Billard or Pool??

oh it my school club house tournament.. 32 players, knockout stages. Due to nv parctice b4 the game... and i really cant place the ball well after pocket one ball... hmm maybe one day can have a few game wif u. U live in CCK? where u usually play?

ur sch clubhouse tournament??....hmmmm....is it SPGG 8-ball tournament??

• Replies 1.8k

I am new here. But interested in playing pool or billiard with someone here. Anyone interested and is also looking for kaki, can look for me to play. Haven been playing for more than one yr but should still be able to play. May not be good anymore but if you dun mind. Let me know. I today want play, beep me. 96941422.

Ride Safe Always.

yup thats the tournament... how u know...?

ur sch clubhouse tournament??....hmmmm....is it SPGG 8-ball tournament??
http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

maybe we can organiselike meet up once a week tp play.. any one interested... can learn from eax\ch another... then when we r good enough.. can form a club and go for comprtitions.. :cheeky:

i newbie, just started learning, anybody can teach me how to play?
http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

Anyone keen to play. I would like to join. I am not bad but cant say good. If ok to join, that will be good. I can play anyone. Be it you are good or bad as long as you like to play pool or billiard.

Btw, I do agree with Siak.

Ride Safe Always.

maybe we can organiselike meet up once a week tp play.. any one interested... can learn from eax\ch another... then when we r good enough.. can form a club and go for comprtitions.. :cheeky:

wah sounds so nice..... when when when? :cheeky:

yup thats the tournament... how u know...?

cos i entered the tournament also...but i lost at the 1st round...i joined also not by choice but by force...so i cant be bothered to play seriously...im actually part of the pool team at SPGG...they management made it compulsory fo us to join so i joined lor...

sure...i'll meet u guys whenever im free...in the army now la...only free certain days...abt forming a club thing,i dun tink i'll be in cos im alreadi playing for a club...but 1 thing i dun mind is sharing my knowledge n experiences with u guys... :p :)

Anyone keen to play. I would like to join. I am not bad but cant say good. If ok to join, that will be good. I can play anyone. Be it you are good or bad as long as you like to play pool or billiard.

Btw, I do agree with Siak.

sure im keen to play...but must wait til im free la...

Hi guys, jus came bakc from bangkok.. how about we play every friday evening? but we got to find a place which is conveinient to everybody. Ok i start the ball rolling by placing name and ur estate area.

1)Siak / bedok / 97353197

sure im keen to play...but must wait til im free la...

i also long time nv play le...

looking for kakis....

i have a list of pool places...

maybe u all can choose??

Hi guys, jus came bakc from bangkok.. how about we play every friday evening? but we got to find a place which is conveinient to everybody. Ok i start the ball rolling by placing name and ur estate area.

2)135spark/yishun/98293136

the following are the pool pl;aces i know of...

taken from http://www.poolfanatic.com (mod, pls remove link if not allowed)

have to credit coz i take from there one....

Central

Champz Billiards @ Concourse (Tel: 6296 8009)

Cue Bar @ Golden Mile Tower (Tel: 6299 5245)

Cushion & Cues @ Plaza Bowl, Jalan Sultan (Tel: 62965059)

Cushion & Cues @ Tanjong Pagar (above ya kun kopitiam)

Funky Balls @ Singapore Shopping Centre (Tel: 6334 0845)

Hot Shots @ Lucky Plaza

K Pool @ Orchard Cineleisure (Tel: 67341623)

Klassic Snooker & Pool Recreation Centre @ Sultan Plaza, 100 Jalan Sultan (Tel: 62939255)

The Labyrinth @ Prime Centre, Middle Road (Tel: 6333 5535)

Master Cue @ Kim Seng Plaza

Monstercue 1 @ Meridien Orchard (Tel: 6238 1689)

Monstercue 2 @ Meridien Orchard (Tel: 6736 0844)

Pool Fusion 1 @ Beach Road (Tel: 6339 9225)

Pool Fusion 3 @ Midlands House, Middle Road (Tel: 6338 8329)

Pool Junction @ IOI Plaza, Middle Road (Tel: 6333 1131)

The Pool Room @ (inside dlb O) Robertson Walk, off Mhd Sultan Road (Tel: 6735 2008)

Snooker Zone @Toa Payoh Central (Tel: 62588909)

Singapore Khalsa Association @ 2 Tessensohn Road (Tel: 6298 6206, 6298 1230)

Supercue Parklane Shopping Mall (Tel: 6339 6286)

American Pool @ Park Lane

Poolitix @ Opp Paradiz Centre

Snookerium @ Paradiz Centre

Triumph Cuesport Centre @ South Bridge Road, near Hong Lim Green (Tel: 6536 3436)

Snookerium @ Clementi (opposite mrt next to macdonalds)

North

K Pool @ Ang Mo Kio Central

Snookerium @ Ang Mo Kio interchange

Snookerium @ Causeway Point

Yishun SAFRA

South

Cue & Q @ Marina South (Tel: 6223 2322)

Supercue @ Marina Square (Tel: 6334 1000)

East

The Cue Club @ Upper Changi Road

East Zone @ East Coast Recreational Centre (Tel: 6222 9196)

Juzpool @ Beach Centre

Master Cue Sports @ East Coast Park

Classic Pool @ Parkway Parade (Tel: 6345 3877)

The Pool Spot @ Parkway Parade

House of Pool @ Katong Shopping Centre

Pro Snooker @ Katong Shopping Centre

Interworld Lifestyle @ Katong

Billiardium @ Eunos (10 mins walk from MRT opposite a row of roti prata stalls)

Snookerium @ Tampines interchange

West

Backstreet Billiards @ Arena Country Club

Century @ Beauty World

GF Billiards @ Depot Heights Shopping Centre

K Pool @ CCK Lot 1

K Pool @ Jurong East Entertainment Centre

Mambo Billiards 2 @ Bukit Timah Plaza (Tel: 6467 0798)

Pool Factor @ Bukit Timah (Tel: 6464 7483)

Pool Planet @ Singapore Polytechnic Graduate Guild (Tel: 6535 5667)

Tampines Rovers Sports Club @ beside Queenstown Prison (Tel: 6475 1959)

West Coast Recreation Centre (Tel: 6774 2818)

hmm no ppl wan to play ah?

3)Luqman/cck/97637249

135spark....jus wondering...are u a member of poolfanatic forum as well?

3)Luqman/cck/97637249

hmm got 3 ppl already, 135spark and luqman.. will u guys be free to play like on every friday at ard 7? one more to open 2 table

yeah...every friday would be great...

no prob...where u guys wanna play??

to luqman..

i used to be a member...

but have forgotton my password and user name..

haha....

can play somewhere in the town... easy for all to reach =)

yeah...every friday would be great...

no prob...where u guys wanna play??

to luqman..

i used to be a member...

but have forgotton my password and user name..

haha....

135spark...oh ok...im a current member there...can say quite active there also la...

siak...not every friday dat i'll be able to make it la...wen im free den i'll join u guys...

ok sure no problem.. but seems like not much SBF biker keen in pool?

only 2 of us...

135spark...oh ok...im a current member there...can say quite active there also la...

siak...not every friday dat i'll be able to make it la...wen im free den i'll join u guys...