no lah brother. nothing to be sorry off lah. me ok want. now sourcing for second old givi maxia 50L. heee.. dun know any bike shop that sell second hand box.

u can find future scootering. they sell 2nd hand boxes

Im not interested in both hahahahaha.

Maybe interested in a tank bra oso.

tank bra is a must!! :angel:

• Replies 7.7k

I also need a tank bra.

Starting to see minor scratches.:(

But seems no lobang yet for pulsar.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

I also need a tank bra.

Starting to see minor scratches.:(

But seems no lobang yet for pulsar.

Guys, maybe you can custom make the tank bra at those shops doing seat wrapping. Can check with Eugene saddlery to see if they can help you.

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

BTW, speaking about the Belly Pan. My bike is the blue color ones. I hope I will not get a black color belly pan, else it will look very funny.

I am also saving up for the Power Abuser 2 too. Anyone planning to get, maybe we can go together and maybe get a better price.

I just read that I need to customise my air-filter holder if I am to get the K&N filter? Is there anyway I heard the K&N Filter custom make and using back the original air-filter holder?

Purchase of Belly Pan for Pulsar

CANCELLED

Email from Wiwaha:

I think its better if we cancel this. Since theres a lot of confrotation in the SBF .....

I cannot work if there is no trust. Thanks.

Those who are still interested, pls contact Wiwaha directly. I'm too tired liao :faint:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

CANCELLED

Email from Wiwaha:

Those who are still interested, pls contact Wiwaha directly. I'm too tired liao :faint:

Thank Bro..

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Anyone want to meetup during this sat for a KOpi session ? Than we go for some rounding.... or Sunday afternoon (1pm) go JB look for belly pan ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

This thread having a DIY hang-over!!! :sian:

Bro... the bruther who went with us to yishun dam that day ? YOu, Roadrunner, me and one more who har I forget his nick liao.... :cheeky:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

CANCELLED

Email from Wiwaha:

so looks like it becos of me? by why must he back up last min. it make him look in a wrong.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Anyone want to meetup during this sat for a KOpi session ? Than we go for some rounding.... or Sunday afternoon (1pm) go JB look for belly pan ?

For belly pan, if LAB has the color that u want, then just buy from LAB cos it's cheaper than in JB. So maybe u wanna check with them 1st.

LAB selling RXZ belly pan for $12. But I bought (RM37) & installed (RM15) mine in JB cos LAB didn't have any red ones at that time.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Bro... the bruther who went with us to yishun dam that day ? YOu, Roadrunner, me and one more who har I forget his nick liao.... :cheeky:

spai_duhz, the 130km/h kamikaze Pulsar rider :cheeky:

so looks like it becos of me? by why must he back up last min. it make him look in a wrong.

He must have been offended .....

So any news from ur Indonesian contact?

For belly pan, if LAB has the color that u want, then just buy from LAB cos it's cheaper than in JB. So maybe u wanna check with them 1st.

LAB selling RXZ belly pan for $12. But I bought (RM37) & installed (RM15) mine in JB cos LAB didn't have any red ones at that time.

har.... okok.... btw where is LAB ?

Anyway.... NOONE want to meetup meh ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

spai_duhz, the 130km/h kamikaze Pulsar rider :cheeky:

Huh ? The black ug3 with side box leh ? but the kamikaze puslar is ug2 leh..:giddy:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

So any news from ur Indonesian contact?

my fren dun ride a bike and dun know nothing about. so he'll ask around for me.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Huh ? The black ug3 with side box leh ? but the kamikaze puslar is ug2 leh..:giddy:

The pic is someone who managed to snap a pic of the speedo while going at 130kph. sadly, i dont really have the confidence to snap a pic while speeding at 130kph. i very the sayang my phone. :)

130kph can be done on a flat surface, the malaysia North South Highway is a good place to hit top speeds. stand by kopi money, though that day i neva kena any speed cams.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Guys, how much roughly to change the front and rear brake pads? (those will not slip when wet)

how to u check if ur rear drum brake use finish?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

where is LAB ?

LIM AH BOY

23 Kelantan Lane

#01-03 Kim Hoe Centre

S(208642)

Tel 62967914, 62968035

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/1718/labzb3.gif

NOONE want to meetup meh ?

Told u so ..... See wat I mean? :cheeky:

Spai-duhz lah. Pic of Pulsar doing 130km/h was posted by Lancified. Spai-duhz only said he had done 130km/h on NSH b4 .....

i dont really have the confidence to snap a pic while speeding at 130kph. i very the sayang my phone

U're not confident to snap a pic while doing 130 km/h on ur Pulsar cos u sayang ur fone?

I'm not confident to do 130 km/h on my Pulsar at all cos I sayang my bike and life & limb .....

Hi. I am wondering how do I oil my chain on my UG3? I bought the chain lube but I cannot find the hole to oil the chain le. Seems like the entire chain has been sealed up.

BTW, what sort of air pressure are you using on the bike.

y i off the key there.. still need to off the engine switch to off the engine?

anyway to counter it?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Hi. I am wondering how do I oil my chain on my UG3? I bought the chain lube but I cannot find the hole to oil the chain le. Seems like the entire chain has been sealed up.

If the UG3's chainguard is the same as the Ver 2's, there should be a round rubber seal/cover at the bottom half of the chainguard. To lube the chain, simply remove it.

BTW, what sort of air pressure are you using on the bike.

Front - 25 psi

Rear - 28.5 psi (without pillion) / 32 psi (with pillion)

Bro totalpet, sori unable to answer ur queries cos I simply have no idea :cheeky:

so, LAB = LIM AH BOY ??!!!! Alamark.... i tot some shop.... i everytime go ah boy shop... get used to "ah boy" "ah boy" :cheeky:

Because,

We are all BIKERS