We are forming a Tournament team now and Lack a Good Committed Defender anyone interested may contact me.

Those Interested Do Contact Me

This Football Seesions Is Held Every Single Week

Futsal is Non-commitment but we welcome you to join our street team as a regular if you are interested

We Welcome Player Of Any Ages

Saturday Morning - Futsal 9.30am to 3pm

For Futsal Contact Me Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng @ [email protected] or @ 97642114

Edited by ghimpheng

A Blog For Football Lovers - cfcghimpheng.blogspot.com

• Replies 122

chinese player ok?

where u all play? maybe for court soccer we can challenge each other using our own team of 5? it'll be better if got a few teams then can play for fun the whole sat morning.. !!

oh crap sat n sun i cant play coz of work.. now on attachment kena full shifts on weekends.. maybe after attachment still have kickabouts then i can join u guys..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Interested.

Sat morning field will be great.

PM me details...

i am interested too .

but i am not good.

can join ??

Power! 2 Lpool fans are keen!. Like dat i also keen ah.

yeah then lets play together as pure footie fans

true also. u become gerrard la... for Wildcard.. tink can give him Crouchie ah.

cannot la

i gerrard, me not even fit to be his arm pit hair lor ..

cannot la

i gerrard, me not even fit to be his arm pit hair lor ..

arm pit hair play soccer meh?