Those who want to go Please call me at 82888807

Lanzer> call me... i lost ur number liao

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

• Replies 7.7k

what kind of bike??For malacca??all of u??

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

Malacca Trip 1/12/20078 Sat

1) NEmesis (Confirm)

2) LindaVw (Confirm)

3) Totalpet (Confirm)

4) spai_duhz (Confirm)

5) Lanzer (Confirm)

6) WeiCong (Confirm) (I lose his contact number)

wei!! u forget me lo :cry:

I tot theres a guy name shah...is going

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
wei!! u forget me lo :cry:

I tot theres a guy name shah...is going

Sorry Sorry..... hehehehe :cheeky:

Shah not going... he got work till nite...:(

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Adriel,

So where and what time are we going to meet?

Total 7 bikes going (If SuVespa is in)

Do you know the approx. time to reach there and back? Our travelling speed 90~100km/hr? Could you give a bit of infos? Sorry got so many question, me 1st trip la.:cheeky:

Meeting place :

Meeting time :

Cross to Malaysia via 2nd link (White card, cash card S$?, M$?)

Pump fuel at ?

Move out to Malacca time :

Planned rest stops :

ETA Malacca :

Tour / Makan :

Journey back

Move out :

Rest stops :

ETA 2nd Link/Causeway (S$, M$?)

ETA Singapore :

General Map :

North-South Express

Malacca Trip 1/12/2007 Sat

1) NEmesis (Confirm)

2) LindaVw (Confirm)

3) Totalpet (Confirm)

4) spai_duhz (Confirm)

5) Lanzer (Confirm)

7) SuVespa (Confirm???)

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Malacca Trip 1/12/20078 Sat

1) NEmesis (Confirm)

2) LindaVw (Confirm)

4) spai_duhz (Confirm)

5) Lanzer (Confirm)

not going.. got recall that day.. :cry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Lanzer;

So where and what time are we going to meet?

Total 7 bikes going (If SuVespa is in)

Do you know the approx. time to reach there and back? Our travelling speed 90~100km/hr? Could you give a bit of infos? Sorry got so many question, me 1st trip la.:cheeky:

Meeting place : Macdonald (beside the Tang Dynasty)

Meeting time : 730am

Cross to Malaysia via 2nd link (White card, cash card S$ 1.60, M$?1.60)

Pump fuel at : Second Link First Petrol Kiosk

Move out to Malacca time : 8AM

Planned rest stops : 4stop

ETA Malacca : Before 12 noon

Tour / Makan : Own Time Own Target

Journey back

Move out : 5pm

Rest stops : 4stop

ETA 2nd Link/Causeway (S$, M$?) same as above

ETA Singapore : 9pm

General Map :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/20392153@N07/2073688256/in/set-72157603330244493/

Because,

We are all BIKERS

go get a ready a few dollar change for TOLL..

good luck and have fun guys...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

waw.... like that those pple who dun have RM$ how???? inside can change anot? so early second link the money changer i think havent open yet one leh.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

change today lar. while you can just pay using SG money, its not really worth it. Petrol kiosk exchange rate is a permanent $1=RM2 while the exchange rate for $100=RM230. dun throw away your money.

While you are at it, consider buying another pair of spark plugs. Found the fuse and relay earlier today. the fuse is really well hidden. kinda good of them to already put a spare fuse inside, so fuse is okay. You may also want to consider changing engine oil too.

I bought a spare inner tube, but i cant figure out where i last kept my hand pump. I would like someone to bring a pump, and some big and long phillips screwdrivers we can use as tire levers. Hopefully it wont come to this, since I also bought a can of motul emergency tire puncture repair kit. Not very confident about it though.

For those who don't have white card, I have plentiful. I can spare a few at Macdonalds tomorrow.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

back from UM.

top overhaul. damage $120.

change intake valve and the necessary o-rings and gasket...

sounds better now my bike but still not up to racing standards...

Life Is Never Fair.

i and adriel will be meeting later to go mustafa to change money...

i should be going down to do some final touches to my bike later. including horn change and engine oil top up not going to change EO yet.

im bring tire repair kit for those using tubeless if i can dig it out from my room.. hehehehe

Life Is Never Fair.

back from UM.

top overhaul. damage $120.

change intake valve and the necessary o-rings and gasket...

sounds better now my bike but still not up to racing standards...

Racing ????? THan who going to race with me tml ? :cheeky:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Meeting place : Macdonald @ Yuan Ching(beside the Tang Dynasty)

Meeting time : 730am

Cross to Malaysia via 2nd link (White card, cash card S$ 1.60, M$?1.60)

Pump fuel at : Second Link First Petrol Kiosk

Move out to Malacca time : 8AM

Planned rest stops : 4stop

ETA Malacca : Before 12 noon

Tour / Makan : Own Time Own Target

Journey back

Move out : 5pm

Rest stops : 4stop

ETA 2nd Link/Causeway (S$, M$?) same as above

ETA Singapore : 9pm

General Map :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/2039215...7603330244493/

1)Nemesis_5k

2)SuVespa

3)lindaVw

4)Spaiz_Duz

5)Lanzer

That's Made a "Wild Hog" team

Anyone interested in Going... Please Call me at 82888807

We will leave the Macdonald @ 8AM. Those Late Minute going.. PLease sms me .

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Brethens who going North with me tomorrow, And those who is in Singapore.

Wat i going to write may sound weird, unlucky or watever. PLease write the following and put it in a small zip lock bag or even in your wallet.

Name:

Nric:

Nationality:

Blood Type:

Allergy:

In case of Emergency Contact:

Home:

As a rider, we do not know wat will or may happen. Above information may help to save our lives. Regardless where we ride to.

LEts Rock N RoLL.... :angel:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hey hey!

To all those gg up north tmr...

HAVE FUN!

GOOD LUCK and

BE SAFE Y'ALL!

Safety is paramount k.. Tk pics n do give an acct aite!

Good luck for the trip 2omoro guys.. bring the pulsar band to the next level..!!!

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

Hello guys,

I wanna get some info and some help from you guys before i go down to the workshop and get chopped by them..

currently my pulsar is having a big big problem now..just happened a few hours ago when i went down to universal to change my signal lens cover at 7pm. the shop then closed and coincidently i can't start my bike at all by e starting.. I tried kick starting but to no avail. however, my friends managed to kick start it(after many many futile attempts) and lucky for me i got home without any problems. however, once home (sembawang) and letting it rest for a while (thinking the battery has recharged).. i switched it on and again it couldnt estart .. kick starting it was immensely difficult and the only way i could get it going was thru push start.

Once it was idling on neutral i got shocked to see the RPM going from 0 to 10 to 14 and fluctuating like mad even though the only noise was the soft hum of the engine idling.. is this an indication that the battery is spoilt? need i change the rectifier or whatever? maybe i need to change the spark plug? (coz while starting my pulsar days before this, i needed to estart a bit while rvving a little)

gah i am at my wits end coz its is been a week already with my bike and i have been enjoying every second on it.. hate for this to happen..please advise.. thanks!

sounds like ur throttle cable is stuck.

the bike cant start maybe flooded with petrol.

Life Is Never Fair.

Hello guys,

I wanna get some info and some help from you guys before i go down to the workshop and get chopped by them..

currently my pulsar is having a big big problem now..just happened a few hours ago when i went down to universal to change my signal lens cover at 7pm. the shop then closed and coincidently i can't start my bike at all by e starting.. I tried kick starting but to no avail. however, my friends managed to kick start it(after many many futile attempts) and lucky for me i got home without any problems. however, once home (sembawang) and letting it rest for a while (thinking the battery has recharged).. i switched it on and again it couldnt estart .. kick starting it was immensely difficult and the only way i could get it going was thru push start.

Once it was idling on neutral i got shocked to see the RPM going from 0 to 10 to 14 and fluctuating like mad even though the only noise was the soft hum of the engine idling.. is this an indication that the battery is spoilt? need i change the rectifier or whatever? maybe i need to change the spark plug? (coz while starting my pulsar days before this, i needed to estart a bit while rvving a little)

gah i am at my wits end coz its is been a week already with my bike and i have been enjoying every second on it.. hate for this to happen..please advise.. thanks!

Sms me... when we come back from malacca than we rectifier the problem :thumb:

When the RPM hit 14, which is the MAX, the engine will auto cut off, that explain the Fluctuating like mad.

Check ur spark plug.. also...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

bro...there r more probs to come la, the mechannic at universal will only rectify the current prob, they will not see wats really causing it, test ride n all necessary test before u pay...

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.