Bro, no need to put up such a big sign board.....

Quote : Nemesis_5K

GUys

MEetup @ BOonKeng Macdonald than to JB for topup

Date: This Saturday

Time:9:00pm

Departure to JB : 10pm

Those Coming please put ur name:

1)Nemesis_5k (Contact 82888807)

2) Nitehawk

3) LindaVw

4) Lanzer

I confirm coming one....

see u all at MAC~

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

• Replies 7.7k

Jus came back from UM.. do my 'o' ring replacement.. bloody hell..

after fixing my bike, when i start my bike, my idling is like 3k.. than i tel him how come like that.. than they 'fix' it... ok around 1.5k.. than when i continue my ourney half way the idling back to 3k.. sigh.. guess gonna do tunning later...

anyway the UM guy told me, just yday they start to absorb GST.. hahahah..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Bro Nem_5k...No worries mate....What u say are all valid...Its good u post all that questions...We must make sure we cover blindspot bfore we jump into anything...For now abt the spares thingy lets start sumwer and see how things go and tweak along the way....LL i guess bro FAVETP have to do the liasing for now cos its his recommendation...Bro favetp so sorry i hope u have no regrets abt ur recommendation.....

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

hey guys im a pulsarian toooo..... till date wat i have done is that i get the spare parts myself from india and get it fixed myself from ah boy or another bike shop from syed alwi road........its much much more cheaper........if u all need spares i can help in gettin if u all want

Always Look Ahead and Ride

01/07-05/08 bajaj pulsar ug3FBB1977R

01/08-05/08 Aprilia RS 125 FBB436C

05/08-01/10 Suzuki GSR 400 FBC6602J

07/08-03/09 Yamaha R125 FBD766R

01/10-???? Mazda 3 Luxury SJV4**0B

hey guys im a pulsarian toooo..... till date wat i have done is that i get the spare parts myself from india and get it fixed myself from ah boy or another bike shop from syed alwi road........its much much more cheaper........if u all need spares i can help in gettin if u all want

That will be great.. please contact me at 82888807, we discuse the process

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

GUys,

Meetup with FaveTp yesterday, Seem that uncle Rajah is a Local.. we can try getting from him..

So up-to-date there is two person which can supply us with parts. Till we can get further information, let pray hard.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Guys, my clutch cable snap, at the junction of Khatib mrt.

anyone of you here have a spare clutch cable??? i really need to fix it by tonight if there's any sapr cable.. if not, tomorrow i call UM to tow my bike than i collect my bike after i finish work.. sigh....

pls call me or sms me at 98577319

Any PulsaRider wana hav a ride 2Day/nyt ?

WHERE To ?? 2 day 2 nite ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

abdulfarhan: How frequent is your top-up of items? are you able to take this order or on a smaller scale? What are the breakup of the costs? We may require your help since my side may take quite long like 1-2 months' frequency.

Rainy days try not to order pizza/kfc/macdonalds.

WHERE To ?? 2 day 2 nite ?

bruder, you saviour lah!!!! i just came back from Khatib.. manage to fix my cable..

anyway for those out there.. my advice is to change your cable after you reach 20k mileage or 1 year of riding.. you never know when it gonna snap.

Bro Nemesis, help me get phantom 200cc's clutch cable at LAB for $10.

i bet at UM, it'll cost more than $15 and that excluding fixing it.

but the cable i use currently is a bit long, so a bit 'ugly' lah, the cable a bit come out like that.. but no matter what, i manage to bring my bike home..

thanks again, adriel.

cheers, mate

bruder, you saviour lah!!!! i just came back from Khatib.. manage to fix my cable..

anyway for those out there.. my advice is to change your cable after you reach 20k mileage or 1 year of riding.. you never know when it gonna snap.

Bro Nemesis, help me get phantom 200cc's clutch cable at LAB for $10.

i bet at UM, it'll cost more than $15 and that excluding fixing it.

but the cable i use currently is a bit long, so a bit 'ugly' lah, the cable a bit come out like that.. but no matter what, i manage to bring my bike home..

thanks again, adriel.

cheers, mate

NO problem...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Today/Tonyt , hmmm looks like baaad weather now....

Seem ok... call me to fix a time... 82888807

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hey guys.. anyone of you guys might be visiting Universal Motor anytime this week, can help me check how much they sell the clutch cable with/without labour cost? just curious.. and maybe ask how much is throttle cable too. wanna change before it go snap also.

Hi guys, think my analog tachometer (rpm) power sia... needle missing... dunno drop into where... can UM open up and find for me FOC?

My fuel gauge meter oso not zhun... sure UM can fix for me free? mine is the very first version, analog meter... warranty confirm over liao....

guys, when i left my bike on side stand.. the next day can see oily oily plus stick with some sand ard the engine small glass there.. very stickly..

is it my engine oil leaking???

and recently my bike alot of noise come out of the engine when warm up.. is it my tappet problem??

anyone did valve clearance b4???

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anybody goin jb tonight after 2300?

how abt tomorrow?

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U