blk 30 carpark not enough lots liao.. getting more and more bikes till not enough place to park

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 10.1k

blk 30 carpark not enough lots liao.. getting more and more bikes till not enough place to park

you park ur bike at blk 30? ya lor. the carpark getting more bikes there liao. =(

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a210/spikeahboy/mybike.jpg

you park ur bike at blk 30? ya lor. the carpark getting more bikes there liao. =(

yup, i park my bike there. u also park there?

wah.. ask me leh.. y nv ask me where i parked?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

tmd la, they still removed the bike lots at Atrium :angry:

whoa? I saw the konica minota SP at the exam hall CP today so nice

never go disturb? hahahah :cheeky:

whoa? I saw the konica minota SP at the exam hall CP today so nice

Hahah thanks thanks :cheeky:

tmd la, they still removed the bike lots at Atrium :angry:

Yea, if still got parking at Atrium damn convenient sia. Dunno why they abolish it and replace with some useless shelter :angry:

Disturb! :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Yea, if still got parking at Atrium damn convenient sia. Dunno why they abolish it and replace with some useless shelter :angry:

Thou I prefer the motard which is park behind ur bike :p

Actually the shelter quite useful for non-biker like me la :cheeky:

Don't nid to go 1 round to get to blk 52 from atrium while raining

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

I don't do such things :sian:

maybe I will..

where u park huh? :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

useless indeed. DISTURB :D

Thou I prefer the motard which is park behind ur bike :p

Actually the shelter quite useful for non-biker like me la :cheeky:

Don't nid to go 1 round to get to blk 52 from atrium while raining

useless, when it rains, it pours.So the highly towered shelter is useless as you'll still get wet.Why not built more bike shelters??

I don't do such things :sian:

maybe I will..

where u park huh? :cheeky:

I park beside you ;)

haha.. agree wif jB! the shelter is really useless and they should start build bikes shelter cos there isnt any ard in NP lor. haha.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a210/spikeahboy/mybike.jpg

now they block the route towards blk 30 carpark because of open hse. every morning go sch must go 1 big round. petrol not free 1 leh.. :angry: :angry:

haha.. agree wif jB! the shelter is really useless and they should start build bikes shelter cos there isnt any ard in NP lor. haha.

correction on last sentence, there is one bike shelter in sch ;)

few riders know.

now they block the route towards blk 30 carpark because of open hse. every morning go sch must go 1 big round. petrol not free 1 leh.. :angry: :angry:

can afford to ride SP, cannot afford this wee bit of petrol?? :sian:

nope dude, I don't ride an SP for goodness sake LOL. its kinda weird to put that on a bike and though I do drift on my bike I won't put that ;)

I'm a boy who delivers Smiles and not toufu

Funniest thing is the Phantom I saw on my way to school also have yellow lining... nvm la. Anyway, do you know where is the ERP? The news say got one along Bukit Timah Road right? I don't see any lei..

U drift with Phantom? Steady... I mean scary... :sweat:

i wheelie with my comet..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

wths. everyone come join in the fun @ blk 30? lols. i today morning no place to park! :cry:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

Funniest thing is the Phantom I saw on my way to school also have yellow lining... nvm la. Anyway, do you know where is the ERP? The news say got one along Bukit Timah Road right? I don't see any lei..

U drift with Phantom? Steady... I mean scary... :sweat:

lol maybe its me but just that I ride like I send toufu :p

drop 2 gears and turn, counter steer and open throttle ;)

can drift with your bike also.your bike wheelie easy, my bike can be done but I NEVER do it thanks.

wths. everyone come join in the fun @ blk 30? lols. i today morning no place to park! :cry:

haha whats happening, one day i went past zebra crossing wanted to turn right then saw the thing, change signal and turn left towards can 1 instead. lol..think i saw you the other day at blk 1..busy so just saw a white sp with the vara i think then i zao.

lol maybe its me but just that I ride like I send toufu :p

drop 2 gears and turn, counter steer and open throttle ;)

can drift with your bike also.your bike wheelie easy, my bike can be done but I NEVER do it thanks.

Wah didn't know our school so many stuntman... :giddy: Now having open house they should hire you guys to show off some tricks and attract some students haha... :thumb:

WTF!! Today my bike really got disturbed!!

Parked at the same old sheltered carpark and when I came back my bike is at a different lot!!! O.O I wonder how the **** they managed to do that since I parked at the last few lots and my bike became the first lot when I came back. Especially so when I even handlebar locked it!

My helmet which was not strapped and placed on my bike was strapped!

My pillion footpeg which was up came down!

My P-plate which was in front of my windshield became at the back!! My windshield is not transparent so it took me some time before I saw it there!

Who the fcuk did that please own up!! :angry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg