i only paid for the engine oil which is $10 :cheer: the mech was kind enuff to only change me EO. the rest he tweak for me.

the tyres are abt 170. my friend say expensive can gt cheaper bout 145 but to late for me already

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

• Replies 7.7k

$10 is rather cheap.. Btw how to read the odo meter? cuz the extreme right got a white boz rite? so if the display put 800 mean the bike clock 800 meters huh?

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Hey i'm on for outing!!!

Btw any Pulsar riders in the east??

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Originally posted by Jeffaw@Apr 30 2006, 04:41 PM

Hey i'm on for outing!!!

Btw any Pulsar riders in the east??

bro, how much you bought your bike? can break down the price? thinking of getting one myself :)

iam from the west lah... u guys wan outing sure can

bro tch. machine price abt 4.9 k u can ask for dis count. den insurance roadtax blah blah blah.... it all add up2 abt 5k pluss

guys wad do u tink abt changing rear drum brakes to disc brakes?? iam not sure if its available for bajaj in singapore

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

the right meter got 2 right.. see the top one. iam not sure abt the below white one

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

anyone seen the new model for this bike ? it looks cool man ! the headlight as well as the LED brake light..read abt it on the mag from India..BTW in india everywhere u go u see pulsar..its like goin malaysia u only see cub kia.. :cheer:

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

Originally posted by waadee@Apr 30 2006, 10:57 PM

iam from the west lah... u guys wan outing sure can

bro tch. machine price abt 4.9 k u can ask for dis count. den insurance roadtax blah blah blah.... it all add up2 abt 5k pluss

guys wad do u tink abt changing rear drum brakes to disc brakes?? iam not sure if its available for bajaj in singapore

i was thinking about chaging it to disc brake also. tot of doing it in johor. its possible for sure..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Originally posted by GoofRider@May 1 2006, 12:32 AM

i was thinking about chaging it to disc brake also. tot of doing it in johor. its possible for sure..

:bounce: wow so i can do it eh :bounce: hahahaha hehehehe

i personnaly tink dat this bike got potential to do lots of mod. if we got the money anything can happen hehehehe

rear disc brakes, exhaust system front and rear shocks wow there is alot lah.

i tried to push my bike to the limit and its limit is only 100km/h and my weight is a major factor since i weight 110kg

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

yes yes.. ki ki ki...

but i will tell you about the fuel consumption after removing the 'box pipe'. coz the different is really alot sey.. no kidding.. but i dun want you guyz to commit first after me try for a month.

anyway my current biek hor, i buy RXZ lower fairing and fix it in.. it look much much better. but u have to mod abit lah. coz doesn't fix nicely.. but cut here and there.

my grip i change to playlife grip. my chain guard i change to Pop Domino's.

more to come lah. slowly.. but i do also must think lor for the bike.. dun wanna change the fc. so thats why i'm monitoring the fc now after cut of the pipe.

eh bro u cut of bajaj pipe??

where u get chain guard?

braders who ride bajaj mayb we sud meet up.... so u guys an teach me a thing or 2 or more abt bikes an bajaj in particular

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

i also wanna meet up.

anyone wanna organise?

Originally posted by waadee@May 1 2006, 11:13 AM

eh bro u cut of bajaj pipe??

where u get chain guard?

braders who ride bajaj mayb we sud meet up.... so u guys an teach me a thing or 2 or more abt bikes an bajaj in particular

u can jus buy any chain guard.. but make sure u try first before getting it.. most 'waves' bike can.. 125z, bla bla bla...

i'm new to this bike too also.. coz for all my life me been riding vespa classic..

I sian sia.. I say the EO use normal .. den the mech pour the Mobilone 1.. den $22.

After u change EO, u must adust any thing?

Btw my bike, kick start got problem. Cannot kick start

iam very bad at organising such things... iam the one who only turns up :)

anyway wads an rxz lower fairing bro goffrider??

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Originally posted by Jeffaw@May 1 2006, 09:13 PM

Btw my bike, kick start got problem. Cannot kick start

actually bro he change for me this really cheap eo which is $10 red tech or something 15w40.

if u read bajaj manual our bike 180 sud feed w50. so i diy eo change to castrol r4 20w50 $18

i ask the mech to change my mainjet and adjust carberator.

bro jeffaw where u stay??

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Originally posted by waadee@May 1 2006, 10:26 PM

haiyah bro.. you know Yamaha RXZ bike? u know how it looks like right..?

right below the handle where the exhaust pipe stick out, there's a fairing covering it.. that fairing lor.. i put it.. like Super 4, they also dun have lower fairing but they buy and fix.. but not rxz fairing ha.. too small..

Originally posted by waadee@May 1 2006, 10:26 PM

haiyah bro.. you know Yamaha RXZ bike? u know how it looks like right..?

right below the handle where the exhaust pipe stick out, there's a fairing covering it.. that fairing lor.. i put it.. like Super 4, they also dun have lower fairing but they buy and fix.. but not rxz fairing ha.. too small..

wow cool!!!! where u buy?? the workmanship good?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

mayb the sound is due to the exhaust.

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Hey waadee bro,

I stay Pasir Ris. I don think the mech adust any thing for me except for change EO.

mainjet and adjust carberator is for? :confused:

Need your advice bro.

Originally posted by GoofRider@May 1 2006, 11:00 PM

haiyah bro.. you know Yamaha RXZ bike? u know how it looks like right..? right below the handle where the exhaust pipe stick out, there's a fairing covering it.. that fairing lor.. i put it.. like Super 4, they also dun have lower fairing but they buy and fix.. but not rxz fairing ha.. too small..

Maybe it's best u took some pics of the mods u did to ur bike. I'm sure everyone wants to make their bike more..errr...macho!!! Hehe.

Originally posted by Jeffaw@May 2 2006, 06:24 AM

Hey waadee bro,

I stay Pasir Ris. I don think the mech adust any thing for me except for change EO.

mainjet and adjust carberator is for? :confused:

Need your advice bro.

Hi Jeff,

Before you get your bike, we will do the tuning for your bike. So don't worry la.