oh yah

anyway it's

Irin and Maureen

• Replies 2.5k

yeah..

i rather care abt the girls in jjc...

like joanne aka kinnii...

hehe...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

gu bai bo chio bu... jit zun wu liao...

haha... tio ai teng jjc kua jit eh...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

welcome to provost! Pride, Discipline, Honour!!

avoid APC company at all cause. hahaha...unless you like to stand outside Istana, or wana learn SPDS which is the most xiong platoon in the whole SAFPU...haha

best if you can get into SB, SIB those kind of platoon....slack...and i guess should be fun....but super difficult to get in.

or can try dog wing also if you like to train dogs.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i so long nv post le.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

lol... damn happy.. no more chiong sua~! wad is SB and SIB? hope i can tio those 8-5 vocation.. lol. the 1 catch awol ppl one. sounds fun!

SB = Security Branch

SIB = Special Investigation Branch

Basically like CID of police la...wear plain clothes one..but i heard now combine or something...not very sure.

The whole SAFPU unit is 8-5 one la...don't worry...haha..unless you are those mount/dismount platoon or on duty.

SB = Security Branch

SIB = Special Investigation Branch

Basically like CID of police la...wear plain clothes one..but i heard now combine or something...not very sure.

The whole SAFPU unit is 8-5 one la...don't worry...haha..unless you are those mount/dismount platoon or on duty.

waaa... swee la~! 8-5!!!!! haha

haha... happy like bird rite, soldier...

play bowling? wah i wan to get new ball leh...

daniel u got ur ball liao ah?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

who are you? newly joined one ar? Welcome!!! :angel:

Ya lor.. i juz joined..

let me intro myself. 20/m/grad in 05. =D

hey. when's our next outing leh.. how many months liao.

btw, ur sch reopen liao huh.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

@.@

i hate it but i feel so old...

thats life...

live with it...

i've already got ppl calling me uncle.

so i think u shud be ah pek...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Ya lor.. i juz joined..

let me intro myself. 20/m/grad in 05. =D

hey. when's our next outing leh.. how many months liao.

btw, ur sch reopen liao huh.

yupz sch open very long le lor...coming to 5th week le...we haven met for months liao...wana organise meet up or not? before we all are immersed in a sea of tutorials....haha

hehehe.. my sch onli reopen tml!

End of my holidays liao........ :cry:

hmmz... how abt next sat? we go makan?

anyway all we do is makan every outing...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

bowling outing on friday nite anyone?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

sounds good leh, bowling outing

going SBBF?

simi si SBBF?

anyway no one reply to the outing post...

sianz...

time to get a new ball for myself...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~