yah lor dats y. travelling at 270kmh, nothing much i can enjoy with respect to the scenery.

• Replies 92

yah lor dats y. travelling at 270kmh, nothing much i can enjoy with respect to the scenery.

yah lor.. nxt time slow down a little..:angel:

to maybe about 170? so that can see the TPs..:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yah now travelling 170, because im sick mah with tonsillitis.

i donno, but i doubt the shops are open. u wanna rent bike?

yeah.. i wanna rent bike..

but it shld be open rite?

cos its a public holiday?

no idea..

Yeah cycling is pretty exciting if u have pretty great friends.. Hell, sometimes if u go out for 1 cycling outing, it could be e most memorable one u can ever have.. Cause u'll never know when u or them will organise another 1..:thumb: Maybe it'll happen, maybe it'll not..:angel:

yup.. esp when everyone encourage each other to go further.. nv give up spirit..

hahaha.. nice one!! u rmb the route to sentosa frm tampines??:cheeky:

i didnt follow dem.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hahahahaha,.. i still cant stop laughing..

hw did it feel??

most peeps dont get such wonderful and rare oppurtunities u knw!!:angel:

Gotta be pretty messed up there..:cheeky:

i think he was fully messed up!!!

tonight im going for my 1st ever night cycling trip!!!:angel:

Yeah. It was damned messy.

The water in that pond is freakin' smelly and slimy. Dammit to hell... The only consolation was that my friend went into the drink with me.

Yeah. It was damned messy.

The water in that pond is freakin' smelly and slimy. Dammit to hell... The only consolation was that my friend went into the drink with me.

so how deep was it??:angel:

back frm night cycling!!

ive got a sore butt.. :faint:

but was worth while..

so many chio bu at night leh!!:cheeky:

where u ride?

long list!!!

ECP

Tanjong rhu

Kallang stadium

Dragon boat association

Kallang mrt

Lavender (ICA BUILDING)

Beach rd --buy suger cane.. thirsty sia.. :p

Republic Ave

Esplanade

Marina sq

Millennia walk

Suntec Fountain of wealth-- CNY mah.. :dot:

Rochor flyover

Bugis

selegie rd -- foodcourt (hungry ah) the prawn cheechiongfun not bad..:cheeky:

selegie rd -- rochor beancurd (CLOSED)

Serangoon rd

Upp serangoon

potong pasir

serangoon

yio chu kang rd (sibeh long ah!!)

Jalan kayu! ( drink milo peng )

seletar

yishun dam!! (see girls, car and bikes)

jalan kayu (milo peng)

sengkang

hougang (24hr kopitiam eat char kway teow ):cheeky:

defu lane

old tampines rd

Ikea, Giant Courts

one kopitiam (24 hrs also)

bedok reservoir

bedok

ECP (eat mac, return bike):thumb:

i got a sore butt.. but shiok!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

siao liao so far.

i rest at home surf sbf better. haha.

siao liao so far.

i rest at home surf sbf better. haha.

true la.. i still dont knw how i frm yishun dam cycle go to ECP.. halp asleep.. half butt/ass pian!!:giddy:

but ok la.. esplanade was so crowded.. like got smth on last night..

the singapore flyer opening 14feb rite?

You sure many chio bu last night?

Not bapoks? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
You sure many chio bu last night?

Not bapoks? :lol:

walau.. sure la.. my aiming choon choon one..:cheeky:

so many chio lady drivers.. :angel:

long list!!!

ECP

Tanjong rhu

Kallang stadium

Dragon boat association

Kallang mrt

Lavender (ICA BUILDING)

Beach rd --buy suger cane.. thirsty sia.. :p

Republic Ave

Esplanade

Marina sq

Millennia walk

Suntec Fountain of wealth-- CNY mah.. :dot:

Rochor flyover

Bugis

selegie rd -- foodcourt (hungry ah) the prawn cheechiongfun not bad..:cheeky:

selegie rd -- rochor beancurd (CLOSED)

Serangoon rd

Upp serangoon

potong pasir

serangoon

yio chu kang rd (sibeh long ah!!)

Jalan kayu! ( drink milo peng )

seletar

yishun dam!! (see girls, car and bikes)

jalan kayu (milo peng)

sengkang

hougang (24hr kopitiam eat char kway teow ):cheeky:

defu lane

old tampines rd

Ikea, Giant Courts

one kopitiam (24 hrs also)

bedok reservoir

bedok

ECP (eat mac, return bike):thumb:

i got a sore butt.. but shiok!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hi, can check with u how long do u need to complete the whole journey? Wat time u depart and wat time u go back ECP? Thanks

Start of journey was at about 8.00pm frm ECP mac donalds there..

Reached back at ECP at 6plus in the morning.. with a lot of breaks at each kopitiam! and yishun dam break was about 1 1/2 hr..:cheeky:

how long needed depends on the grp going.. if alot of ppl will most prob take a longer time.. also depeds on the stamina!:cheeky: