Damn bro.. even more detailed.. cannot beat spy in terms of knowledge man.

lol.. gotta hand it to him, he knows his shyt..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

• Replies 1.4k

Damn bro.. even more detailed.. cannot beat spy in terms of knowledge man.

lol.. gotta hand it to him, he knows his shyt..

becoz I am also riding a shitty 2stroke which nv fail to breakdown regularly...spend enuff to gain these knowledge...these $$ is call school fees :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

hey... i saw ur bike at TH on Tues

damn... it looks really run down

wad happened again?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

hey... i saw ur bike at TH on Tues

damn... it looks really run down

wad happened again?

broke some plastic parts on my engine's plastic skull head n had my coolant bursting out almost killing the machine

yes indeed it look damm run dwn..coz ever since I had met wif this terrible problem dat I still cannot fix Im damm sian to do anything to it liao

broke some plastic parts on my engine's plastic skull head n had my coolant bursting out almost killing the machine

yes indeed it look damm run dwn..coz ever since I had met wif this terrible problem dat I still cannot fix Im damm sian to do anything to it liao

that sounds pretty bad...

hope u get it done up real soon

good luck!

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Spy! when is ur bike gonna be done up? I wanna go riding with you! and jason!

errm.. ronny? prob wanna organise another gathering next week.. will your bike be up by then?

Spy! when is ur bike gonna be done up? I wanna go riding with you! and jason!

errm.. ronny? prob wanna organise another gathering next week.. will your bike be up by then?

itz back on road liao

Lol.. not anymore bro! its seeing uncle jackye at TH. lol

hey br0.. t0 open everything. its easy... it's difft0 explain uh.. damn...

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

My bike front centre piece was gone!! Realise it this morning when I'm setting off to camp, damn piss off, I stay at woodlands dr 14, pls keep a lookout... I think their motive is to steal the cashcard in the IU unit hidden in the front... **** up... Any1 knows how much the centre piece cost?? where can I get it?? ah boy? and does any1 knows how to prevent this from happen such like special screws or nut??

may 2004 - july 2004 -------- Yamaha RXZ

aug 2004 - nov 2006 -------- Honda Nsr150Sp

dec 2006 - oct 2007--------- Honda Wave S

Mar 2007 - july 2007 -------- Honda CB400 VerS

oct 2007 - Jun 2008 -------- Gilera Runner VXR

Jun 2008 - till now ---------- Phantom TA200

Aug 2009 - Till now --------- Honda CB400 Spec 2

u mean the piece above the headlite? days ago i wen to future scootering, got quite a few design , onli c one price is 100+... u might wanna go down n c.. wtf sia now even steal that.. btw did u cover ur bike?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

first ting to do on runners, install alarm.. lots of parts can be stolen easily.. lolz.. confirm they wanna steal the cashcard.. because if its a runner owner who wanna steal, how to accident only dat part break.. anw reading this post reminds me, i tink my cashcard long time nv check value, skali kena saman..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

Nothing much you can do about it dude.. cos you have to remove it anywayz..

so be more careful and don't leave your cash card if you can.. =D