Billard or Pool??

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 28 2004, 12:42 PM

so see u tonite okie??

yup will be dere for a few games... :smile:

but i got to leave by 1am...cannot stay out too late......

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by Simon Soh@Sep 28 2004, 12:32 PM

a Rider Very Frenly is coming.. :D

Originally posted by baileys@Sep 28 2004, 01:22 PM

yup will be dere for a few games... :smile:

but i got to leave by 1am...cannot stay out too late......

okok...we will leave ard 1am or so ba.

cya

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Went there and waited for half an hour... but see no one, in the end went back....

Next time I must rem to get at least one of you all's hp no......

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@Sep 28 2004, 11:19 PM

Went there and waited for half an hour... but see no one, in the end went back....

Next time I must rem to get at least one of you all's hp no......

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

在绝望中坚强

No problem! :sweat:

What time did you guys arrive? I saw a couple, look like forum people but don't recognise also......

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Date : 28/09/04, Tuesday

Time : 2200hrs (10pm)

Venue : West Coast Recreation

Those present:

1) Pauche

2) kAtH3rIn3

3) Simon Soh

4) william_liu (where were u btw?)

Put aeroplane:

1) Shoei

2) Demongal

3) Baileys

4) sniper

5) sgbiker23

6) rebby

*p.s. Simon Soh punched table yesterday for putting aeroplane last week, so shoei will punch table next week eh? :cheer:

Originally posted by william_liu@Sep 29 2004, 09:14 AM

No problem! :sweat:

What time did you guys arrive? I saw a couple, look like forum people but don't recognise also......

hahahaha its mi lar ...

wanted to call u but den scared later wrong ppl den paiseh ...

WE BOTH OSO WAITED UNTIL 11.30 LIKE THAT SIA !!!

UNTIL SIMOH SOH COMES AH !!!!

MY BUTT ALMOST ON FIRE !!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 29 2004, 11:32 AM

hahahaha its mi lar ...

wanted to call u but den scared later wrong ppl den paiseh ...

WE BOTH OSO WAITED UNTIL 11.30 LIKE THAT SIA !!!

UNTIL SIMOH SOH COMES AH !!!!

MY BUTT ALMOST ON FIRE !!!

wow..... both of your patience damn good.... 11.30 I already bathe finish ready to :sleep:

Next time I know liaoz!

So the guy was Pauche? Next to meet you two!

Originally posted by william_liu@Sep 29 2004, 12:02 PM

wow..... both of your patience damn good.... 11.30 I already bathe finish ready to :sleep:

Next time I know liaoz!

So the guy was Pauche? Next to meet you two!

wad to do ???

simoh soh is coming mahz ..

cannot put his aeroplane mahz ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

Pleased to meet you!

its not that so many of us wanna put areoplane..we were together and on the way there...but a bike broken down and cannot start...we had to help out...i wanted to play to mahz

anyway see u guys tonite for badminton

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 29 2004, 02:06 PM

its not that so many of us wanna put areoplane..we were together and on the way there...but a bike broken down and cannot start...we had to help out...i wanted to play to mahz

No worries lah, we organise another next week?

Originally posted by william_liu@Sep 29 2004, 02:07 PM

No worries lah, we organise another next week?

so :sorry: again

在绝望中坚强

i know lah, btw wat happened to her bike?

ok... y dont call me..?

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Sep 29 2004, 05:01 PM

ok... y dont call me..?

nvm its okie.next week again??

west coast recational centre is a nice place right??

did u guys get the student price?(10% off right?)

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 29 2004, 06:52 PM

nvm its okie.next week again??

west coast recational centre is a nice place right??

did u guys get the student price?(10% off right?)

yah nice game there, and nice to be chiet 6 games straightin a row. :giddy: