And implementin the 3 classes of licence as well..

On the bright side..Hopefully as they raise the age limit..The riders will be more mature and hopefully not ride recklessly..

Originally posted by bluelabel@February 21, 2007 10:47 am

yamaha pirates is a malay bike group??? correct...

they are still around , but sometime use another name .

Still remember when i was 5 years old...my dad was clearing up the storeroom...saw a helmet with some kind of sticker and a leather jacket with yamaha behind it...

What he did to his helmet,i dont know,but what i can recall is the leather jacket,he cut it up into pieces and dispose it..Yesterday when i asked him about yamaha pirates,he juz act blur n move away from me..maybe he dont want to recall back his dark past..

Kind of shocked to hear from my uncle that he's a motosiao in his younger days...what i've seen since i was born he's a very pious man..never missed his prayers...Well eveyone have his past and hope to make a better future... :smile:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg