Juz relax la pulsarians...

Let other pple say wat they 1 2 say about pulsar, pulsar riders so on... Tis is a forum... a public forum.... so we cant stop them behaving childishly.

Anyway remember wat goes ard comes back ard... I got a fren used to say things in a unfriendly way n pple dislike him... in the end when he organised a chalet not many pple turned up and guess wat... he died on the day when he was going home aftering checking out of the chalet. So juz ignore the unpleasant stuff. Wat they 1 2 say let them say la.

We aint lying, wif a fulltank pulsar can travel >600km on an single full tank. CBF150 technology oso like pulsar but it is only 13L it cannot hit >600km.

Anyway later tonite doing some DIY under my block cos my rear brake lever is kinda of stucky depressed, it wun return up to the same original position. Anyone 1 2 join juz relax see see ard oso can

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

• Replies 7.7k

Juz relax la pulsarians...

Let other pple say wat they 1 2 say about pulsar, pulsar riders so on... Tis is a forum... a public forum.... so we cant stop them behaving childishly.

Anyway remember wat goes ard comes back ard... I got a fren used to say things in a unfriendly way n pple dislike him... in the end when he organised a chalet not many pple turned up and guess wat... he died on the day when he was going home aftering checking out of the chalet. So juz ignore the unpleasant stuff. Wat they 1 2 say let them say la.

We aint lying, wif a fulltank pulsar can travel >600km on an single full tank. CBF150 technology oso like pulsar but it is only 13L it cannot hit >600km.

Anyway later tonite doing some DIY under my block cos my rear brake lever is kinda of stucky depressed, it wun return up to the same original position. Anyone 1 2 join juz relax see see ard oso can

where u staying at?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Well, I dun race cos no skill and no balls for it unlike u.

So congrats, racer dude. I guess ur balls, besides ur mouth, r bigger than ur brain as well .....

Oh btw, wat's a racer dude like u doing with a Pulsar? No $ or licence for a track bike? Or is it simply that ur racing skills are only worthy of the Pulsar?

well said..

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

I saw red one near my home, it is soooooooooo nice.

Where you Stay ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Wow!!! thats a long post. chill out dude.. are u tripping? LOL

Erm, bout ur post, i gota say its just another "WORDS SPEAK LOUDER THAN ACTION". Dude, u dun have 2 mention bout e bike, i own it. so dun update me 4 wat i already knew.

:btw: your last sentence was really confident. that kinda mindset is needed in racing.:clapping:

wana make a :deal: ??

:sian: :dozed:

Named a place,time and date.

Most important.... make sure you turn up.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

GUYS.... Please Vote... Your favorite destination

DATE: FIRST SAT AND SUN OF DEC 07

Time : Early in the morning (to be confirm)

MIn. speed for traveling: 90km/h with a couple of rest inbetween but no fuel topup. For Trip to Malacca or Kl, There will be no topup till we reach the last petrol station b4 we return to Singapore. No worry... our steed is capable of hiting >600km in one full tank.

Than we will stay overnite for rest b4 we move back to SIN.

I need a a couple of member to join in the committee for planning.

I will talk to universe and ask them for support.

Till then.... stay tune...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

GUYS.... Please Vote... Your favorite destination

DATE: FIRST SAT AND SUN OF DEC 07

Time : Early in the morning (to be confirm)

MIn. speed for traveling: 90km/h with a couple of rest inbetween but no fuel topup. For Trip to Malacca or Kl, There will be no topup till we reach the last petrol station b4 we return to Singapore. No worry... our steed is capable of hiting >600km in one full tank.

Than we will stay overnite for rest b4 we move back to SIN.

I need a a couple of member to join in the committee for planning.

I will talk to universe and ask them for support.

Till then.... stay tune...

hmm...might consider about the trip... how about making a team bajaj tee shirt..cool rite..??

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

think malacca will be good.. as is 200km++ only don stress own bike too much

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

think malacca will be good.. as is 200km++ only don stress own bike too much

assuming that we keep at 100kph, and no need for stopping that would be a two hour trip non stop.

still waiting for the pic of the s4 bagster tank bra that can magically fit on a pulsar.

anyone seen the "racing" pulsar at universal recently? showa lookalike rear suspension, POP Domino footrests, 125z pillion footrest, but has standard rear sprocket. -_-;;

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

assuming that we keep at 100kph, and no need for stopping that would be a two hour trip non stop.

still waiting for the pic of the s4 bagster tank bra that can magically fit on a pulsar.

anyone seen the "racing" pulsar at universal recently? showa lookalike rear suspension, POP Domino footrests, 125z pillion footrest, but has standard rear sprocket. -_-;;

is it the one in silver colour.., the one with a right side broken mirror..?

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

is it the one in silver colour.., the one with a right side broken mirror..?

Yeah. Is it yours?

The dent on the tank begs for some knocking... and respray! would be cool to see a painted pulsar. every pulsar i've seen so far is stock. :)

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Bajaj Pulsar 180 List of Riders !!! (color of pulsar)

1: Z^^Kia @JW (black)

2: Roadrunner71 @BB (red)

3: waadee @CCK (blue)

4: Finity @AMK (red)

5: D_midtriy @JW (blue)

6: kckerk @toa payoh (red Bajaj Avenger)

7: Jeffaw @Pasir Ris (black)

8: paiseh @tiong bahru (black)

9: myword @Eunos

10: GoofRider @ Sengkang (black)

11: SuVespa @BB (black)

12: rithnin @AMK (silver)

13: Arivar @JW (black)

14: ray0006 @bedok (black)

15: Outspoken @ Simei(silver)

16: Leonard@eunos (black)

17: MERCENARY @ JW(silver)

18: Sam_singapore ?????????????????????????????

19: freakyzan@ Commonwealth Ave(Silver)

20: Lone_Jerung@Yishun (Black)

21: tsunamat@JW(Blue)

22: lancified@yishun (black)

23: D'Notorious@west side(Red)

24: PrinzHamsemz @westside (blue)

25: FaveTP @ St.Michaels (Black UG3)

26: joajas @ CCK (Red UG3)

27: spai_duhz @Jurong (Black UG3)

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

Bajaj Pulsar 180 List of Riders !!! (color of pulsar)

1: Z^^Kia @JW (black)

2: Roadrunner71 @BB (red)

3: waadee @CCK (blue)

4: Finity @AMK (red)

5: D_midtriy @JW (blue)

6: kckerk @toa payoh (red Bajaj Avenger)

7: Jeffaw @Pasir Ris (black)

8: paiseh @tiong bahru (black)

9: myword @Eunos

10: GoofRider @ Sengkang (black)

11: SuVespa @BB (black)

12: rithnin @AMK (silver)

13: Arivar @JW (black)

14: ray0006 @bedok (black)

15: Outspoken @ Simei(silver)

16: Leonard@eunos (black)

17: MERCENARY @ JW(silver)

18: Sam_singapore ?????????????????????????????

19: freakyzan@ Commonwealth Ave(Silver)

20: Lone_Jerung@Yishun (Black)

21: tsunamat@JW(Blue)

22: lancified@yishun (black)

23: D'Notorious@west side(Red)

24: PrinzHamsemz @westside (blue)

25: FaveTP @ St.Michaels (Black UG3)

26: joajas @ CCK (Red UG3)

27: spai_duhz @Jurong (Black UG3)

28: noleemeats @ central (Black)

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.