• Replies 288

full faired chinese copy. almost all the chinese bike is copied one.... IF im not wrong the pic you posted is actually a chinese 47/49cc aircooled too... Wonder how much it cost to buy locally...

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Guest OFFICIAL

RACE TIME!!!.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20109.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20111.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20113.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20116.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20120.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_Picture%20121.jpg

Guest OFFICIAL

It's a very ulu place i found. Think not so good to name it out for now.

just now pump at jb shell opposite Komtar.

saw this shop selling 3 PB on display outside the shop.

the shop is just beside the shell.

how much they selling?

did not ask coz in a hurry just now.

Originally posted by Kutrax@January 29, 2007 02:48 am

just now pump at jb shell opposite Komtar.

saw this shop selling 3 PB on display outside the shop.

the shop is just beside the shell.

how much they selling?

did not ask coz in a hurry just now.

Don't know how much they sell, cause never patrol that shop. But the PB was display there for quite some time already, I think the 1st time I saw should be 1 year+ ago.

Btw, nice PB action clips there from OFFICIAL. Anymore?

An useful web to share...

http://www.pocketbikeplanet.com

heh...im interested in playing a pocket bike.

can i find out from you guys where can i exactly buy a pocket bike in SG? Roughly price range around how much? Thanks! :smile:

http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/4858/parkingpeeveser6.jpg
Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by alvincrew@February 06, 2007 04:35 am

can i find out from you guys where can i exactly buy a pocket bike in SG? Roughly price range around how much? Thanks! :smile:

Fast Track at Eunos Industrial park. It's beside Perfection Motors. only know how to go don't quite know the actual address. but think got previous post showing. scroll back and see.

Originally posted by alvincrew@February 06, 2007 04:35 am

Plan to visit Fast Track next week, want to follow?

Originally posted by racingmate74@February 06, 2007 11:56 pm

Plan to visit Fast Track next week, want to follow?

Not this month man...got my exams on and after that will be CNY :cry:

But would like to know more about PBs first. What will be the advantage/disadvantages of a batt-electric operated PB vs a petrol operated PB?

Saw a sales by a fellow bro there in garage sales selling a batt operated PB, very tempted ler :cheeky:

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by racingmate74@February 06, 2007 11:54 pm

:cheer: 2nd part leh...

2nd part is the first one posted

Originally posted by alvincrew@February 07, 2007 01:25 am

Not this month man...got my exams on and after that will be CNY :cry:

But would like to know more about PBs first. What will be the advantage/disadvantages of a batt-electric operated PB vs a petrol operated PB?

Saw a sales by a fellow bro there in garage sales selling a batt operated PB, very tempted ler :cheeky:

unless the electric PB can produce the kinda hp the petrol ones can.. otherwise it's not very fun to play with... esp when you play with other PB tat are running on petrol...

cuz you'll pretty much be smelling smoke all the way (literally) :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Okay, saw this 39cc petrol PB krr replica going on sale for $400. Claimed to be in mint condition, rode only twice.

Any idea if the price is good?

I wanna get a PB but i have tight budget because i'm still a student with little cash to spare. :help:

This is HK PB scene:

They have fun closed circuits to play in!

Hi Friend, i've been playing pb for about 2 years. initially i got play at jurong go kart for $35 per bike. only when the in charge is the malay uncle then can play, others all say NO. but now i never play there liao... Every sat night after 8pm i drive my van with my 3 pb inside go to kallang carpark F to race... We pay for the carpark and r authorise to play there and we got permission with letters to prove from LTA, URA and TP. sometime the TP come and watch us play hehe. We are always there from 8pm till 2am every sat unless if got soccer at national stadium then no race. PM me or email [email protected] if u r intrested. only thru invitations.

PS: beware mostly CAG bike in sg are 40cc not 50 cc. CAG refer to china made pocket bike. buy smartly. CAG bike 1st hand usually cost $500 or less in sg. CAG bike carry no brand name. If they sell more then $500 then u r paying for the paintwork.

Originally posted by keano rev@February 08, 2007 06:56 pm

PS: beware mostly CAG bike in sg are 40cc not 50 cc. CAG refer to china made pocket bike. buy smartly.

But how do u tell whether it is a 40 or 50cc?:confused:

hi, my friend is interested in buying a PB . if any bros here happens to intend to sell or noe of someone who is selling , please contact him @ 91896088- nicky

thanks.. :cheer:

<u>Past Ride</u>

2001 Jan ~ 2005 Jan - Honda Nsr 150 sp (FR3*3K)

2001 March ~ 2005 Sep - Piaggio Hexegon (FM5128L)

<u>Present Ride</u>

2005 Jan ~ Current - Honda Wave 125s (FR3*3K)

2007 Jan ~ Current - Honda Nsr 250 se (FN55*5Y)

<u>Future Ride</u>

Honda VtR Sp 2

Kawasaki Ninja ZX 636

I went a few shops see.. ASPhoon, Mah and Choing Aik..

ASPhoon cheaper but looks so so only..

Surprisingly CA there oso haf.. saw 1 only.. looks nicer, more ex oso..

Mah stocks in the most.. quite alot of design.. price abt CA price to more ex ones..

Will be goin more shops see.. =) wanted to get a electric one leh.. dun really wan a petrol running pocket bike as a toy although look nicer..