hi guys..

just asking around from u bros out there about the best type of phone to use when in NS.

i going in soon liao and i know they dun allow us to bring in camera phone.

i must change... but dunnoe which is good..

any suggestions?? :thumb:

SPEEDING thru town on a vespa.:angel:

• Replies 51

must take out mem card n hide it ... veri troublesme

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

any hp model without camera is gd to last u thur for 2yrs

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

There r a few models w/o cam features. Phones like e60, e61 without the i. SE m 600i. It depends on which model u like. Im using e61 and i find it damn useful apart from the size and qwerty keyboards. Fyi e51 is launching the non cam version. Can u consider this phone!

my bro just bought LG KG 370.

simple phone, clamshell.:cheeky:

just get a cheap2 2nd hand phone la bro... change back to ur high tech phone when u book out... my $60 Nokia 8310 last me the whole duration of my nsf life! ahaha..

& lastly, ORD loh!!!!!!!:cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

hi guys..

just asking around from u bros out there about the best type of phone to use when in NS.

i going in soon liao and i know they dun allow us to bring in camera phone.

i must change... but dunnoe which is good..

any suggestions?? :thumb:

best phone i have come across is the sony ericsson looks like PDA phone.. but dunno which model... that one with a stylus...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

the nokia e51 is highliy rated and the non camera version is now much sought after by NS men.

my camp now can bring in memory card le.. but no usb cable la.. lol..

Feb 2006 - Oct 2007 : Honda Nsr 150 SP

Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Dec 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki K1 750

Dec 2009 - Sep 2017 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Sep 2017 - ?????????: Honda NM4

Once A Rider Forever A Rider!

i just bought n2660... a flip phone with bluetooth... not bad...

only some shops sell this phone..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Nokia1209 !!! lagi best :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

I believe no other cellphones can beat the Philips Cellphones with batteries that can last weeks or up to a month(I've forgotten the duration) w/out charging. Do check out this champion handphone ;)

the best thing is... don use a hp lor... use it once u book out la..

keep the phone at home lor..

in camp use public phone... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

I used to just bring in my camera phone and obtained a cert of authorization.

Just before i ORD it was changed to no camera phones irregardless of existing cert of authorization or not. :/

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )