SBF Kukup Trip - 6 Apr 08 (Open To All Classes Of Bikes)

alvin80

• Replies 445

Nice weather, good food, great ride, excellent company, Wonderful experience... :clapping: :clapping:

many thanks to the organisers, point men, markers, sweepers... great job and for sure something to repeat... sign me up for the next one guys! :thumb:

A BIG THANK YOU to the organiser and the staff member. You guys are a friendly, helpful lots. Till next outing, cheers all. :thumb:

btw when is the next issue of the Motor Culture magazine & where to get it?

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

big thank you to all organisers and helpers... its really an experience riding with an astonishing 115 bikes :thumb:

special thanks to uncle leong for leading the early birds home :shades:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Wah finally recharged after the trip yesterday :lol: Actually there are 116 bikes at pontian Kopi shop :lol: I noe cause i was assign to count :giddy: Break down was 41 class 2, 38 class 2A and 37 class 2B :smile: My pics will be up soon :cheeky: Standby yah :p

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

thx for e company n nice trip... do hv another trip to come up soon..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/3/photos/40/600x600/3/P1010493.JPG?et=FP%2BnF0Si5AusaCfKrtNM9w&nmid=89976053

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/3/photos/40/600x600/4/P1010495.JPG?et=xvY5qX6nfXn3M5woo3WbyA&nmid=89976053

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/3/photos/40/600x600/2/P1010488.JPG?et=xDCDL5G%2BbQDAd2UrudeVLA&nmid=89976053

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/4/photos/41/600x600/1/P1010486.JPG?et=SoiwRWxcPWBuXRUP8LL5EA&nmid=90119165

uploading the moving out for tanjong piaa video soon,

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Dear all,

We will be hosting our SBF Kukup Trip Debrief at LC food court along Tanjong Katong Road around 8.30pm on 08-04-2008 (Tuesday).

At the day of SBF Kukup Trip event, we might not have the chance to communicate much, so we are hoping to take this opportunity to invite all participants who wish to interact and make more new friends come and join us, is a time for friendship and brotherhood.

We are bikers afterall, as long you are on a two wheels, you are 1 of us.

See you tomorrow.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Dear all,

We will be hosting our SBF Kukup Trip Debrief at LC food court along Tanjong Katong Road around 8.30pm on 08-04-2008 (Tuesday).

At the day of SBF Kukup Trip event, we might not have the chance to communicate much, so we are hoping to take this opportunity to invite all participants who wish to interact and make more new friends come and join us, is a time for friendship and brotherhood.

See you tomorrow.

Will be there, any 1 bring photo along to see?:cheeky:

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0167.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0168.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0177.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0187.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0189.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0192.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0194.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0199.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0200.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0202.jpg

presenting "sister island" of tanjung piai

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0204.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0205.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0206.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0207.jpg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Dear all,

See you tomorrow.

Ok will be there if my bike is ok :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Caught in the act!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9884.jpg

Kukup kampong style massage. Cheap cheap! 10RM for 45 mins

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9895.jpg

Forested illegal gambling den

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9896.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_0049.jpg

:eek: CJ7???

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/cccjjj.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Dear all,

See you tomorrow.

big prob. 1 of the bikes was a 3-wheeler leh... haha......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57909&d=1207489202

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57907&d=1207489089

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57912&d=1207489509

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57911&d=1207489449

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/5064/img1118fz8.jpg

http://img376.imageshack.us/img376/5803/img1119li3.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/1500/img1120pu2.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/2320/img1125jr0.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57913&d=1207489574

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=57908&d=1207489146

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

A BIG THANK YOU to the organiser and the staff member. You guys are a friendly, helpful lots. Till next outing, cheers all. :thumb:

btw when is the next issue of the Motor Culture magazine & where to get it?

motor culture is a monthly issue..can get frm all petrol station..$2 :thumb:

Wah finally recharged after the trip yesterday :lol: Actually there are 116 bikes at pontian Kopi shop :lol: I noe cause i was assign to count :giddy: Break down was 41 class 2, 38 class 2A and 37 class 2B :smile: My pics will be up soon :cheeky: Standby yah :p

wah..u really go count sia..hahaha..count how many times? :cheeky: still got break down somemore :giddy: power sia! fast up up the pics!!! :angel: