guys, can check with u guys.. how much is ur insurance for 3rd party fire and theft?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

• Replies 7.7k

tat will be great. shipping cost will be shared by us

may i ask how much is the following items?

1. belly pan

2. yoshi dual tipped end can exhaust (need to cut original exhaust?)

3. tank bra

it will be great if u have the picture for tank bra and standalone pic for the exhaust

mine is mitsui....200+++

age?

i going to take over a 1yrs old pulsar from a 31yrs old guy which his insurance is only $227.. his shop bike checked need to top up $400++ for his mitsui insurance for a 22yrs old with 2 yrs experience.. got so ex meh>?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

1. belly pan

3. tank bra

it will be great if u have the picture for tank bra and standalone pic for the exhaust

Hey i want these 3 items too.count me in if the prices are reasonable.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

actually, i see alot of mods done.

1. front suspension, inverted fork (or is it edited? :cheeky:)

2. rear suspension changed to mono (or is it removed totally? :cheeky:)

3. rear disc brake. swing arm

4. front over sized disc

5. separate seats

6. rear hugger

7 exhaust

8. rear number plate

etc etc etc

the bike is now like matt black like the harley night rod edition :lol:

1. Thats for real bro...:D

2. Change to Mono with a little bit modification...:thumb:

age?

i going to take over a 1yrs old pulsar from a 31yrs old guy which his insurance is only $227

m ard tt age

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

hi bro paiseh,

pls email me to [email protected] for your email address...:D It is much easier for me to check with my email from home...it is a little bit slow if I open this website for the attachment....:D thanks...

I will look up the things that you need. Will give you the info soon....:D

1. belly pan

3. tank bra

sure, will check for you...expect the info soon from me...and don't forget to email me...

For Yoshi dual tipped end can exhaust, you will need to cut you original exhaust head...and you must re-setting your carb....:cheeky:

okie i emailed u already.thanks! where are u from btw?

Bro, looks like u've appointed urself as the i/c for this M.O.?

:cheeky: :thumb: :cheer: :clap: :bow:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
age?

i going to take over a 1yrs old pulsar from a 31yrs old guy which his insurance is only $227.. his shop bike checked need to top up $400++ for his mitsui insurance for a 22yrs old with 2 yrs experience.. got so ex meh>?

Mine's Mitsui TPFT too. 1 yr ago, $280, 35 yrs old, new rider, new machine. Now, 1 yr later, $226 with 10% NCD. Looks like it's similar to ur seller's.

Wah lau eh, I uncle liao. Anyone older than me here? :cheeky:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

Weather forecast for Sat 21 Jul

Showers with thunder in the afternoon.

Looks like the rainy days are back. Y is it that every time I plan to wash my bike, the rain returns ..... :cry:

Bro, looks like u've appointed urself as the i/c for this M.O.?

:cheeky: :thumb: :cheer: :clap: :bow:

MO for myself :D

any pulsar rider ard 22 yrs old... care to share?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

MO for myself :D

Oit dun be like that leh. I organised the 3rd DIY sessio liao. U organise the M.O. lah

didnt someone mod the bottom fairing from an RXZ to a pulsar?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

For Ver 1 & 2, Paiseh has bought & prepared the materials needed. Pls bring $5 for payment.

For UG3, Lindavw has bought the materials. Will update on price. Pls check this thread for price update tom b4 u go to the DIY session.

For all payments, pls bring exact amt for convenience' sake.

I've PM-ed all u guys Paiseh's, Lindavw's & my hp nos. in case u need to contact us.

Pls reply telling me wat ur hp no. is (those that I already know, then no need lah).

any pulsar rider ard 22 yrs old... care to share?

bro, i'm 23 yrs old, $399 for comprehensive 1st hand insurance from allianz. 10% NCD 4 yrs exp.

ORD LOH!!!

i tink goofrider did

UG3 DIYers for hazard lights pls bring along $11 for the stuff Tomolo.

Wire Tape i will bring n provide FOC.

actually wanted to get heatshrink to cover the connectors but mine all using wire tape to cover so i think shouldnt be a prob la.

cable ties i have little bit but all small small size ones.

My hazard light switch already have a mounting, and what Bro RR71 said u all can use cable ties to mount the switch to the handlebar, if u wish to bring ur own mounting pls carry on.

See all pulsarians at fernvale tomolo. 715pm. if im late pls wait.. i sure appear cos i will be rushing from work go home change first.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

1st was GoofRider, then me, then Dnotorious, then Lancified.

http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/3867/pulsar6pm1vg9.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/3339/black20pulsar2018020dtsnk3.jpg

If u compare the 2, u'll see y I wanna get the latter .....

cable ties i have little bit but all small small size ones

Like I've said, I'll bring a pkt.