UEFA Champions League

Originally posted by BikeLover@Jul 23 2005, 11:24 PM

Sisoko sounds like a first team player.... also no chance to watch him. He also very young.

Wait for next season to check him out.... :cheeky:

Chelsea just bought SWP.... sign..... good player.... Chelsea shld still be in the top two.... sign.

seen sisoko b4 also...very2 tall... abit like viera but lack of experience

On a brink of sanity! :angry:

• Replies 912

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 23 2005, 11:43 PM

yah lor... everyone is just jacking up their prices knowing that Chelsea might just pay the price... If they do buy Essien then its really really crazy... they spoilt the entire transfer market already... its like playing CM with unlimited resources... no different from cheating the game... :sian:

if they continue at this rate...10 yrs time the owner sure bankrupt

On a brink of sanity! :angry:

Originally posted by LumRacerX@Jul 24 2005, 01:36 AM

i ve seen lupoli played before and his damn good...gd buy for man u

Lupoli is from Arsenal lah. Mu's one is Rossi.

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/media/image/launched/2005-05-21/1sportsindex_i.jpghttp://www.arsenal.com/images/wallpapers/s_facupfinal3.jpg
Originally posted by LumRacerX@Jul 24 2005, 01:39 AM

Maybe not bankrupt, but from billionaire to millionaire.... kekeke.

BTW Roman has a network of clubs he owns indirectly or supports financially "subtly", like CSKA Moscow, Corinthians and PSV. He just kelong a bit with PSV, CSKA in CL, bet in outsider markets and covers the transfer fees he paid for Essien and SWP :lol:

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/media/image/launched/2005-05-21/1sportsindex_i.jpghttp://www.arsenal.com/images/wallpapers/s_facupfinal3.jpg
Originally posted by LumRacerX@Jul 24 2005, 01:37 AM

seen sisoko b4 also...very2 tall... abit like viera but lack of experience

Does he dribble well? The different thing abt Vieria and other top-class ball winners like Gerrad, Makelele is that he can dribble and at close range, like Kanu-type.... very difficult to find this combo.

Originally posted by LumRacerX@Jul 24 2005, 01:39 AM

i hardly think so.... these spendings to him are just peanuts.... the peanuts he talk about are even more than the ones she talked about... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Jul 25 2005, 12:36 PM

i hardly think so.... these spendings to him are just peanuts.... the peanuts he talk about are even more than the ones she talked about... :cheeky:

peanuts again.... keke. now mrs Goh very infamous for her peanuts. I think this joke will sick with her for the rest of her life.

BTW i have a packet at home :lol:

oh yes... i think it'll haunt her for life.... :cheeky:

anyway, i just watched the Chelsea Milan game on TV... i must say that SWP is really an asset for chelsea... very very fast... haha.. made Nesta run like crazy...

almost scored too...

anyway, any ideas if they are showing the liverpool match tmr on tv?

http://skysports.planetfootball.com/images/playerpics04_05/football/championsleague/trophy.jpg

Group A

Bayern Munich

Juventus

Club Bruges

Rapid Wien

Group B

Arsenal

Ajax

Sparta Prague

AC Thun

Group C

Barcelona

Panathinaikos

Werder Bremen

Udinese

Group D

Man Utd

Villareal

Lille

Benfica

Group E

AC Milan

PSV

Schalke

Fenebache

Group F

Real Madrid

Lyon

Olympiacos

Rosenborg

Group G

Liverpool

Chelsea

Anderleche

Real Betis

Group H

Inter Milan

FC Porto

Rangers

Bratislava

Originally posted by n00b@Aug 26 2005, 10:48 AM

wah~ tis is going 2 b fun...liv v chel...is liv going 2 kick chel out again tis time?? or will it b the other way rd :cheeky:

Mayb both teams go in together leh? :confused:

Liverpool rulez~ :cheeky:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Will we pull off a successful defence of the title this year?

Seriously, the hunger is not there like last year. But the thirst for UCL success is still ever present. And its all balanced out by an ever maturing squad of players now playing well together.

What is your opinion?

To Chelsea fans: Thanks for the Essien tackle. No surprises of a typical tactic. I'm hoping for a nice fixture in the last 16 with Lyon. I'm very sure Gerard Houllier and his merry band of French marauders would love to give Essien a nice welcome-back party....

To Man-U fans who spent last season barracking us, erm, where are you ah?

liverpool have shown that they are anyone's match over 2 legs...so come on europe!

Liverpool fan here~

Haiz...Man Utd. .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

if i post my comments, confirm kena flame jia lat jia lat, so....................

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Dec 8 2005, 09:41 AM

if i post my comments, confirm kena flame jia lat jia lat, so....................

u man utd supporter ar?

maybe can concentrate more on EPL.

at least if i say i am MANU supporter, i sitll dun offend so many ppl

I HATE TEAMS IN RED :LIVERPOOL/MANU/ARSENAL..............TS

*RUN FAR FAR FAST FAST*

den u muz be blue favourite.:confused:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 8 2005, 09:54 AM

den u muz be blue favourite.:confused:

no la, the team i support CMI.........

Originally posted by WildCard@Dec 8 2005, 09:55 AM

or Black & White Army arh?

:p:P

no........... purple and blue, in EPL also

.................sigh................... but they really CMI.....................

simi si CMI ? :confused:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 8 2005, 09:59 AM

simi si CMI ? :confused:

Cannot Make It