SBF Kukup Trip - 6 Apr 08 (Open To All Classes Of Bikes)

alvin80

hmmm..dun geh geh huh!!! got alot of the person's pic missing lohz!!! wan mi to call her & tell her!?! :angel:

hahaaa... ya... some of them are nicely taken too... come on share them la... think quite a few also interested hahaa... :cheeky:

hahaha these are the "nicest and decent" pictures wor... hahahahaa i try to see what i can load it in.

oh yah.. the album you guys are viewing have been conveyed to Patrick from mca as well. so thats why pictures posted in the album must "conform" to certain "requirements"...

haaa

wah...

nv share...

:angry:

NPNT!!!

simi requirements???

• Replies 445

supersonic.. hahaha the pictures are with kushinagar liao... only those you see in http://www.thesmileconnection.com/Kukup08/index.htm conforms to the healthy and decent requirements image for singapore general public. :D

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

supersonic.. hahaha the pictures are with kushinagar liao... only those you see in http://www.thesmileconnection.com/Kukup08/index.htm conforms to the healthy and decent requirements image for singapore general public. :D

oooo...

wat abt those taken by patrick???

oso wif kushinagar???

oic...

no wonder they confirm to the healthy n decent requirements image...

cos all dun have my face...

=P

other den e group pic, i din see my face anywhere else liao...

only got one wif my backview...

makes me feel like DU SHEN liddat...

supersonic, which picture are you in? still dunno who are you leh..

Dear all, doing my part as the rider of the convoy. i took a few pictures and has uploaded it to a webserver.

in case you guys wondering who i am, im the other camera man apart from MCA photographer. Cheers!

Please click here to view my album. Cheers! :D

** should you guys need a high resolution (10megapixel - 3mb) copy. please feel free to pm me or email me to obtain the high resolution file.

Upz to the pic man... really nice taken... u caught me zhi pai-ing... :cheeky: will pm u to get the pic

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

supersonic, which picture are you in? still dunno who are you leh..

hey! bikemel... the pix r really very nicely taken.. :thumb: :bow:

have always wish i can capture such nice pix... :(

dear all, thanks for all the compliments and comments. for your full res pictures in the album, please pm me with your email then i forward it to you. :)

Hope to see more pictures coming in. :) if you guys have my picture (im the right most guy), please send in!!

im still looking for my pictures in your camera. :D

dear all, thanks for all the compliments and comments. for your full res pictures in the album, please pm me with your email then i forward it to you. :)

Hope to see more pictures coming in. :) if you guys have my picture (im the right most guy), please send in!!

im still looking for my pictures in your camera. :D

yap... he is easy to spot ... the one with the most di ko pek look... haha

love story of man & machine

shinhwa.....

--___________________--

whahaha..u got ba bing on my hands!!!! :angel:

MCA Volume 11 is out but we're not in there... Have to wait till Volume 12 i think...

it'll b in the nxt issue bro!! :cheeky:

sharks...

i should have been there...

too bad i cant make it...

now im wishing we can do such outing once a month???

hahaa..i also wish tat..but once a mth will b boring soon after..

heard tat mid may got another trip :angel:

hahaaa... ya... some of them are nicely taken too... come on share them la... think quite a few also interested hahaa... :cheeky:

haha..he wan to keep for own use lohz..haha :cheeky:

hahaha these are the "nicest and decent" pictures wor... hahahahaa i try to see what i can load it in.

oh yah.. the album you guys are viewing have been conveyed to Patrick from mca as well. so thats why pictures posted in the album must "conform" to certain "requirements"...

haaa

haha..the rest not shown here is 'INDECENT & for personal use!!!' :cheeky:

he won't wan to share de!! selffish guy!!

wah...

nv share...

:angry:

NPNT!!!

simi requirements???

haha..selffish!!

oooo...

wat abt those taken by patrick???

oso wif kushinagar???

oic...

no wonder they confirm to the healthy n decent requirements image...

cos all dun have my face...

=P

other den e group pic, i din see my face anywhere else liao...

only got one wif my backview...

makes me feel like DU SHEN liddat...

haha..ur backview the nicest liao!! :cheeky:

hey! bikemel... the pix r really very nicely taken.. :thumb: :bow:

have always wish i can capture such nice pix... :(

haha..still got nicer 1..he nv share!

yap... he is easy to spot ... the one with the most di ko pek look... haha

haha..TIKO PEH!!! same as ur nick..ahahaha :cheeky:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wah.. shinhwa.. next time share with you all. cos forum is OPEN forum wor~~~ so must be careful wor.

haaa

hey maverick, you got a nice pic of the XR4(s)!!! nice moment captured!

wah.. shinhwa.. next time share with you all. cos forum is OPEN forum wor~~~ so must be careful wor.

haaa

hey maverick, you got a nice pic of the XR4(s)!!! nice moment captured!

i oso want...

share wif me oso leh...

Sh|nHwA-: i oso think my back view very nice...

may go where???

now i addicted liao...

this is my virgin trip out of sillypore...

not im dying for more...

i oso want...

share wif me oso leh...

Sh|nHwA-: i oso think my back view very nice...

may go where???

now i addicted liao...

this is my virgin trip out of sillypore...

not im dying for more...

worry not .... i think the organising commitee is working very hard to organise another trip ... be patient my friend ...

love story of man & machine

How about going to Fraser Hill's :D

I SAR-PORK also:angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

I SAR-PORK also:angel:

u Sar-Pork har......:lol:

i gib A-sis lor....:lol:

u Sar-Pork har......:lol:

i gib A-sis lor....:lol:

hmmm gib A-sis arr.....

i WOLS leh watsssh tato_O

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

hmmm gib A-sis arr.....

i WOLS leh watsssh tato_O

assistance lor.....

u think what someone's sister har... :lol: :faint:

assistance lor.....

u think what someone's sister har... :lol: :faint:

I nearly thought Gif a sis:angel:

who wants to spare a sis. manzzz... :cheeky: :faint:

ok we better stop this crapzzz.... we r getting out of Topic... :lol:

hey....i wanna join also leh...

it's just a mention.... not a trip yet ... :angel: