Can anyone share with us what bike is this? i saw that on the road yesterday along Macpherson Rd and so i give it a snap....

awesome pipes.jpg

-------------------------------------------------------------

2003-2005 Honda SP 150 , 2007-2008 Honda Super 4 vS

2010- 2012 Yamaha TW200, 2012- 2013 Honda CB550K

2013- 2013 Ducati Hypermotard 1100S ,2014- 2016 : Yamaha Tmax 530 ABS, 2016 - 2016 : Ducati Streetfighter S

2016 - now : Ducati Diavel Cromo, 2017 - 2018 : Yamaha XJR1300, 2018 - now : Vespa GTS 300

• Replies 32

Can anyone share with us what bike is this? i saw that on the road yesterday along Macpherson Rd and so i give it a snap....

It's Le Bandito King 1300 :cool:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

eh i thought its suzuki B-king (boost-king)?

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

eh i thought its suzuki B-king (boost-king)?

ya..i found it in the web already...as the suzuki B king, but the le bandito 1300...i couldnt find...maybe its the same bike with a different name...anyway,this bike is cool..look like R1 with pipes enlarged....

-------------------------------------------------------------

2003-2005 Honda SP 150 , 2007-2008 Honda Super 4 vS

2010- 2012 Yamaha TW200, 2012- 2013 Honda CB550K

2013- 2013 Ducati Hypermotard 1100S ,2014- 2016 : Yamaha Tmax 530 ABS, 2016 - 2016 : Ducati Streetfighter S

2016 - now : Ducati Diavel Cromo, 2017 - 2018 : Yamaha XJR1300, 2018 - now : Vespa GTS 300

The number is very fierce..
Very fierce.. paked his big monster next to my tiny ride a couple of times before..He used to ride a Ninja..A black one too..:cheeky:

ya..i found it in the web already...as the suzuki B king, but the le bandito 1300...i couldnt find...maybe its the same bike with a different name...anyway,this bike is cool..look like R1 with pipes enlarged....

indeed its very nice looking, one of my dream bike.:cheeky:

i remember i saw in this forum brand new is $29k OTR :faint: ........

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

... i guess each person has his or her own poison.

I, for one, find the rear exhaust to be ultimately fugly.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Its my friend's B-king!

siao liao...

chut new bike so fast kena marked liao

hahahahaha

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Very fierce.. paked his big monster next to my tiny ride a couple of times before..He used to ride a Ninja..A black one too..:cheeky:

ninja still ard

after this thread started...

i think the b-king gona be dryclad liao

ninja should be coming out again pretty soon liao

hurhurhur

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

indeed its very nice looking, one of my dream bike.:cheeky:

i remember i saw in this forum brand new is $29k OTR :faint: ........

at S$29K, you can buy a brand new Kelisa with lots of mods.. or a OPC Suzuki Swift..

totally thunderous bike.. saw on OTR few days ago..

warrau... this bike tio mark liow....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

nbz... Dan... dun type too much...

at S$29K, you can buy a brand new Kelisa with lots of mods.. or a OPC Suzuki Swift..

BUT riding a 1,300cc Monster bike totally different feeling den driving a 800cc Kelisa ...... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

when i saw it at louis the very 1st time... was just WOW.... try to seat on it just like riding a Big buffalo...

its 1300 cc ar....

was thinking of aim it as my next bike but not sure how its review?

. . . I am a Discipline rider . . .

nbz... Dan... dun type too much...

bro, ur bike rite...

look@ the display pic...hehehe

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

ah xiong... the bike rocks!!!

acceleration is very good... expected from a compression 12.5:1

torque is high too. potential hazard to ur license...

before run-in f/c is around 14+km/l

after run-in no chance to try yet....

even tho weight is 235kg dry... it doesnt feel heavy when OTR....

bad points

- sometimes difficult to go to 1st gear when neutral

- damn heavy when stationary

- useless on sg road

- too wide to squeeze like normal bikes...

BUT riding a 1,300cc Monster bike totally different feeling den driving a 800cc Kelisa ...... :cheeky:

I totally agree with you, Bro. :thumb:

*Another Fabulous-Joy-Ride lover* :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

when i saw it at louis the very 1st time... was just WOW.... try to seat on it just like riding a Big buffalo...

its 1300 cc ar....

was thinking of aim it as my next bike but not sure how its review?

Pardon me for my ignorance.

I thot it is a 1400cc bike?? Someone care to enlighten?? :)

Saw the actual bike on display at one of the bike shops in Bukit Merah Lane, but not sure whether it is still there or not.

Maybe it is already OTR, the one that thread-starter saw it... lolz... :cheeky:

pls show us some action pics... :cheer:

action pics?? like wat???

Pardon me for my ignorance.

I thot it is a 1400cc bike?? Someone care to enlighten?? :)

Saw the actual bike on display at one of the bike shops in Bukit Merah Lane, but not sure whether it is still there or not.

Maybe it is already OTR, the one that thread-starter saw it... lolz... :cheeky:

it's a 1340cc engine from the '08 Hayabusa....

no downtune, only difference is the stroke & the lack of ram-air...

rev limiter is activated at 9-9.5k rpm... 5th & 6th gear... for fear of arms being ripped off sockets :cheeky:

it's a 1340cc engine from the '08 Hayabusa....

no downtune, only difference is the stroke & the lack of ram-air...

rev limiter is activated at 9-9.5k rpm... 5th & 6th gear... for fear of arms being ripped off sockets :cheeky:

So it will be considered as a 1400cc bike, like the 08 Falcon, right? :)

Wonder who will win, 08 Falcon or B-King?

I think tests have already been done to see which is faster. Any one heard of any news? Just curious to know... heehee :)