Sony PlayStation2/Portable

.Hack

• Replies 142

Why get PSP from sim lim? got lots of bad remarks there.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

try searching around a bit.. nowadays any shop can add GST..

normally i'll buy from my neighbourhood game shop.. easier to get accessories etc etc..

and they normally dun charge GST..

Monster Hunter 2 anyone?

dwnlding now bro! 50% oredi... :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

wootz! seems preety quite past 2days.. where is every1? Bz dwnlding or playing games :confused:

your 50% now how much liao??

been busy with work, not playing much.. if you got addicted to Monster Hunter 2, drop me a PM to see if we can meet up to play..!!

Socom Tactical Strike also not bad..!!

your 50% now how much liao??

been busy with work, not playing much.. if you got addicted to Monster Hunter 2, drop me a PM to see if we can meet up to play..!!

Socom Tactical Strike also not bad..!!

Yup completed e "ahem" oredi.. now playing both but more addicted to socom then monster hunter 2 coz dun realli noe how to build swords or weapon :giddy: socom more straight forward :p see 1 day we meet up maybe u can teach me more bout monster hunter 2 :thumb:

PS: btw did any1 noe PSP got any "sniper" type games? like silent scope thingy... thanks in advance!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Looking for Cheap PSP Slim

guys, do u know how to enable to play ps1 games on our psp?

Yo! dun mind me asking... R u refering to Ps2 or PSP?

If Ps2 slim mod console: u juz press e power button 2 or 3 times with e Ps1 game inside, but then again depend on ur mod-chip & it does work 4 my Ps2 ;)

As 4 Psp me not sure :sweat: maybe can ask e bros here!

Godspeed!

just got a psp ytd.

anyone got nice games can intro? :angel:

I was surveying for second hand PS2 when I stumbled upon this forum called games axis. Seems like there is a popular and reliable shop called seow choon. One in 13/15 Jalan besar and another in Jurong West.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

i bought mine 350. psp mod no umd, screen protector, soft pouch, hard casing, full loaded games u choose...

hemm any website free download games?:cheeky:

i think you kena chop.

no memory card?